We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Scala Nuova

Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal BulvarI Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Club Scala Nuova
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Club Scala Nuova
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    60
    28
    24
    11
    30
See reviews for
46
23
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Torquay, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was the worst I had ever stayed at. We arrived at 1.30 at night, it was an all inclusive holiday but there was nothing to eat or drink, there wasn't even any water in our room. The room my friend and I were given had a double bed when we had requested single beds so at 2.00 a.m... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirriemuir, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel not clean no room service for first week. Requested one English channel first morning tried each morning after a week gave up. Food was terrible same thing each time if anything left at dinner sure enough it would be there at lunchtime next day.as for the entainment awful .We stayed on the first floor hall lights didn't work made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, All the guests rooms cleans by house keeping department staff every day but changes every three days. We checked all reports and we saw your room cleand every day. We serve fresh food to our guests for all meals and we do not have any problem about meal from our guests. All the corridors checked by tecnical services... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kusadasi hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cons: Rooms are nice, service and cleaning not so much. There were no towels at the beginning... The internet in the rooms is not good if any at all. The location is 50/50 - being up on the hill you have great view, but you need a bus or taxi to get back to the hotel from the center. Pros:... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend which is very important to give better service. We'll be glad to see you in future. Regards. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like this hotel. The room was nice with new furniture. There are tasty food, a lot of cakes, but all the drinks were diluted with water.The sea is rather far from the hotel. It takes 20 minutes to get there.Our room was cleaned only 1 time! I don't like the work of the staff,but the total atmosphere was cosy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend about CLUB SCALA NUOVA. We'll be glad to give you service again in future. Regards. More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon arrival, staff already knew who we were and gave us a choice of 2 different rooms, we of course went for the sea view room, after reading reviews from fellow trip advisor's on this hotel..thanks guys!! lovely spacious studio apartment room..double bedroom lots of storage space, 2 sofa beds. tv was something from the past for a 4 star... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend about CLUB SCALA NUOVA. We'll be glad to see you again in future. Regards More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment we walked into this hotel , my daughter and I were looked after impeckably . The staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for us to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable . The food was good quality and plenty of it . You only had to ask if you required an alternative . The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend. We'll be glad to see you again in future. Regards. More 

Manisa, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

Unbelievable price, excellent services. I can honestly say that ive had one of the best weeks of my life. Special thanks to the staff. Burak, berkon, berkcan, kamile, cem and tuncay, love u guys:)))))))))))))))))))))

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommed and we'll be gald to see you in Club Scala Nuova in future. Regards More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015 via mobile

I'm just back from this hotel, hotel was ok, food wasn't nice and not much choice and not even a buffet which we expected with being all inclusive so we eat out most of the time, staff nice and pleasant, rep was lovely, pool was nice, there's wasn't much to do around the hotel as it wasn't the start of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommed. We will be glad to see you again in future. We really sorry that you had your meals outside, We serve all meals open buffet but all foods are not suitable to taste for all our guests. If you contact with restaurant staff on meal times instead of eat outside thay... More 

Angus, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

we had the most lovely stay ever we enjoyed it so much we are comming back, the staff are amazing they look after you so well, zafer sert and also the entertainer for his great company and laughs UmMut Basaran also ugar Ana bozman and all staff in reception.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
İbrahim E, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommend. We will be glad to see you again in future. More 

Izmir Province, Turkey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

It was bad experience in my life bad service Dirty rooms and lier reseptionists. Dont belive to the good comments cause half of the comments are fake and the writers of that comments are hotel workers.. dont make your trip to the bad experince like me.. all the bests

Was this review helpful? Yes
İbrahim E, Yönetici at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this review

Dear Guest; We HAVE NOT SEEN ACOMMODATION INFORMATION on your name on June 2014. Please contact us from our web side or from our telephone numbers about your acommodation dates. We would like to check about our reports and about your room what was wrong. All recommends are made by our guests not from our personals you can be sure.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay