We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Bleu Hotel & Resort

Kadnlar Denizi Mevkii Hacfeyzullah Mh. 17.Sok No 4, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    62
    26
    12
    12
See reviews for
46
78
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stay in that hotel for 1week and was wonderfull .food was so good very delicios clraning vefy good noce staffs.cristina guest relations help us so much.we was very very happy there and we recomanded to every body.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Le Bleu Hotel E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken time to write this very good comment and we will be delighted to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards. Le Bleu Hotel More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

this hotel is beautiful. We got to stay in the rooms facing the ocean. The sunset view here is to die for. Wifi is very good, rooms are decorated in modern theme. Clean sheets, good amenities and good food at the buffet spread. Overall very good!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Le Bleu Hotel E, Guest Relations Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to write this very good comment and we will be delighted to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards. More 

China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food was delicious and not so many people it was quiet. Reception very nice because we arriaved to late and they sent to our room sandwich. We was 3 friends for 2 days at this hotel. The view from the hotel really beautiful. We willcome again and we will recommend this hotel to my friends in china thank you for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Le Bleu Hotel E, Guest Relations Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback.I am happy to read your compliments of the warm hospitality extended to you by our team at the reception. We certainly look forward to welocming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely, More 

West Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was going to write a review about the hotel but antonineswall review said it all. Four of us found the hotel to be really good. Staff were excellent. We had dinner one night in the Italian restaurant which was a fantastic meal. We visited Ephesus with Regal Tours and it was one of the best places we've ever visited, thanks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Le Bleu Hotel E, Yönetici at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback.I am happy to read your compliments of the warm hospitality extended to you by our team at the reception. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely, More 

Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a good trip and the staff were very approachable although English is not their first language wasn't expecting fluent conversation but they were all very pleasant. Room was clean and tidy with a cracking sea view. Internet not great and most times worse than dial up in the rooms. In the reception was found to be the best location.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Le Bleu Hotel E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Thanks you for comments about our staffs. They love to do all the best for our guests .As with Mediterranean countries, April weather conditions can be variable and for this reason , if you come back in the summer time you can participate of all our animation... More 

Kusadasi, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have just returned from the le bleu hotel after a week stay fullboard. Its a fantastic hotel, really beautiful,great location and almost faultless service. The hotel is in an out of town location about 20 min walk to the nearest hotel, iys walkeable. Or you can get taxi or dolmus to take you down the hill to the city... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Le Bleu Hotel E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your good comments about our holiday. We were very happy to hear that you had a great holiday. Your comments are too important for us so that we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas. We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel again. Best... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is fantastic, perfect location, whatever you look a spectacular view, the food really tasty, kind of home. The staffs friendly and helpful apart of reception area, my only criticism, lack of information and comunication with issues in English language!! But definitely I'll recomendo it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Le Bleu Hotel E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear guest, we are so happy to read your comments about us. We love to hear that our guests had a nice holiday here.Your comments about staffs language are very important for us to improve ourselves.We will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Le Bleu Hotel family More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this is not a 5 star hotel the reception staff are rude and unhelpful there is no info at all about the area etc nothing in the rooms we were told they cater for group bookings these people arrive at 5 and leave in the morning around 8 30 nothing was open we were told we were to early we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Le Bleu Hotel E, Guest Relations Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to write for your feedback and we apologize for the inconveniences. . We are sorry because our reception desk would have been able to propose you all our activities. We will be delighted to welcome you again in our hôtels. We are proposing within the hotel some leisures and sports activities:, a... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my husband are currently here on holiday. I would say there is a huge language barrier. You have to repeat yourself 2-3 times until the staff members get the gist of what you are saying, including the pleasantries. Also they stated there is an on site gym, this is not the case. It is half way through the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Le Bleu Hotel E, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Hello dear guest, First of all thanks for posting your comments We are glad about positive comments but we regret that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay. While we have received many positive and glowing reviews for this hotel,we have also been seriously concerned if we have some issues to take action to fully resolve these. Our staffs speak... More 

Haworth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

Visited in October with my husband and daughters. The hotel had virtually shut down for end of season. No entertainment,day or night. Bars closed. Sun beds removed from some areas. Italian restaurant shut. Management not at all interested. General staff were brilliant. Rooms were nice but stark.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Cristina E, Yönetici at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sayın Misafirimiz, Değerli vaktinizi ayırıp, otelimiz hakkında yapmış olduğunuz yorumlar için çok teşekkür ederiz.Öncelikle sizleri tesisimizde bu yıl tekrar ağırlamaktan... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (97)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities