We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majesty Club Lykia Botanika

4.0 of 5 Yaniklar Koyu Pk. 98, Fethiye 48340, Turkey
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    137
    72
    54
    47
See reviews for
240
83
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (438)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (226)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (163)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Stamford, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived looking for a restful break away. Not the cleanest and certainly not a four star. Would struggle to get a two. I think as it was the end of there season you give a bit of discretion. The rep did not give a welcome! She was not the best, and didn't help her disabled client. Was friendly with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear philip v Thank you for taking time and sharing your holiday experience withus.It is important for us to get feedback from your point of view about where we should be focused on.We will share your comment with related departments for taking action . We want to inform you that we are under control of the ISO 14001,18001,9001, 22000 and... More

Walsall, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
37 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Where to begin. This is categorically the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I have visited some pretty bad places. We arrived at the hotel in the middle of the night and wanted to sleep. The porters took us to what would be our cell for the week. Up lots of dirty stairs. The first think I noticed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear MidlandAssessEnergy, We sincerely regret that your visit have not been enough for your expectation.We will look into all your complaints as quick as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience with the room. Your concern will be shared with the related department managers for the future improvement. Also we would like to mention that our front office department allocate the... More

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

My partner and I stayed for two weeks 25th Sept to 9th Oct 2014. We arrived about midnight and were shown to our room (1106)which was VERY nice. Recently refurbished it was great! However, after 2 nights the room next door was occupied and their AC unit was on the wall of our room! Their unit was on all night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Colin D Thank you for your most positive comments. Its a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Club. Furthermore, it is also wonderful to know that you felt well cared for by our great team. We will certainly share your kind words with the team as we know that they will be so pleased... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Good hotel , verry nice People and crew. the place beyond fetiye it is beautiful. You can do a lot off things. The beach its beautiful. The food is good. Drinks all over the place hahaha. Service i think its good, Every night they have animation shows what is nice when you have kids, But also for adults it is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Fatih K We are more than happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your holiday with us. It's always nice to hear such good remarks about the hotel and staff. Your comments will be taken in to consideration and will be shared with the staff. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have... More

Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

My husband and I had a really lovely time here. We did not expect it to be like home and fortunately we had no complaints about our room as at the end of the day it is somewhere to shower and sleep, we had clean sheets and towels almost every day. The cleaning staff were friendly The food was very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Sonia T Thank you for taking your time to write your kind review, we are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your holiday with us. We will definitely share your kind comments with our staff. Your kind and supportive comments give us the chance to improve for better . We hope to welcome you for many other... More

bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Arrived at Lykia on 15/9 our group consisted of myself my mother & my 3 children aged 6/10/15. We booked through Jet2 & we had booked 2 separate rooms next to each other,what we were allocated was a family room with 3 single beds in 1 room & a double bed in the separate bedroom!!! We complained but was told... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear joanne107 Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. We're very sorry to hear problems which you had lived during your stay. In addition to your comments regarding room standard; . We are sorry for the inconvenience. However it is very important for our management to become aware of them. Furthermore our housekeeping service clean... More

Farnham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

This was our first time in an all inclusive hotel and we were overly impressed! The food was fantastic and had a range of items to eat, all the restaurant staff were very welcoming and kind, we were very impressed with their English speaking. We expected the pools to be over crowded however, they were not, there was plenty of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Molly W We really do appreciate the time you took to write your feedback following your recent stay at The Majesty Club Lykia Botanika . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.It is so gorgeous... More

Birkenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

arrived at the hotel room 7102 not ready asked for a ground floor with pool view ,as i have a leg injury .ok got what i asked for 1/2 i asked for a double room got a cave so dark ,grotty paint work on walls ,damp coming through no paint the doors they were down to the wood,the paint had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear 143Gina Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are sorry that your holiday have not been met your demand. All your complaints noted and forward to related department for taking action. We would like to mention that we have renovated the our hotel in this year. Thus there may have been some problems but... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

We went there for a week and we got for our money. I haven't seen a so complete all-in since I am born. There were cocktails at any hour of the day and bottles of water were available everywhere on the domain. The food was really great, there were a lot of variety and the room service was perfect. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Samy K Thank you for your most positive review. Its a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Club. Furthermore, it is also wonderful to know that you felt well cared for by our team. We will certainly share your kind words with the team as we know that they will be so pleased to... More

Pinkvixter
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

Had stayed at Majesty Club Tuana its sister hotel in Fethiye 2 years ago and was expecting a similar experience - oh how wrong can you be! The first room we were put in was dirty,no curtain on the glass door, broken furniture, dirty cutlery behind the TV, air conditioning units which dripped on your head in the night and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear PINKVIXTER First of all thank you for your comments.We are sorry that you have not been enjoyed your holiday with us. Despite of your experience we will try to touch on your complaints as possible as we can. We would like to mention that we will forward your inconvenience to related department about the room.Because your statements are so... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Majesty Club Lykia Botanika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majesty Club Lykia Botanika

Address: Yaniklar Koyu Pk. 98, Fethiye 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Majesty Club Lykia Botanika 4*
Number of rooms: 342
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Venere, Odigeo and Despegar.com so you can book your Majesty Club Lykia Botanika reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lykia Botanika Fethiye
Lykia Botanika Hotel Fethiye

893 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (307)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (61)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (122)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (530)
Viewed
Amenities (131)
Viewed
Beach (31)
Viewed
Family Room (50)
Viewed
Main Pool (18)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (6)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (107)
Viewed
Standard Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)
Viewed
Villa Standard Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (53)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay