We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 163 Antalya B&Bs / inns

Reutlingen Hof Hotel

3.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Kilicaslan Mah. Mermerli Banyo Sok. No 23, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Reutlingen Hof Hotel
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Reutlingen Hof Hotel to your Saves list
Ranked #68 of 163 Antalya B&B and Inns
A recent review
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    10
    6
    6
    9
See reviews for
3
29
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Reutlingen Hof. Our room was comfortable, clean and spacious enough. Breakfast was good and we loved the outdoor terrace. location is just great, right in the heart of Antalya's old city, just a couple of minutes to the beach, restaurants, bazar... Staff was able to speak english and german and tried to help us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your comment...... More 

Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

My wife and i stayed here in June. We've stayed at B & B's across turkey and I must say that this Hotel was an awful experience for the both of us. We're not difficult to please as travelers but this experience went down in the history books. Check in was long and tedious, full of mistakes. Food and beer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

We will be better strive...... More 

Stuttgart, Germany
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Stayed in a traditional Ottoman room (we were told) with a double bed on a platform at window height to catch the night breeze. Tricky for midnight bathroom runs, but comfortable and fun. Life outside the window goes on late into the night and open windows mean mosquito bites, but there was a/c (tho we didn't figure out how to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your comment More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We booked this hotel for our last minute vacation and were prepared by the previous guest reviews Came to the hotel and went to the room right away (rainy day) , the night shift staff is very friendly and helpful , thank you Room was lovely and had everything we needed Hotel location is top , 1 min to beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Ön Büro Müdürü at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

Sorry for the ezan coming from mosque, we will try to do better ...... More 

Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We choosed this hotel becase of location and wanted to stay in historic place in small cozy hotel not very far from the beach. But it was not good at all. 1) Hotel is very dirty. Cleaning girl does her work very bad. I think she is extrimely lazy and other staff always quarrel with her. When i came to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

we are sorry we will strive to do it well More 

Salmiya, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

If you're looking for a cheap, clean place to stay in a great location, then this is the hotel for you. It is a 5 minute (at most) walk from Mermeli beach (10 TL to visit for the day, enter through Mermeli restaurant) and in the center of Old Town with tons of options for shopping and eating. The owner/manager... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your positive comment...... More 

Fethiye, Turkey
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

When booking the hotel, it was advertised as a 4 star hotel, with fridges in every room and Air conditioning. Definitely not a 4 star hotel by any standards. only a couple of room had fridges in them. air conditioning was in every room, but was controlled by management, you had to ring them in reception to have them turned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

We will strive to be better for them.... More 

Fethiye
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

I been this hotel with my friends and found location perfect. It is very close to harbour and beach, just 5minutes with quick walk. Location is very quiet and you can sleep well ! My friend has stayed at nice oriel window room and we found it perfect and different. We did not have breakfast but it was seeming standart,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank u for your positiv comments..... More 

Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2010

The hotel was nice. The rooms are clean. But the service is very poor. I was overcharged on laundry service, even though it was finished later than the receptionist told me and very wet when delivered. Management skimped everywhere they could. For example, you had no control over the AC temperature. You could only phone the front desk to have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your positive comments, we will strive to be better More 

nairn
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2010

Great base for a City Break in old Antalya. Room on 3rd floor overlooked the harbour area - only a couple of hundred yards away. Spacious and clean - good breakfasts - no need for lunch! We asked for an evening meal for 4 of the 7 nights we stayed - good basic cooking. We had traditional meatballs, grilled fish,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your positive comments, we will strive to be better..... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Reutlingen Hof Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reutlingen Hof Hotel

Address: Kilicaslan Mah. Mermerli Banyo Sok. No 23, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Reutlingen Hof Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Reutlingen Hof Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay