We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Titanic Beach Lara Hotel

#13 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Kopak Cayi Mevkii Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey (Formerly Titanic DeLuxe Beach & Resort Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Write a Review

1,164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    749
    244
    103
    37
    31
See reviews for
570
307
17
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1164)
  • Mar-May only
    (217)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (456)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (328)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (163)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is good, territory, rooms, entertainment, design. Everything clean. But if you choose this hotel, you should be ready to some things not typical for 5 stars hotels. If you book room for 3 persons, two beds will be good and third - hard sofa, in the main restaurant you should active attract attention of waiters, otherwise you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ostend, Belgium
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We usually stay at the Turkish riviera, this in different hotels. This year we were attracted by the aqua-park of Titanic Beach, because we are a family: grandparents, children and grandchildren. We had booked 3 rooms. When we arrived, , the lady at the reception told us one room had been cancelled by our Tour - operator. After a long... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow Scotland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel which was refurbished last year with lots of nice changes.There were 2 of us,mother and daughter and we had a double bed each.Our room was good size with a side sea view.Plenty of choice in food in main buffet style restaurant in fact so much choice it's impossible to try everything.Most people form... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Floem, First of all we thank you for reviewing Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. It is a pleasure to read that you and your family had a great time here and remained satisfied with our services and facilities. We do hope to welcome you hee once more, maybe in the high season! Sincerely, Titanic Beach Lara... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Best Hotel I've ever been to. We booked two normal rooms, but they were too small- so they upgraded us to two SUITES?!?!? The food was absolutely delicious, the pools were very big and there was even an heated pool outside! The beach wasn't that good probably because of the weather. You don't pay a single lira for the minibar.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear wanderlust6666, Thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. We are delighted to read that you've had an unforgettable stay here with us, and that your expectations were met. We surely hope to welcome you here once again! Sincerely, Titanic Beach Lara Management More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its the most OVER RATED hotel in lara beach. Dont make a mistake of looking at glorified pictures. The hotel is in BAD condition and has NO SERVICE at all. Most of the services are not working, including water rides and showers. Everything including bowling, games and pool you have to pay for. I would rate it 2 stars (not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dubaite, We appreciate you taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. We regret to read that we did not meet your expectations, though we would like to reply to some topics you've given feedback on: Our Hotel openend in 2003 and we have completely renovated the rooms, the main restaurant, Lobby area and... More 

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are currently staying at the Titanic Beach Hotel, the hotel is clean and the rooms are very spacious. We were informed that up to the end of March certain areas of the Hotel would be closed as it was the winter season. We are now into April and we still have large areas of the Hotel closed. The only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Colin H & readers of Tripadvisor, We would like to thank for taking the time for the review. We do would like to clarify, that our summer concept 2015 starts as always in the beginning of April; this year as of the 6th of April (today). Our Snack restaurant on the beach, the water slides and opening hours of... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Travelled out on 31/3/15 for 11 nights and sadly wished I had booked a different hotel. Apparently this hotel does not start its "summer concept" until 1st may, so basically nothing open. It appears to be a sports training camp for swimmers and football. Bedroom is clean , reasonable size , mini fridge stocked daily , although looks grubby inside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Charliemad, Thank you for your review. We regret to read that you are not satisfied with our concept and services that we offer, though we do would like to reply to that; Our Summer concept is starting as always in the beginning of April, this year the date is set to Monday 6th of April; on this date the... More 

Cleckheaton, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited the titanic 17th March to the 31st March for a Semi-Winter Holiday. We Specifically chose the Titanic because we wanted 5* luxury, with a good indoor pool and a large heated outdoor pool separate from the other pools. The hotel supplied all of these including a very nice room on the side we requested. The service in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Terrence P, Hereby we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay here. We regret to read that our hotel, facilities and the services we offer did not reach your expectations. We do would like to add to some of your feedback: As a renowned 5*star Resort hotel, we are... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel late at night and we were given a room with two single beds and a cot bed. when I complained they mentioned the hotel was fully booked and that's all they had. In the morning I went to complain to the morning shift manager they managed to find us a room with double bed but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed A, Thank you for reviewing Titanic Beach Lara after your stay here in September. Our colleagues of the Front Desk are always doing their best when allocating the rooms but we regret to read that the holiday did not start off as wished due to the 2 seperate beds. We are glad that it all worked out well... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 1st visit to Antalya and we chose the titanic lara coz of its nautical theme... Good points.. Very clean Good choice of food Beautiful decor Spacious rooms with tea/coffee facilities and a Free mini bar that's restocked daily Very helpful reception and guest relations staff Free wifi Bad points Most facilities are closed during winter (the hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kenyan786, We would like to thank you for your review and feedback about your recent stay here at Titanic Beach Lara. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel in general and several services that we offer. Though we do would like to respond to some comments that you pointed out: In our winter concept the outdoor facilities like... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1088)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (156)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (316)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (87)
Viewed
View from room (58)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (381)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (28)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question