We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 230 Side hotels

Club Bella Sun Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Selimiye Mahalesi Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Club Bella Sun Hotel to your Saves list
Club Bella Sun Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
79%
Ranked #29 of 230 Hotels in Side
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
PhpRu Moscow, Russia
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    35
    16
    5
    15
See reviews for
76
26
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel meet every requirement for 4-star hotel. The best of all is food. Rooms are clean, but you have to wait for a while until clean service come for the first time. ~250 meters walk to beach, but all of the road located in a hotel territory.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kazan, Russia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

I had 11 days at the Club Bella Sun Hotel just a week ago and was rather disappointed as my expectations were much higher for a place to be called a 4 star hotel. Could be that I am picky on many things especially when it comes to a hotel accommodation, but I cannot tolerate things like bed linen not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More

Moscow, Russia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

This hotel fully meets the requests for good rest! I was really impressed by Perfect Service - clean rooms, professional waitresses, help every time I need! Location - I lived in Bella Luna with a sew view!!!!! Amazing to see the sun down standing on the balcony! Bella Sun is only 5 min to walk to the beach! Food -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope... More

Pruszków, Warszawa, Poland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

The hotel is nice. Staff is great (special thanks for animation group for super fun!!! ). Food is ok, variuos and tasty. Rooms are clean, beach is placed near hotel. I recommend this hotel for young people who are looking for great fun and adventure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope... More

minsk
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

it is very goo animation team in this hotel! who want to have new friends choose this hotel! Mini club is very good! Reihan is super for all babies!!! Rooms are big but not new. Food is quite goog, but not better than in other 4 stars hotes. Ilike this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club... More

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

This is the worst hotel I have ever been!The food is awful-mainly vagatebles swiming in a oily souse. It was an enourmous nouse from music, extremely loud - if you enter in your room and close the door you still could hardly hear your partner. The music constinoius for the whole night it did not stop at 10 o'clock or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More

St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

I've read previous reviews on this hotel. So let's make it clear. Hotel: the hotel is run by the Russian touroperator "Tez Tour" that's why 90% of the hotel guests are Russians. If this factor is important for you, do not choose this hotel. The hotel is cheap and in my opinion it deserves 3 stars. As the price is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More

Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

We got a 8 days trip,all inclusive..with flight Moscow to Antalia..for 300 dollars..Sure,i had no expectations..but this place..service..restaurant..clealing personnel really work hard. i can say that the budget of the hotel is not huge..so at least full 3,5 stars they get! I mean..ir can be 4 stars..but no slippers and robes in the shower. The rooms are spacious..about 30 metres.The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club... More

Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

I was in Turkey with family and the holiday was very nice and quite fine. We expect that hotel is worse, than it was in real. The locations is good, near Kumkoy vilage, where are resaturants, shops, pharmacy .... but please dont go to Ihr exchange point, I go, only gave for moment card and after some time and next... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club... More

Krakow, Poland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

If you want to spend a nice and pleasant holiday in Turkey choose another hotel. This one is really horrible Rated 4 star, but it doesn't deserve even one. Rooms are really shabby, filled with old, ruined furniture. The bathroom was so filthy that I was afraid to wash in there. At first, we got a room just above some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More

Do you own or manage Club Bella Sun Hotel?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Club Bella Sun Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Bella Sun Hotel

Address: Selimiye Mahalesi Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Bella Sun Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, HotelsClick, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Club Bella Sun Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

161 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (127)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Club Bella Sun Hotel

Enlarge Map