We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majesty Club Tuana Park

#14 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Yaniklar Koyu Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Majesty Club Tuana Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majesty Club Tuana Park
Add Photo

2,471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1,417
    688
    241
    71
    54
See reviews for
1,382
536
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (654)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2471)
  • Mar-May only
    (508)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1107)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (794)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Just got back yesterday from the tuana and I didn't rate it at all. I went here with my mam and 2 sisters aged 16 and 15. We arrived early hours in the morning and had to explain to the lobby man we had 2 rooms not one after half an hour we got there as he didn't understand English.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room in need of updating but cleaned every day. Grounds beautiful and we had a lovely view from our room.Good choice of food in main restaurant and Turkish restaurant was good.Sometimes the food was not always hot.Despite having lots of snacks and a good choice,some tourists felt the need to take food from the restaurant and on one occasion,I saw... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Advertised ad very much overrated , been to far better with a 3* last minute but everyone to their self ,;if you don't mind waiting say 10 minutes for a drink at the lobby then this will suit you , as for me and my family I found this much annoying and extremely ignorant from the staff (;that were actually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
St. Helier, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just back after a super sunny week at Majesty Tuana.Accommodation comfortable, always clean, towels changed everyday. Food excellent and lots of variety each day at all meal times. In fact food available all day. Don't look for English dishes!! Turkish food is tasty and their salads and flat bread just superb. Animation team put on a good show at night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest On behalf of Majesty Club Tuana Park, we would like to thank you for taking time on writing the review. We will make sure that your recomandations about the animation reaches the necesarry departments of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a good time and would hope to welcome you back again in the near... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed at the majesty tuana for a week in June an came back on the 27th. Our holiday got off to a bad start when we arrived an was taken to a horrible room a good 20 minutes walk to the main pool and restaurants(this is not what we saw in the photos in the brochure). The room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Me and my family just arrived back from a relaxing 2 week break! I have already reccomended this hotel to everyone i have spoken to since coming home. My grandparents have gone back to the same hotel for 5 years in a row this trip being their 6th! I couldnt fault the Animation team who do so well with what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking time to share your beautiful detailed review on the tripadvisor. It is a honor to recieve such great compliments from you and your kind comments will be shared with all the hotel staff. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your Holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park.... More 

westfield east sussex
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we went here on 31st may for 2 weeks , for a family holiday after me going through breast cancer, chemo and radiotherapy , the idea was to relax and put last year behind us, the 2nd day we were there we had bad stomachs, and it lasted 3 days or so , we decided not to eat there anymore... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Salisbury
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I couldn't of asked for more in my week away! Even though the hotel is about a 40 minute drive from the main town, there was plenty of public transport to and from the hotel and super cheap. The food was varied with extra snacks avaliable throughout the day. The hotel is kept very nicely and the entertainment team put... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking time on sharing your review and your holiday experience. . As Masjesty club Tuana park we are all very proud and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in near future. Kind regards. More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Once again (this is the 6th time here) this time I come with a new friend who has never been here before. She loved it and can't wait to get back next year here we come. Again we were given a warm welcome and the people can't do enough. The grounds are being maintained so well. The room we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nurkaya G, Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest On be half of Majesty Club Tuana we would like to thank you for taking time on sharing your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure all your kind comments reaches all the involved departments of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in near future.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the Majesty for a week. You will never get bored there and definitely will be satisfied with beautiful landscapes, warm sea, starry nights and the work of animation team. To start with, you will find there a plenty of interesting activities: archery, darts, Zumba, disco, water sports and etc. Moreover, you will be pleased by variety of food.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nurkaya G, Manager at Majesty Club Tuana Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your kind review on the tripadvisor. It is a honor to recieve such great compliments from you. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday here with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,170 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1468)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (307)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (364)
Viewed
Family/play areas (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (75)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (80)
Viewed
View from room (91)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
2:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (495)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (169)
Viewed
Beach (34)
Viewed
Club Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (6)
Viewed
Main Pool (24)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (76)
Viewed
Side Pool (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (151)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (89)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay