We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kustur Club Holiday Village

4.0 of 5 Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Write a Review

1,077 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    559
    344
    108
    37
    29
See reviews for
494
358
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1077)
  • Mar-May only
    (112)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (527)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (394)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Belgium
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

The hotel is fine, however, definitely not a 5-star one. As we've heard, the hotels in Turkey got their rating based on the accommodations and facilities. If they have an aqua park +1 star, if they have a private beach +1 star... and so on. And this hotel has all of this but there is 1 thing they forgot, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest,First of all, we would like to thank you for your time on this detailed comment. However, if you had read the criterion of acquiring stars, you wouldn’t have given such an example. The quality of the staff serving here is really important to us. We could have easily taken precautions if you had let us know the problem... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014 via mobile

Great place to take the family, lots of choice for food good activities for the kids, beach good sea a bit pebbly but overall a lovely place. Loads to do on site ( gated) Can't wait to take my family back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village. We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

this is one of the worst hotels I've ever been to. the rooms are in the worst location. when you move rooms you have to pay extra when you actually had already paid for that room. I am highly DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We welcome your feedback--whether positive or otherwise--because it gives us an opportunity to recognize our best employees for good work or learn how we can serve you better next time. But we think there is a misunderstanding about the room type.We take the upgrade price just if you want to change your room type. Warmest regards More 

Vienna, Austria
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

We spent 2 weeks in September at the Kustur hotel. First impression was not good. Although we booked a superior room, we got an unacceptable room with old red carpet, red bed covers and red curtains...It looked like a xxx house from the 80´s but the worst thing was the musty smell. After our complaint we were given a better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village .As hoteliers, it is our greatest pleasure to see so many returning guests to the Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again . Warm regards, More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

We had our best time at Kustur. The animation team made all the money. They made us laugh a lot, our kids were extremely happy(with the pools, mini club-plenty of activities, evening shows); i don't have enough space to write, to describe every day:one better then the other one(You can dance and laugh all day long at the central swimming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, How kind of you to write such a fantastic review of your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Warmest Greetings from the Kuştur Club Holiday Village More 

Westerlo, Antwerpen, Belgium
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

W've been there more than 10 times, twice a year...improving very year !! Every year we are suprised by the new innovations and renovations. Excellent, polite and friendly staff and animationteam (nice job Bibo !) Great variety of foodchoice, all day long, also for kids. Cosy rooms with comfy beds, cleaned daily aswell as the rest of the hotel facilities... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We love welcoming our guests to Kuştur Club Holiday Village, as they are like our friends and we are all so proud that your expectations of us have never dimmed over the years – thank you. It is great that you are planning your next holiday already and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club... More 

South East England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Let's be honest here. This is a lovely location and nice layout with shady pines and squirrels etc. We were not made aware that this place closes within the next few days and consequently there are no facilities other than the main restaurant and bar by the pool. We have had major problems with our room and spent two days... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to dearly thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the situations you encountered during your stay which caused you uncomfortable moments. We take all comments seriously and I have passed on your feedback... More 

Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We have just returned from 14 nights at this outstanding village resort just outside Kusadasi and wow what a fantastic time we had - we certainly hit the Jackpot by choosing this hotel and would thoroughly recommend it. Here are a few highlights which I must mention:- The Animation Team These guys and girls worked tirelessly with enthusiasm and passion... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is great that you are planning your next holiday already and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village Once again thank you for your review. With kind regards More 

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

The reviews for this hotel are mixed, so it depends what you want..I wanted some sun for R&R and some near by sightseeing, like others I read some nightmare reviews and wondered? Had a week all inclusive stay and the weather (Oct) was perfect. For the R&R we found the silent pool and bar...perfect for those who are holidaying without... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! To give you better service at your next time is your feedback very important for us. We will be very glad to treat you here again. More 

Leeds
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

We have just got back from 10 days stay and all I can say is thank you... To all staff !!! The hotel is spotless and even the sunbeds are cleaned..... The staff are very polite, helpful and always had a smile The food was lovely and plentiful, the snack bar was lovely as well, but do try the grill... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village. We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 450
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#4 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Family Hotel in Kusadasi

1,250 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1043)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (222)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (165)
Viewed
Dining (100)
Viewed
Family/play areas (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (89)
Viewed
View from room (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (364)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Family Room (24)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (54)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay