We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amara Dolce Vita

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Tekirova Mevki, Tekirova, Kemer 07980, Turkey
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Amara Dolce Vita
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Amara Dolce Vita
Add Photo Write a Review

669 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    453
    115
    52
    26
    23
See reviews for
294
185
18
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (669)
  • Mar-May only
    (146)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (248)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (183)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (92)
All months
Subotica, Serbia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was fortunate enough to spend 11 beautiful days with my fiancee at this hotel! We really liked it, as they offer all that is necessary for a stress free vacation. One of the best thing about this restaurant is food of course. Most of the food we tried were really tasty, the variety is huge, and we never went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Kris, Thank you for being our guest and for reviewing your recent holiday. We are glad to hear that our numerous facilities made your vacation great and memorable. Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them. Your comments and advices are very important and valuable for us. The details you stated... More 

Tirana, Albania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was our third year at the hotel and we were excited about returning there. We were noticed that the management has changed but the service has remained at the same levels. That was not true. We entered the hotel and its was very dirty. This was just the first impression as we the hours were passing we discovered a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Alla, It is obvious that we were not able to meet your expectations this time. Every comment from our guests has great importance and helps us in our continuous improvement process. We were so upset to know that you spent only one day in our hotel which is definately can not be enough to get more objective impression... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been going to Amara for holiday since 2005 and every year spend around 10 days there. Up to now I did not have any problem regarding food, hygiene, service, cleaning etc. Food open buffet, just great, delicious (just the area is a bit small), there are several a la carte restaurants (chargeable) as well. Staff is always ready to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Ali K, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your opinion about Amara Dolce Luxury Hotel on Tripadvisor. We thank you so much for describing many details about our hotel which definately will be very useful to know for all the other guests who could be interested in Amara Dolce Vita Luxury... More 

Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great resort, felt like fantasy island. Turkish staff extremely pleasurable and welcoming. This resort is catered to Russians , if your English speaking you will struggle as most staff are Russian. (Restaurant staff are Turkish) . Any given time it was my wife and I , and all Russians around us. Felt more like Moscow then Turkey. If your Russian... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmaraWorld, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear henrythegreat, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review here on TripAdvisor. We highly appreciate every feedback from our guests as it gives us the opportunity to be aware of areas of improvement as well as motivates us to provide an excellent service for our guests. We would like to assure... More 

Tirana, Albania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very dirty place. very bad service. - dont clean the room, torn sheets, dont give body gel or body shower instead i had 13 bottles of hair condition. room smells toilet floor is dirty. they dont clean neither the wc or sink. the overall is very low i am very dissappointed. it is so dirty my child got an intenstine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Lola S., Thank you for taking time to share your detailed review about Amara Dolce Vita hotel on TripAdvisor. Your comments and advices are very important and valuable for us. The details you stated in your comments have been shared with the Hotel Management team and will be hightly considered as soon as possible. We would like to inform... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

before describing my experience i want to emphasize that my parents and other aquitances have been here two years ago and it was great. this year it all began with the room fraud... we had paid a room for 4 persons but they put us in a room with only a double bed and added a terrible portable bed, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Patris S., Thank you for taking time to share your detailed review about Amara Dolce Vita hotel on TripAdvisor. Your comments and advices are very important and valuable for us. The details you stated in your comments have been shared with the Hotel Management team and will be hightly considered as soon as possible. We would like to inform... More 

Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place. Me and my family have spend 11 great days in Amara Dolce Vita. Ideal for families with children. We had our doubts about being placed outside the main building, at the "Istanbul street" complex, but it turned out to be great. It's only a 5 minutes walk to the sea and much more pleased since it is quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for reviewing your recent holiday. We are glad to hear that our numerous facilities made your vacation great and memorable. Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them. It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Amara Dolce Vita... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

Beautiful beach, sea, nature. 24 hours food&drink is avaible. Rooms are big. But too much children. Also guests dont obey the +18 beach rules. Too expensive for Turkish guests (different price ×3) , cheap for other nations especially Russian people. Wheather is about 40°C.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Ekin Y., Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor. We highly appreciate every feedback due to the fact that it gives us the opportunity to be aware of areas of improvement as well as motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guest feel comfortable and welcome. We hope to... More 

Haifa District, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

Our stay at this hotel was two years ago, it was really great vacation and very good hotel to say in. the staff were helpful, the animations were good, the food was very rich and they have so many choices. the hotel is very clean and the rooms were nice and wide. the location is also good. I would like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Amara Dolce Vita Luxury! First of all we would like to thank you for sharing with us your hotel revew. It was big pleasure to read your comments. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Best regards, Guest Relation Department Amara Dolce Vita Luxury More 

europe
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

We were for the second time in Amara and I have to say that it still remains and excellent place for lazy summer.The hotel changed management recently and I assume that some of the not so good reviews or complains are of visitors that were in Amara in the "transition" period. I really think if you like all inclusive kind... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AmaraWorld, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Amara Dolce Vita, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our gratitude for your kind review regarding the recent holiday at Amara Dolce Vita Luxury. It was a delight to read that your holiday was fantastic from beginning to the end with the attentive service of our staff being a highlight. We are happy that we were able to live up to your expectations, creating a memorable experience... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,279 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1004)
Viewed
Room/suite (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (114)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (199)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (23)
Viewed
Other (519)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (253)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Beach (30)
Viewed
Club Standard Room (38)
Viewed
Deluxe Standard Room (31)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Kids Pool (3)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
1.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#4 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 707 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pirate's Beach
Pirate's Beach
#3 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
0.1 mi away
Euphoria Hotel
Euphoria Hotel
#7 of 22 in Tekirova
4.0 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 22 in Tekirova
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
7.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort & Spa
6.2 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#30 of 221 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 stars 1,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay