We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majesty Club Lykia Botanika

Yaniklar Koyu Pk. 98, Fethiye 48340, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Add Photo Write a Review

538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    186
    164
    81
    56
    51
See reviews for
295
102
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (538)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (308)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (164)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Booked this holiday due to Tunisia incident and after reading trip advisor reviews(which we all very positive).Unfortunately I was quite disappointed with this holiday. The room we had was very basic (nothing like the ones on the Thomas Cook site. A cleaner went in each day, there were fresh towels left and she made the bed, swept the floor although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel. Your opinion is important for us, because you help us to become better. Be sure that your comment won't be left without attention. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

leicestershire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

After an awful start with our room still dirty from the previous people at 4am, we were giving a temporary room for the night. Management promised our room would be ready by 10am, this was not the case, we eventually got one around midday. From then on everything was great. Lots of activities to do throughout the day, would recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Onder A, Genel Müdür at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Our Dear Guests, Firstly i would like to thank you for taking your time to write your comments. i apologize for the room situation, the day you arrived hotel was full, we could not sort it out. Other side it is nice to hear you had enjoyable holiday with us. This location is turtle location, you can see turtle every... More 

UK/Oludeniz
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was only there for a couple of days, so can only comment on what I experienced. Very busy, many Russians who were not particularly polite, and a little arrogant, at least the ones I seemed to come across. I am sure that others are fine. A typical, busy, family oriented all-inclusive hotel but in a beautiful setting, immaculate gardens.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

As like many others Tunisa was not meant to be. Good points - Hotel nice and clean Staff great especially Murrat the waiter Good value all inclusive Bad points - Very little British Full of non queing ignorant Russians You get what you pay for. A much better option is the Majesty Tuana

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Onder A, Genel Müdür at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Martin, It is really nice to hear you, you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for your warm comments about our staff. we are all here to give our Clients best service. I hope to see again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from this resort after 2 weeks as a family of 5. We were supposed to go to Tunisia but changed at the last minute. I'm really pleased we did, we had a fantastic time. My 3 boys had the time of their life, they are 15, 12 and 9 and I can honestly say there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Onder A, Genel Müdür at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Firstly i would like to thank you for taking your time to write your comments. it is not nice the situation which happened tunisia, but we glad to see you here, we glad to hear, you enjoyed your holiday with us. In total we have 9 swimming pool, because of that we have plenty space, we have enough... More 

Chippenham, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a stressful week leading up to our holiday because of the devastating incident in Tunisia where we were due to be staying, we managed to change our hotel to the Majesty Botanica! We could not be more satisfied with the hotel, and would highly recommend it for a young couple, families and friends. The flight was around 3 and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Jenna, Thank you for taking time to write such a detailed review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thanks a lot for the recommendation. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great 10 day all inclusive holiday here from July 3- 13th 2015. The hotel has fantastic gardens well kept!! The staff are all very helpful couldnt do enough for you,and our waiter Aziz was brilliant,always smiling.willing to do anything for you. Thank you Aziz for decorating our table before we left our amazing holiday,it was beautiful :-) The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel and for warm words about our staff. We work for you. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Thirsk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well where do i start? I travelled to this hotel because of the devastating incidents in Tunisia and had too change my holiday. 4 hour flight seems long but it's not to bad (flew from Manchester.) Transfer to hotel took about 45 minutes so not too far. Got to the hotel got checked in straight away. Paid 56 lera for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Paige, Thank you for taking time to write such a detailed review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We did book this fantastic hotel. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful especially the waiters Aziz and his brother Huseyin - they really made our trip special. While we were there the hotel absorbed an extra 200 English guests who would have gone to Tunisia and it did not become overcrowded and they seemed to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Sheona, Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thanks a lot for the recommendation. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

wow what a holiday after a last minute change from Tunisia to here I wish this was our first choice, after a ten day stay arriving home last night, I will definitely be coming back. The grounds of the hotel are so beautiful and well looked after, the staff and animation team are amazing and friendly miss them so much,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Onder A, Генеральный директор at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We hope to see you again. Best Regards. Önder Aytav General Manager Majesty Club Lykia Botanika More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,001 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (398)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (87)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (80)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (122)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (530)
Viewed
Amenities (131)
Viewed
Beach (31)
Viewed
Family Room (50)
Viewed
Main Pool (18)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (6)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (107)
Viewed
Standard Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)
Viewed
Villa Standard Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.4 mi away
Majesty Club Tuana Park
Majesty Club Tuana Park
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 stars 2,547 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#40 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 stars 109 reviews
5.5 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 stars 525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#7 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
5.1 mi away
Majesty Marina Vista Fethiye
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay