We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reutlingen Hof Hotel

Kilicaslan Mah. Mermerli Banyo Sok. No 23, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Reutlingen Hof Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

We thought we arranged an airport pickup with the hotel manager for 40 Lira (the actual cost of a cab from the airport), but when we got there he wanted to charge 40 Euro (3.5x the price), because of the effort he made in booking a cab for us. One of those people who can turn on their charm when... More 

Helpful?
Thank Saurabh R
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Reutlingen Hof. Our room was comfortable, clean and spacious enough. Breakfast was good and we loved the outdoor terrace. location is just great, right in the heart of Antalya's old city, just a couple of minutes to the beach, restaurants, bazar... Staff was able to speak english and german and tried to help us... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lipika P
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your comment...... More 

Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

My wife and i stayed here in June. We've stayed at B & B's across turkey and I must say that this Hotel was an awful experience for the both of us. We're not difficult to please as travelers but this experience went down in the history books. Check in was long and tedious, full of mistakes. Food and beer... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nadia W
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

We will be better strive...... More 

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Stayed in a traditional Ottoman room (we were told) with a double bed on a platform at window height to catch the night breeze. Tricky for midnight bathroom runs, but comfortable and fun. Life outside the window goes on late into the night and open windows mean mosquito bites, but there was a/c (tho we didn't figure out how to... More 

Helpful?
Thank siestanow
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your comment More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel for our last minute vacation and were prepared by the previous guest reviews Came to the hotel and went to the room right away (rainy day) , the night shift staff is very friendly and helpful , thank you Room was lovely and had everything we needed Hotel location is top , 1 min to beach... More 

Helpful?
Thank Selim T
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

Sorry for the ezan coming from mosque, we will try to do better ...... More 

Level Contributor
52 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We choosed this hotel becase of location and wanted to stay in historic place in small cozy hotel not very far from the beach. But it was not good at all. 1) Hotel is very dirty. Cleaning girl does her work very bad. I think she is extrimely lazy and other staff always quarrel with her. When i came to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicy16
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

we are sorry we will strive to do it well More 

Salmiya, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

If you're looking for a cheap, clean place to stay in a great location, then this is the hotel for you. It is a 5 minute (at most) walk from Mermeli beach (10 TL to visit for the day, enter through Mermeli restaurant) and in the center of Old Town with tons of options for shopping and eating. The owner/manager... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Colleen C
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your positive comment...... More 

Fethiye, Turkey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

When booking the hotel, it was advertised as a 4 star hotel, with fridges in every room and Air conditioning. Definitely not a 4 star hotel by any standards. only a couple of room had fridges in them. air conditioning was in every room, but was controlled by management, you had to ring them in reception to have them turned... More 

Helpful?
Thank 621Karen
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

We will strive to be better for them.... More 

Fethiye
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

I been this hotel with my friends and found location perfect. It is very close to harbour and beach, just 5minutes with quick walk. Location is very quiet and you can sleep well ! My friend has stayed at nice oriel window room and we found it perfect and different. We did not have breakfast but it was seeming standart,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Belerefon
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank u for your positiv comments..... More 

Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2010

The hotel was nice. The rooms are clean. But the service is very poor. I was overcharged on laundry service, even though it was finished later than the receptionist told me and very wet when delivered. Management skimped everywhere they could. For example, you had no control over the AC temperature. You could only phone the front desk to have... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank gregbeiter
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your positive comments, we will strive to be better More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#32 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dogan Hotel
Dogan Hotel
#36 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 197 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#50 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Argos
Argos
#122 of 232 in Antalya
3.0 of 5 stars 121 reviews
0.2 mi away
Minyon Boutique Hotel
Minyon Boutique Hotel
#22 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kaleici Lodge Hotel
Kaleici Lodge Hotel
#7 of 203 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay