We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 287 Manavgat hotels

Flora Garden Beach

4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Kizilot Mevkii, Manavgat, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Flora Garden Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Flora Garden Beach to your Saves list
Ranked #23 of 287 Hotels in Manavgat
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Archie D Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Write a Review

1,024 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    575
    271
    122
    41
    15
See reviews for
32
807
11
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (412)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1024)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (567)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (331)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dear Readers If you want to experience something you never did before in your life - this is the right place. But please note, this is not something you can get every day and whenever you like. You must be blessed to succeed...;-) We were in Flora Garden Beach Club in the end of August 2014. First impression was really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the flora garden in September 2014, loved this holiday so much couldn't ask for a better hotel, food was excellent aswell as the staff. Rooms are a good standard to, cleaned daily as well. Only negative thing i would have to say is the town is not walking distance so taxis and the local bus is required. Also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Flora Garden for 11 nights in October joining our friends who were already there for 14 nights. Initially we were disappointed with our sea view room as it was not what we expected and suffered badly from 'road noise'. This was rectified by wonderful Sibel, guest co-ordinator who arranged for us to be moved to a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear PEN58_31, First of all thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. We also need to thank you for posting such a lovely and warm review on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful and relaxing time in our hotel. You are absolutely right... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

We stayed on last week of October at Flora for a week. Weather made us a little joke which even couldn't bother us. We got the chance to visit inside facilities of hotel where we almost spent no time before rain due to sunny weather, and beautiful beach and pool areas. We were at Spa and got ourselves a free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Also thank you for sharing your holiday experience with other TripAdvisor lovers. We are very happy to learn that your enjoyed your holiday with us and spent a beautiful and relaxing time in our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again in Flora Garden Hotel next... More 

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

I wasn't going to write anything originally but the way it's been handled I feel I must! We came here for my mothers 50th. We booked a year ahead. As a adults only hotel but as we arrived it had changed to couples only without telling us which made the double bed with roses on awkward for my brother and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear flopsandpebs, We carefully investigated your review and your complains. In this regards we need to add our comments so the issues stated by you. Before employment we perform a full background check of all our staff. Therefore we never take any people with any sort of criminal records to work in our hotel. However, we understand that most of... More 

Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014 via mobile

As a few of the other reviewers have stated please do not listen to the moaners! We stayed at the Flora Garden Hotel mid September (perfect heat not too hot and perfect in the evenings). We were welcomed to the hotel with a lovely smile from Emma the Thomson rep and given a refreshing and much needed welcome cocktail. Check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear Jane, Thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Also thank you for posting such a nice and beautiful review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to read it and we are so happy that you spent lovely relaxing and memorable days with us. We would be very pleased to welcome you again in Flora Garden Hotel... More 

London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

Probably one of the worst holidays I have ever been on via Thomsons. It was cheap and 4+ star, alarm bells should have alerted us , you get what you pay for. Much nearer a 3 star. Most of the staff were miserable, especially the management. Rooms ok after we complained for a day and were moved. This was only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear Joanne, We carefully read and investigated your review and need to mention our point of view to the holiday experience you shared. First of all as we understand you visited Flora Garden Hotel more than a year ago but posted your review just now. In this circumstances we cannot identify what exactly was the problem with the management and... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Flora Garden Beach Club   I felt that I had to write this review due to the negative reviews that I saw posted about this hotel.   I am not sure how anyone can leave a negative review about this place, this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.   Once again unfortunately it was an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, Thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Also thank you for such a detail and positive review. It was a pleasure to read it. We are pleased to see that you had a unforgettable vacation and we met your expectations in all aspects of your holiday. Every positive review motivates us for increasing hospitality, improving... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

As other reviews have said, the hotel staff are very good; always smiling, friendly, polite and helpful. The food was good, plentiful and only the pickiest would go hungry. Turkish night was especially good. Public areas were clean and well maintained. The ice cream man we found to be cheerful and quite happy to give us a mixture of flavours.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear Malcolm, Thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. We are very concerned with the fact that you did not fully enjoyed your stay with us. The room you booked is an economic room (the cheapest in our hotel) and looking on the price/quality ratio this rooms are not as good as our Deluxe or partial sea-view... More 

York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We got back from the Flora garden beach resort last week and have had another wonderful holiday. This was our second visit and was just as good as the first. The staff were most helpful and pleasant, the rooms (only the ordinary ones) were clean and tidy and despite being near the road the noise was not invasive. We were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
floragarden, Manager at Flora Garden Beach, responded to this review

Dear YorkTimmy, Thank you for choosing Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday for the second time. Also thank you so much for the review you published in TripAdvisor. Every review is very important for us especially when it is written by our repetitive guests. We are glad to know that once again we did not disappoint you and met your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Flora Garden Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Garden Beach

Address: Kizilot Mevkii, Manavgat, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Garden Beach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Flora Garden Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Garden Beach Hotel Manavgat
Flora Garden Beach Manavgat, Turkey - Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Manavgat
#12 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#16 Romantic Hotel in Manavgat
#17 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat

1,432 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (809)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (178)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (119)
Viewed
Dining (96)
Viewed
View from room (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (148)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (186)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (565)
Viewed
Amenities (114)
Viewed
Beach (107)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (53)
Viewed
Deluxe Superior Room (52)
Viewed
Main Pool (28)
Viewed
Relax Pool (12)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (101)
Viewed
The Hotel (98)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay