We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Scala Nuova

3.0 of 5 Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Club Scala Nuova
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Club Scala Nuova
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    18
    19
    10
    20
See reviews for
35
11
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (107)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
There are newer reviews for Club Scala Nuova
See the most recent reviews
London, England
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Got back from a week all inclusive, it's not the most luxurious hotel by any means but the staff are friendly and very hardworking. We had a clean room with a sea view, always got a sunbed and the pool is nice and clean. The food is hit and miss but we always found something to eat. A bus from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear Liz Rodger ; Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us. You are the opinions of the utmost importance to us. Changes in the quality of service we need to do so we are treated well. We are honored to welcome you again. Sincerely. More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

I had been dying for a holiday this year and having had a great experience with all inclusive last year in majorca, i felt this sounded perfect, ratings good, trip advisor rating good and so had high hopes. How wrong was I. :(( arriving in the early hours of the morning, welcome was poor, no offer of water, snacks or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Hotel felt rushed as much detail wasnt finished. I.e paint , cleaning not up to scratch. Hotel my opinion not 4 star. Negative comments are spot on as I went on the premise of the positive comments. Plz scala and read all the negative comments and action to fix them. We all save all year for our hols and dont... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us are. You are the opinions of the utmost importance to us. Changes in the quality of service we need to do so we are treated well. We are honored to welcome you again. Sincerely. More

1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

What can I say, I did have my reservations when I first booked but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised, the staff were great, my only issue was the reception staff they knew nothing and it took a few calls for us to just get clean towels. But don't let that put you off, for the money we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear Nissa U Thank you for your nice thoughts.in the nearest time we will be pleased to welcome you again. Sincerely. M.İbrahim EREN More

Wirral, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Just got back from a week all inclusive with the family, entertainment staff very nice. There's 1 swimming pool witch is good and warm to be fair not fighting for sun beds of a morning like some other hotels I've stayed in, food poor didn't cater for the English what so ever

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

A friend of mine and I stayed at Club Scala Nuova for 2 weeks. We arrived at around 2am due to a late night flight and when we arrived, the staff gave us a very warm welcome by seating us down in the lobby and carrying in our luggage from the boot of the transfer shuttle. We introduced ourselves and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Thank you for your rewiev. Valuable opinions, services towards achieving the most perfect, gives us a great motivation.in the nearest time we will be pleased to welcome you again. Best Regards.. More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Let's start with the good points + On a dolmas route (quick escape) + nice view of sunset + fire breathing entertainment + spa is first rate but costs extra Now the bad - bored/ignorant/disinterested staff on reception upon arrival (No offer of a drink/food, despite our late arrival circa 23:00) - tiny, dirty / unfinished room (Wonky tiles, dodgy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Mr. JohnJasmine0114; first of all thank you very much for shared your comments with us.so i reconnoitered for subjects on your rewiev. we did not commitment any food or beverage service for late night check-in still we thought our guest's contentment and we started lunch-box service for late night check-in. we had conversation and meeting to technical staff about shower... More

Dublin, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Just had a recent 3 day stay at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. Staff were professional and helpful. Food was good and service was excellent, nothing was a problem. Location not too far from the beach and the minibus stop is right outside the door. All in all a good hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

After arriving at the airport and being driven for an hour and forty minutes, we arrived at the hotel. Its was around 11pm. We walked into the reception to check in and this was done fairly promptly, a guy came to take our luggage and off we went to our room. The rooms are very very basic, and if honest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear Monkey301981 We are really sorry about got the some problems in our hotel.We are looking forward see you again in our hotel and as you saw that fixing that problems.Thak you very much for your objective comments. best regards. More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

We arrived at 11:20 pm after 2 hours driving from bodrum airport there was a male reception at the hotel without saying hello or welcome asked for our passport .i did have him the passport after 5 minutes he gave me back all passport and the keys .i did asked him if our room is twin room he looked and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear Ashinkk; we are really sorry about our receptionist friend.we thought that there is a miss understanding about his body language.when we talked him about this subject he told that i vent to him for explain what i wanted to say.so spoken to him and he is really sorry to became a part of this problem. we would like to... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Club Scala Nuova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Scala Nuova

Address: Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Scala Nuova 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Despegar.com so you can book your Club Scala Nuova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay