We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kustur Club Holiday Village

Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Write a Review

1,103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    572
    354
    111
    37
    29
See reviews for
507
366
11
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1103)
  • Mar-May only
    (138)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (527)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (394)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Teddington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is the second year we have stayed at the Kustur Club. And while I can't fault the accomodation, location or the staff. I feel I have to comment on the food this year, it was very poor compared to the previous year. Raw Turkey breast from the grill, on to my plate is not what I expect from a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just came back from Kustur Majesty club (went in May 2015): Pros: -Well managed, neat and clean. Lavish area, good rooms -All inclusive food is good, nice choices. -Animation team is wonderful and they try very hard. -Private beach and watersports. cons (not much to speak of): -The location is a bit far away from the main city; but then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Having been here for the last 2 years we found are stay this year slightly disappointing. The main reason for that was the rooms, after staying in a lovely new bungalow last year we were in a much different room this time. The room we stayed in had just had a new bathroom suite added which was nice but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Just home from 10 days in kustur club! I travelled with 3 young children and found they where entertained the whole time, Hotel is a great and friendly atmosphere, the animation team are SUPERB, my children felt so warmed towards them with been involved in activity and dance around the pool and fun at night. I would like to give... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review following your stay with us in May and for your very kind words about the animation team, We are delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to Majesty Club Kuştur Warm regards, More 

Clevedon, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked this holiday well in advance due to taking 3 kids with their girlfriends requesting 3 double rooms and 1 twin (for the 2 girls) all next to each other. We got 3 rooms together and one behind everyone else, with one double, 3 twins. My sons room sprung a very smelly leak in the bathroom and they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mashhad, Iran
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

hello everyone :-) me and my wife and our friends had traveled into this hotel in this year and everythings so beautiful and excellent. we have very nice memory of that thank you kustur club holiday vilage :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your positive feedback. . It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our service. Your comment is very important to us to constantly improve ourselves-Thank you .We will be very glad to treat you here again. More 

Belgium
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

The hotel is fine, however, definitely not a 5-star one. As we've heard, the hotels in Turkey got their rating based on the accommodations and facilities. If they have an aqua park +1 star, if they have a private beach +1 star... and so on. And this hotel has all of this but there is 1 thing they forgot, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest,First of all, we would like to thank you for your time on this detailed comment. However, if you had read the criterion of acquiring stars, you wouldn’t have given such an example. The quality of the staff serving here is really important to us. We could have easily taken precautions if you had let us know the problem... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

Great place to take the family, lots of choice for food good activities for the kids, beach good sea a bit pebbly but overall a lovely place. Loads to do on site ( gated) Can't wait to take my family back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village. We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

this is one of the worst hotels I've ever been to. the rooms are in the worst location. when you move rooms you have to pay extra when you actually had already paid for that room. I am highly DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We welcome your feedback--whether positive or otherwise--because it gives us an opportunity to recognize our best employees for good work or learn how we can serve you better next time. But we think there is a misunderstanding about the room type.We take the upgrade price just if you want to change your room type. Warmest regards More 

Vienna, Austria
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

We spent 2 weeks in September at the Kustur hotel. First impression was not good. Although we booked a superior room, we got an unacceptable room with old red carpet, red bed covers and red curtains...It looked like a xxx house from the 80´s but the worst thing was the musty smell. After our complaint we were given a better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bahar Selda T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village .As hoteliers, it is our greatest pleasure to see so many returning guests to the Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again . Warm regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,257 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1050)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (222)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (165)
Viewed
Dining (100)
Viewed
Family/play areas (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (89)
Viewed
View from room (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (371)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Family Room (24)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (54)
Viewed
Standard Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities