We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 148 Kusadasi hotels

Pigale Beach Resort

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Kemeronu Mevkii, Kusadasi, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Pigale Beach Resort to your Saves list
Pigale Beach Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
58%
Ranked #32 of 148 hotels in Kusadasi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
sunsetwoman Eastbourne
  • Overview
  • Reviews (119)
  • Photos (110)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

119 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    44
    22
    18
    11
    24
See reviews for
48
32
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Eastbourne
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We recently stayed at this hotel. We went with the intention to spend most of our holiday at the hotel and enjoy the facilities we paid for under our all inclusive package via Thomas Cook. We had a spacious room which was tidied and cleaned every day with air-conditioning and a fridge to put drinks and food bought in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you are English in particular don't waste your hard earned money coming to this hotel ....We had a holiday here and can see on here the odd review speaks the truth as for the rest I do not think for one moment they are genuine reviews (check out the dodgyspellings ect) We had an awful week here just as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
pigale2014, Yönetici at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We the hotel management are sorry to hear you have some negatıve feedback from your stay wıth us. You have complained about the lack of variety in the meals provided. We could not disagree with this statement more as there is ample variety in our open buffet service ranging from cold dishes and salads to entrees (15-20 different... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

On arival we were met by miserable staff then had to speedwalk up all of the steps to keep up with the bellboy carrying our luggage. He took us into the room turned the lights on tried with the aircon but it did not work so he just left, no one came back to fix it. The. room was okay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pigale2014, Genel Müdür at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments. We the hotel management are sorry to hear you have some negatıve feedback from your stay wıth us. However we wıll revıew your comments wıth our staff to ımprove our service ın the future.Comments and ideas are always by your self.We are confident in our service quality and standards and do not... More

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Went there for a couples holiday and received impeccable service from all the staff including the bar staff, the waiting staff and Viktor! The Animation were very happy to include everyone in all events they put on. The food was varied and of a good quality. Close to a private beach and a cheap taxi ride into town. Overall was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
pigale2014, Genel Müdür at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks you for your excellent comments. we are happy to be able to share your comments with our staff. All of us hope to see you again in our hotel in the future with our other British guests. More

Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

worst holiday sofar with thomas cook ,will never ever go back to this hotel,hotel rooms on hill,food awful for anyone english and over 50,wouldnt advise anyone to go there in fact id pay them to stay away,language a big barrier,complained about medical services there nurse never there,partner got infection with mozzie bites supposed to have blood pressure taken every day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pigale2014, Genel Müdür at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We the hotel management are so sorry to hear you have some interesting negative feedback from your stay with us about hotel. However we will review your comments with our staff to improve our service in the future. We are not happy to bed inform you that Victor. He had good remember about you. as... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was OK but that's all. It is ideal for young families as its not close to any thing so you have to stay in the resort. We stayed in room 504, was meant to be a double but it was 2 extremely hard single beds with pillows just as hard. One of the worst things was the terrible... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

At the bar, eatery, reception, ....everywhere - there are very nice, happy and kind people :))))) Lots of very nice food, drinks, cakes ! :) Animation team- very kind, professional, happy, friendly, so funny !!!! you will love it there!!!!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
pigale2014, Genel Müdür at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guests , Thank you for your excellent comments. The management are happy to be able to share your comments wıth our staff. All of us hope to see you agaın ın our hotel ın the future. More

essex
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Another thomas cook nightmare ,but no all bad great swimming pool and area nice pool beds, ok remember its a 3 star .No rep so on arrival go to the little reception with your Turkish language book and explain where your from and after midnight a bellboy will take you on a climbing expedition up many steps to your little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
pigale2014, Manager at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We the hotel management are sorry to hear you have some negatıve feedback from your stay wıth us. However we wıll revıew your comments wıth our staff to ımprove our service ın the future. We are happy to ınform you that Vıctor ıs stıll here and he looks forward to seeıng you back here agaın... More

Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I had one of the best holidays ever. Nothing was too much for the staff, if they did not know what you were asking for or did not understand they did not ignore you they found someone who could help. We found as other people have said Victor is the main man he always seems to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
pigale2014, Manager at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent comments. The management are happy to be able to share your comments wıth our staff. All of us hope to see you agaın ın our hotel ın the future wıth our other Brıtısh guests. More

Little Sutton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a last minute booking, all inclusive holiday and my first time in Turkey! The room was perfect for me with a balcony, a good size bathroom & fridge. Food and wine was excellent - a good choice for all. Vikor the bar/restaurant manager & his staff were brilliant, very friendly and very helpful, and the cleaning staff also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
pigale2014, Genel Müdür at Pigale Beach Resort, responded to this review

dear guests, Many thanks,for interested by pigale beach hotel. we are renovating many areas of the hotel Thank you very much for your friendly reviews. Management More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Pigale Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Pigale Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pigale Beach Resort

Address: Kemeronu Mevkii, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pigale Beach Resort 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Pigale Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pigale Beach Hotel Kusadasi

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (95)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Amenities

Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi #17 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi #29 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Club consists of three building with 134 rooms which has got garden&pool view(1 suit,10 family room,118 standard room) The pool-side area includes half- olympic-sized pool with a waterslide,pool bar,snack bar,game hall and playground with large garden. Restaurant, Bar and snacks restaurant with national and international cuisines are included in the service offered to you for your comfort and pleasure. Evening program offerings in season, including dancing, music and shows. Soft animation in the Day Time. Tennis court, table tennis, billiards, volleyball, and game room The hotel's beach (with sunbeds and unbrella) is located 80 m from the hotel. The pleasant, comfortably -furnished rooms has been renovated on 2011 are equipped with WC, shower hairdryer, individually adjustable air-conditioning, TV with satellite direct-dial telephone, and a mini-bar. All rooms have a balcony. Market,doctor,First aid,laundry,hair dresser,game room,fitness center,lobby,tv room,safe box on reception. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
116

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer