We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Bella Sun Hotel

Hotel website
Selimiye Mahalesi Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Special Price
20% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Bella Sun Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
coylton ayrshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015 via mobile

We came here for a few days and we were going to give it a great review. By the fantastic beach, great food, lovely hotel, the bell boy spoke better English than reception. One night at dinner a Russian family moved our drinks to another table so that they could get ours On our last night we went to the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mcvicarcaldwell
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015

Comfortable, friendly, so lovely and neat. We travelled to Turkey for the first time and we were pleasantly shocked. The seaside is absolutely what we wanted. You can swim whole day long: soft sand, clean beach, crystal water, really warm both at 6 a.m and at 11p.m. so you can enjoy tha sea 24/7. The room is neat and comfortable.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie Y
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

DearGuest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope to... More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015 via mobile

What a blast. Lovely hotel. All inclusive. Alcohol drinks start at 10am lovely private beach and 2 pools to enjoy. The staff were great and I am looking forward to doing it again - such great quality so cheap. Lots of Germans and a few English.

Helpful?
2 Thank STPike
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

Not a four star hotel in my opinion. at least one star too many. Bathrooms need complete refurbishment and proper daily cleaning/sanitising. We had a wobbly toilet with a badly fitting toilet seat. A very limited choice of food and of questionable quality although plentiful. Staff should not assume that all guests are Russian. There were no towels or mattresses... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank sleahy_63
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Уважаемые гости! Спасибо за Ваше мнение по поводу проведения отпуска в нашем отеле. Ваши положительные отзывы побудили нашу команду устранять... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

This hotel meet every requirement for 4-star hotel. The best of all is food. Rooms are clean, but you have to wait for a while until clean service come for the first time. ~250 meters walk to beach, but all of the road located in a hotel territory.

Helpful?
5 Thank PhpRu
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Уважаемые гости! Спасибо от всего нашего коллектива за проведение Вашего отпуска в нашем отеле. Также мы очень рады узнать, что... More 

Kazan, Russia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

I had 11 days at the Club Bella Sun Hotel just a week ago and was rather disappointed as my expectations were much higher for a place to be called a 4 star hotel. Could be that I am picky on many things especially when it comes to a hotel accommodation, but I cannot tolerate things like bed linen not... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank olga787687
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

This hotel fully meets the requests for good rest! I was really impressed by Perfect Service - clean rooms, professional waitresses, help every time I need! Location - I lived in Bella Luna with a sew view!!!!! Amazing to see the sun down standing on the balcony! Bella Sun is only 5 min to walk to the beach! Food -... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Zulfiya Z
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope... More 

Pruszków, Warszawa, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

The hotel is nice. Staff is great (special thanks for animation group for super fun!!! ). Food is ok, variuos and tasty. Rooms are clean, beach is placed near hotel. I recommend this hotel for young people who are looking for great fun and adventure!!

Helpful?
3 Thank Damian F
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope... More 

minsk
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

it is very goo animation team in this hotel! who want to have new friends choose this hotel! Mini club is very good! Reihan is super for all babies!!! Rooms are big but not new. Food is quite goog, but not better than in other 4 stars hotes. Ilike this hotel.

Helpful?
4 Thank MinskAlexandra
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club... More 

Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

This is the worst hotel I have ever been!The food is awful-mainly vagatebles swiming in a oily souse. It was an enourmous nouse from music, extremely loud - if you enter in your room and close the door you still could hardly hear your partner. The music constinoius for the whole night it did not stop at 10 o'clock or... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Stela V
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Club Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

246 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (229)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Side Bella Luna
Hotel Side Bella Luna
#85 of 237 in Side
4.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
4.6 mi away
Maya World Hotel
Maya World Hotel
#44 of 237 in Side
4.5 of 5 stars 767 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
2.6 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#4 of 237 in Side
5.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
5.2 mi away
Grand Prestige Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay