We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunlight Garden

| Selimiye Mah. Yali Cad. Gul Sok, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunlight Garden
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sunlight Garden
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    270
    119
    51
    31
See reviews for
304
237
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (724)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (320)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (300)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Ashford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have returned this week from a weeks stay at the sunlight gardens and this was our second time here, loved the surroundings, pools, food and the staff are all very hard working, friendly and couldn't do enough for you. love this place, hope to return again one day.....hi to all the people we met :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blantyre, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here from 27th April 2015 for 6 nights (7days). The facilities in hotel room was excellent, could not fault this at all. We stayed in Block F, Rooftop Room, which was close by the restaurant, bar and both pools. The hotel is in the middle of refurbishment and therefore was not completely open however the workmen never bothered... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I put in a review last year,we stayed there again this year,(as I said I would), and again I find that the appartment,the staff,and the facilities first class, I personelly thanked everyone for their curtosy,I would definately be back.Once again well done Sunlight Garden 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for your nice comments, we are really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time been in our resort. Hope to see you and your lovely family at Smartline Sunlight Garden again. Best wishes, Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel Team More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel was excellent will be back next year the best holiday for a long time all the staff were superb from bullet the waiter in the diner hall to joseph in the bar could have been a bit more entertainment and free wifi .but all in all fantastic ,i have read some of the reviews .all i can say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear Robet, Thank you for your nice comments, we are really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time been in our resort. Hope to see you and your lovely family at Smartline Sunlight Garden again. Best wishes, Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel Team More 

Maldon, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just came back from a weeks all inclusive break in Turkey, We went to the SUNLIGHT HOTEL in Side. Although it didn't have the best star rating we found it to be wonderful. Without all the snobbiness of other hotels, we saw as we were being taken to Sunlight, it made for a great relaxing break. With ever so friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear Micheal, Thank you for your nice comments, we are really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time been in our resort. Hope to see you and your lovely family at Smartline Sunlight Garden again. Best wishes, Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel Team More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned having spent 7 nights all inclusive at this really relaxing hotel. From the word go everyone we met was polite and could not do enough for us. We were in an attic apartment which was adequate, after all we only used it to take a shower and sleep! Before we went we were told to expect chicken with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear Bobdurrant, Thank you for your nice comments, we are really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time been in our resort. Hope to see you and your lovely family at Smartline Sunlight Garden again. Best wishes, Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel Team More 

Nuneaton
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We use Tripadvisor all the time and I contribute back whenever I can. I am honest and try to stay objective. For example I won't score a hotel down for "Not having British bacon" or "the waiters being foreign" - believe me I've seen it ! We visited the sunlight garden in Side for a week with Thomas Cook. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Hello Paul, Thank you for your nice comments, as a Sunlight Garden Hotel we really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time in our hotel, and hope to see you at Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel again. Best wishes Smartline Sunlight Garden Team More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travelled in the heat of July and the rooms had very little air conditioning and the beds were very uncomfortable, the food was nice but couldn't appetise a 7 year old child, the pools had no lifeguards and people were diving in a 1.5 metre pool. The drinks were expensive and tasted flat. The rules weren't really followed and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the holiday a couple of weeks before we went. From arriving at Sunlight Gardens we were met with a very warm welcome, the rooms were very clean and very specious these were cleaned every day, beds made and clean towels given. The food was wonderful with plenty to choose from there was a good selection of food for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for your nice comments, we are really appreciate that you have enjoyed your holiday time been in our resort. Hope to see you and your lovely family at Smartline Sunlight Garden again. Best wishes, Smartline Sunlight Garden Hotel Team More 

Corsham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We unfortunately went 21st -28th Apr and nothing was ready when we arrived , No animation team or entertainment so this was a big disappointment for me , Luckily we met a few great people there on night 1 and we spent the rest of the time together and had a great time . I am pretty sure once they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sunlight G, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sunlight Garden, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you alot for your good and bad comments, We are sorry about hearing that you werent happy at your fırst arrived day.The hotel was ready at first day you arrived however the animation team didnt do any entertaiment,because of having only 4 rooms (8 people) as you know we had entertaiment while you were here. It was... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

962 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (522)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (95)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Other (205)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (400)
Viewed
2-Pax Apartment (61)
Viewed
3-Pax Apartment (45)
Viewed
4-Pax Apartment Room with Pool View (50)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Main Pool (14)
Viewed
Relax Pool (21)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Villa (86)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities