We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Titanic Beach Lara Hotel

#13 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Kopak Cayi Mevkii Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey (Formerly Titanic DeLuxe Beach & Resort Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Write a Review

1,177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    759
    245
    105
    37
    31
See reviews for
575
312
17
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1177)
  • Mar-May only
    (230)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (456)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (328)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (163)
All months
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is perfect. We had a lovely holiday in the lap of luxury and style. Being only 15 mins away from the airport you could ask for more when you land at 3am. Always lots of beds around the Olympic pool even when we got up late. Lots of entertainment for older children, my only critasism was the entertainment... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Frantastic1977, It is a pleasure for us to read that your expectations were met and that you spent an unforgettable holiday here at Titanic Beach Lara! We hope you'll keep good memories about this holiday. We would like to inform you that the entertainemnt evening programme, with shows and parties, started this year on the first of May, and... More 

Gravesend, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is great looks amazing feels 5 star , but just run out of things to do , meal times can be crazy staff work hard to clear tables as fast as they fill up, only thing that lets food down is other guests rudeness , hotel pools are great and so beach but became bored easily , local area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MRTM2011, Thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara. We are glad that you remained satisfied with the hotel facilities. We would like to inform you that from May on, our summer entertainment programme will start; full daily activity programme, as well as evening shows in the Amphi theatre / parties. We do hope to welcome... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went there in November and although weather in Antalya was poor the hotel was top class. Well maintained great service. Brilliant food. Staff were helpful, the had a great tea room. Hands down one of the best hotels I've stayed in. Beach was close by although it wasn't beach weather and taxi rank right outside the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear khaleedm, Hereby we would like to thank you for your positive review, we are pleased to read that you were satisfeid with our hotel and that you've spend an unforgettable time here. It will be our pleasure to welcome you here again! Sincerely, Titanic Beach Lara Management More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is good, territory, rooms, entertainment, design. Everything clean. But if you choose this hotel, you should be ready to some things not typical for 5 stars hotels. If you book room for 3 persons, two beds will be good and third - hard sofa, in the main restaurant you should active attract attention of waiters, otherwise you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tatyana E, Thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after your previous stay here. We are happy that you remained satisfied about our facilities. We do would like to inform that the maximum capacitiy of the Standard Rooms is 3 persons; if requested the sofabed will be opened for the third person. We also have... More 

Ostend, Belgium
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We usually stay at the Turkish riviera, this in different hotels. This year we were attracted by the aqua-park of Titanic Beach, because we are a family: grandparents, children and grandchildren. We had booked 3 rooms. When we arrived, , the lady at the reception told us one room had been cancelled by our Tour - operator. After a long... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Regine S (and Tripadvisor followers), We regret to read that your expectations regarding some facilities in our hotel were not completely met. Though we do would like to reply to some of the described subjects; We opened the outdoor pools and the aquaparc on the 6th of April. These pools are not heated (our indoor- and half Olympic outdoor... More 

Glasgow Scotland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel which was refurbished last year with lots of nice changes.There were 2 of us,mother and daughter and we had a double bed each.Our room was good size with a side sea view.Plenty of choice in food in main buffet style restaurant in fact so much choice it's impossible to try everything.Most people form... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Floem, First of all we thank you for reviewing Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. It is a pleasure to read that you and your family had a great time here and remained satisfied with our services and facilities. We do hope to welcome you hee once more, maybe in the high season! Sincerely, Titanic Beach Lara... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best Hotel I've ever been to. We booked two normal rooms, but they were too small- so they upgraded us to two SUITES?!?!? The food was absolutely delicious, the pools were very big and there was even an heated pool outside! The beach wasn't that good probably because of the weather. You don't pay a single lira for the minibar.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear wanderlust6666, Thank you for taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. We are delighted to read that you've had an unforgettable stay here with us, and that your expectations were met. We surely hope to welcome you here once again! Sincerely, Titanic Beach Lara Management More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its the most OVER RATED hotel in lara beach. Dont make a mistake of looking at glorified pictures. The hotel is in BAD condition and has NO SERVICE at all. Most of the services are not working, including water rides and showers. Everything including bowling, games and pool you have to pay for. I would rate it 2 stars (not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dubaite, We appreciate you taking the time to review Titanic Beach Lara after your recent stay here. We regret to read that we did not meet your expectations, though we would like to reply to some topics you've given feedback on: Our Hotel openend in 2003 and we have completely renovated the rooms, the main restaurant, Lobby area and... More 

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are currently staying at the Titanic Beach Hotel, the hotel is clean and the rooms are very spacious. We were informed that up to the end of March certain areas of the Hotel would be closed as it was the winter season. We are now into April and we still have large areas of the Hotel closed. The only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Colin H & readers of Tripadvisor, We would like to thank for taking the time for the review. We do would like to clarify, that our summer concept 2015 starts as always in the beginning of April; this year as of the 6th of April (today). Our Snack restaurant on the beach, the water slides and opening hours of... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Travelled out on 31/3/15 for 11 nights and sadly wished I had booked a different hotel. Apparently this hotel does not start its "summer concept" until 1st may, so basically nothing open. It appears to be a sports training camp for swimmers and football. Bedroom is clean , reasonable size , mini fridge stocked daily , although looks grubby inside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
TitanicBeachLara, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Beach Lara Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Charliemad, Thank you for your review. We regret to read that you are not satisfied with our concept and services that we offer, though we do would like to reply to that; Our Summer concept is starting as always in the beginning of April, this year the date is set to Monday 6th of April; on this date the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,155 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1105)
Viewed
View from room (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (162)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (321)
Viewed
Room/suite (90)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (382)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (28)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question