We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majesty Club Lykia Botanika

4.0 of 5 Yaniklar Koyu Pk. 98, Fethiye 48340, Turkey
#40 of 98 Hotels in Fethiye
428 Reviews 3.5 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majesty Club Lykia Botanika
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    133
    71
    54
    45
See reviews for
236
80
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (428)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (226)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (153)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Farnham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was our first time in an all inclusive hotel and we were overly impressed! The food was fantastic and had a range of items to eat, all the restaurant staff were very welcoming and kind, we were very impressed with their English speaking. We expected the pools to be over crowded however, they were not, there was plenty of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

arrived at the hotel room 7102 not ready asked for a ground floor with pool view ,as i have a leg injury .ok got what i asked for 1/2 i asked for a double room got a cave so dark ,grotty paint work on walls ,damp coming through no paint the doors they were down to the wood,the paint had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We went there for a week and we got for our money. I haven't seen a so complete all-in since I am born. There were cocktails at any hour of the day and bottles of water were available everywhere on the domain. The food was really great, there were a lot of variety and the room service was perfect. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pinkvixter
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had stayed at Majesty Club Tuana its sister hotel in Fethiye 2 years ago and was expecting a similar experience - oh how wrong can you be! The first room we were put in was dirty,no curtain on the glass door, broken furniture, dirty cutlery behind the TV, air conditioning units which dripped on your head in the night and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely holiday, the rooms weren't great but definately clean and fine for what we wanted. Food was really nice, I've never eaten so healthily! The best part were the staff in particular the entertainment staff, jack, Arman and Dasha. The kids club was great and my girls built a lovely relationship with Dasha! We would definately go back, it is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our holiday with us. We will share you kind comments with the animation staff. We hope to welcome you next year in our hotel and if you have any question please do no hesitate to contact us directly. Best regards More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had read reviews on this hotel before my partner and I went to Fethiye - it seemed to be that you either loved this hotel or you hated it. Unfortunately we hated it. We arrived at the hotel around 12am for a one week stay on August 13th, as the advertisement for the hotel stated that there was supper... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience with us. We value your honest feedback. Your concerns you had with the room will be looked into with the related department manager. Our Late night snack is served everyday from 23:00-24:00 in the main restaurant and cold sandwiches at the main pool Bar at 02:00. We also... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Whilst holidaying at the Majesty Botanica in Challis I witnessed an incident between a Thomas Cook manager and a Thomas Cook guest who had problems with his room. I believe the manager was called Cat and I would like to say that throughout this incident, whereby she was spoken to in an extremely rude manner, Cat remained completely professional and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review on the tripadvisor. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we arrived for our 7 day holiday. Our rooms was in poor state (airco didn't function properly, bathroom was in poor state) Renovation of the rooms is certainly needed. Cleaning of the rooms was ok. However entertainment team was great!! Garden was nice, pools were very nice. Food was ok. People who served the food were very friendly. But people... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts, We will share your kind comments with the animation team. We wish that you have informed us with the problem in the room in order for us to fix the problem while you were here to make the holiday more comfortable. we also... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived on August 11th and rooms were terrible, dirty, damp/mould on bedding. Demanded new room and took 2 days. The hotel is desperate need of upgrading, reception not to a 4 standard. Truly awful

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. We value your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience with the room at the arrival. Your concern will be shared with the related department managers for the future improvement. If you have any other questions please contact directly. Best regards More

Atherstone, England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just spent a week here it was my first time to turkey so was a little unsure what to expect, arrived hotel 9.30 pm found booking in difficult not enough staff on, was then given room key an set of with porter only to be chased by reception staff who wanted key back ,eventually sorted room was outdated stains on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Majesty Club Lykia Botanika, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts, We will share your kind comments with the entertainment team. Your comments olooking into and will be taking necessary action for the improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate... More

Do you own or manage Majesty Club Lykia Botanika?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Majesty Club Lykia Botanika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majesty Club Lykia Botanika

Address: Yaniklar Koyu Pk. 98, Fethiye 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Majesty Club Lykia Botanika 4*
Number of rooms: 342
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Otel, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Majesty Club Lykia Botanika reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lykia Botanika Fethiye
Lykia Botanika Hotel Fethiye

827 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (285)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (61)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (100)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (486)
Viewed
Amenities (131)
Viewed
Beach (31)
Viewed
Family Room (50)
Viewed
Main Pool (18)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (107)
Viewed
Standard Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (53)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Majesty Club Lykia Botanika