We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 281 Marmaris hotels

Long Beach Apartments

Cildir Mah. 164. Sok. No: 9 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey (Formerly Long Beach Apartments)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Long Beach Apartments to your Saves list
Long Beach Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
54%
Ranked #158 of 281 Hotels in Marmaris
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
nedmufc Holywell, United Kingdom
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    79
    56
    39
    80
See reviews for
138
64
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (356)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (185)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (115)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Holywell, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

our fourth year here another great16 day stay nr to beach and shops i didnt eat much at hotel but i am very fussy with my food but lots of people were in restaurant ferhat the manager is great if you have problem

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Holywell, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just got back from my 5th stay at longbeach apartments! Can't fault the hotel! At the end of the day if you want a 5* hotel then pay the price for it! It's a basic all inclusive Hotel in a perfect location! We have never had a problem there! But if you explain to the reception if you've got a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just come home from these apts 18 of us, we go to turkey every year and this is the worst place we have ever stayed. I am a firm believer that you only get what you pay for but that place takes the biscuit, the food was terrible, normally there is something you can eat at an all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
summerdayzandnightz, review replier at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

we are sorry you didn't enjoy your holiday with us, although you were slightly a rowdy bunch you did look like you were enjoying yourselves, i know you did get told to keep it down a little but our pool guy is nothing like the ayatollah and we find this a racist remark! we re surprised you didn't like the... More

middlesbrough
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was in September 2010.myself wife and two young adults stayed for two weeks at the Long Beach Apartments.self catering.our room was always clean and spotless. staff was always happy and friendly.and very helpful.food wasn't too bad. But no matter we holiday we always ate out.beds were always clean. sheets as well.pool was always clean.It was our first holiday in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
summerdayzandnightz, review replier at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

thank you so much for your kind words, we changed to all inclusive because in the current economic climate in turkey most apartment are closing down now as they can't survive. we want to be available for people to be able to afford to come on holiday and the only way to keep long beach running was to go all... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks with family. Rooms was disgusting staff are arrogant as hell. Had a chest infection from sleeping in a moldy wet bed and they wouldn't change it. Rat traps under the beds. Disgusting

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
summerdayzandnightz, review replyer at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

we are sorry you didn't enjoy yourself but firstly allow me to say there are no rat trap under the beds as there are no rats in marmaris, we have an abundance of cats, this is the reason. our staff are wonderful and maybe you mixed up arrogance for basic turkish, lost in translation so to speak! with regards to... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have been home a few days from turkey we payed to stay here all inc with my partner an 2 children the 1st night we got there was disappointing the rooms were filthy along with the bedding the curtains fell down mouldy window sills.....that night we went to a neighbouring hotel and had to check in there for 6nights... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
summerdayzandnightz, replier to reviews at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

ye you are correct you did stay only one night however the next day you returned to try and have breakfast with us and use our pool facilities, as a gesture of good will we allowed you to eat all your meals at long beach and also use the facilities so really you did spend your holiday with us and... More

new tredegar
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just back from a two week stay at long beach, it was our 2nd time here so new what to expect in a way. Personally I don't think it is as bad as some people are saying, after all it's only 3 star, but with a little bit of thought it could be a much better hotel.The rooms are large,a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
summerdayzandnightz, Manager at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

today we have had the authorities out to long heath to check our pool because of all the ear infection complaints and we are pleased to announce we passed all tests with flying colours. therefore the ear infection that people are talking about has not come from our pool. regarding the sharp edges in the pool we have checked and... More

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My boyfriend and i visited for 10 days in August 2014. I have stayed in hotels with lower star rates in places such as Ibiza and Magaluf so I wasn't expecting much for the price however I dread booking this hotel and ignoring previous reviews. First we were taken to a room which wasnt ours, to be taken to another... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
summerdayzandnightz, Manager at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

we are sorry our bathrooms are not big enough and that you didn't like our food however we are no different to any other basic 3 star in marmaris, yes some of our staff are young but doesn't everyone need a job? turkish people eat small portions and then if they are hungry they get more.. you are always welcome... More

Castledawson, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

upon arrival, was shown room before checking in, happy with this, helped up stairs with luggage, as there is no lift room a good size, with separate bedroom, clean and tidy, not what others here have said. Cleaned every day, towels changed every other day, and bed sheets once a week. Fridge in room worked ok, a hair dryer was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
summerdayzandnightz, Manager at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

thank goodness for an honest review! someone who understands what we are, what we offer and what you actually paid. we are actually cheaper than self catering. we don't pretend to be anything other than basic clean and friendly . thank you again for you review! and we are glad you had a good time with us xx More

Gloucestershire
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked 11 nights 2 families and after reading reviews on TripAdvisor went with an open mind. The room was a good size for us but the downside was advertising a kitchenette as there wasn't anything in there to use apart from 2 glasses. The food was shocking not enough choice for children at all. The pool area was ideal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
summerdayzandnightz, Manager at Long Beach Apartments, responded to this review

we are sorry you had an ear infection, unfortunately with the children being off school there are a lot of it going around. we are sorry you felt your fun was restricted but we have to adhere to health and safety rules in the tourist industry therefore you can't use inflatables on the slide and only one person at a... More

Do you own or manage Long Beach Apartments?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Long Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Long Beach Apartments

Address: Cildir Mah. 164. Sok. No: 9 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey (Formerly Long Beach Apartments)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Long Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Apartments Marmaris
Long Beach Apartments Hotel Marmaris

180 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (126)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Other (55)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Long Beach Apartments