We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Scala Nuova

Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Scala Nuova
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    67
    30
    27
    15
    40
See reviews for
57
28
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (107)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Don't go there! Kusadasi is lovely but this Hotel is awful. We have been to Turkey ten times and do not expect 5Star but this hotel was very poor. Great location and spacious rooms but very poor food and awful hygiene. I injured myself on slippery steps by pool where there are no grip tapes. Management don't care about customers.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Spent a week in the club scala nuova August 2015. The good points of the hotel it is clean nice rooms with lovely sea views good sized pool that's kept clean all day.bad points food limited to just one thing at lunch and dinner if you don't like it tough.food is more for Turkish diet which is fine we are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Kusadasi hotels

Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dirty rooms come with free dead bugs. Foods also sucks, we stayed one night, we couldn't even take a shower because of the lack of hot water. Waste of space in all meanings, STAY AWAY and go sleep outside, believe me will be so much better and comfy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athenry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

By far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. For an all inclusive hotel all I ate were crisps I purchased in the shop accross the road. To say the food was bad doesn't even come close to describing it. Would rate it lower if I could! Only one bar and I would swear the alcohol was watered down.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mauchline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

1 bed apartment over looking sea staff were amazing hotel amenities very good pool immaculately clean all inclusive option on food was very limited as hotel was very quiet only 18 guests when we stayed

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

This is a true review dont be fooled!! if you speak turkish or russian you will be ok here, the hotel is Not for the English, the food, the seating the all inclusive is not as it seems, you have 1 bar . nowhere to sit because theres 50 chairs to 300 guests, same as sunbeds by the pool, it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015 via mobile

This hotel was the worst I had ever stayed at. We arrived at 1.30 at night, it was an all inclusive holiday but there was nothing to eat or drink, there wasn't even any water in our room. The room my friend and I were given had a double bed when we had requested single beds so at 2.00 a.m... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirriemuir, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

Hotel not clean no room service for first week. Requested one English channel first morning tried each morning after a week gave up. Food was terrible same thing each time if anything left at dinner sure enough it would be there at lunchtime next day.as for the entainment awful .We stayed on the first floor hall lights didn't work made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, All the guests rooms cleans by house keeping department staff every day but changes every three days. We checked all reports and we saw your room cleand every day. We serve fresh food to our guests for all meals and we do not have any problem about meal from our guests. All the corridors checked by tecnical services... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

Cons: Rooms are nice, service and cleaning not so much. There were no towels at the beginning... The internet in the rooms is not good if any at all. The location is 50/50 - being up on the hill you have great view, but you need a bus or taxi to get back to the hotel from the center. Pros:... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend which is very important to give better service. We'll be glad to see you in future. Regards. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

I like this hotel. The room was nice with new furniture. There are tasty food, a lot of cakes, but all the drinks were diluted with water.The sea is rather far from the hotel. It takes 20 minutes to get there.Our room was cleaned only 1 time! I don't like the work of the staff,but the total atmosphere was cosy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend about CLUB SCALA NUOVA. We'll be glad to give you service again in future. Regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.4 mi away
The Panorama Hill
The Panorama Hill
#60 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 311 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Kurdoglu
Grand Hotel Kurdoglu
#71 of 154 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 stars 245 reviews
1.4 mi away
Marbel Hotel
Marbel Hotel
#14 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 stars 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Surtel Hotel Kusadasi
Surtel Hotel Kusadasi
#87 of 154 in Kusadasi
3.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
0.4 mi away
Esat Hotel
Esat Hotel
#97 of 154 in Kusadasi
3.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
2.4 mi away
Luana Hotels Santa Maria
Luana Hotels Santa Maria
#39 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 stars 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay