We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 226 Antalya hotels

IC Green Palace

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Kundu, 07110, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
IC Green Palace
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added IC Green Palace to your Saves list
Ranked #25 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Zaf M
Write a Review

800 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    444
    217
    92
    27
    20
See reviews for
328
282
4
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (800)
  • Mar-May only
    (137)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (357)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (262)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked so we were there over the half term period. I communicated with the hotel before and they were excellent in comms. The guest relations manager was excellent. Very helpful staff ans they could not do more to help. Stayed in the family room with a sea view. The room was clean and modern. Few ants raided thevroom but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Zaf M, Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace. We are glad to hear from our guest as their comments are vital for us to improve the service quality. I will inform my colleagues about your praises. Also sorry for your discomfort about the group. Your recommendations will be considered by management. Please contact me egain before your... More 

Cacak, null, Serbia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

excellent service, comfortable hotel in the middle of the season we have a wonderful time. a high level of style and comfort. Swimming pools are excellent and the food is perfect, and nocturnal activities are very diverse

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Splendidly), Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us before your arrivals. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Burton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Strange time of year to go out of season we didn't realise how much would be closed .hotel is lovely ,clean decorative and we were well looked after. beach was ok .Weather was good so had a relaxing holiday . but strangly the hotel was packed due to a convention ,I found the food was vaied with plenty of choice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (bjbwatmot), Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace for your vacation. Your review will be shared with the departments. We look forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Uckfield, East Sussex
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

We thought this place was really lovely. Everything was spotless and the amount of outside space was amazing. We booked about 4 weeks before we went, and just really wanted 10 days sunshine and good food with a l'carte restaurants. We did not realise that everything pretty much closed beginning of November but this also meant less noisy guests. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (gillymadam), Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your praises about the staff. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Gwynedd, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

my husband and i decided to have a last minute break away and chose this hotel . We were greeted with friendly smiles from the staff on reception and found booking in was quick and easy . We arrived at 23.oo and after putting our cases into our room we decided to go for the late buffet and a drink... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Margaret E, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you had a great time with your husband. I will pass your praises to staff as you find very friendly and helpful eSpecially Mehmet Ali and Hilal will be informed. Your TV channel advice had noticed. Thanks again, we look forward to serve you soon in... More 

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

As a family of 5 who had saved all year for this holiday, we were shocked, disappointed and had our holiday totally ruined by this hotel who decided to entertain 700+ loud, noisy and arrogant dutch guests for a musical festival/conference. We had to queue 1.5 hours to get a sunbed despite asking 3 members of staff - who replied... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Nicola W, Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace for your vacation with your family. We are sorry for your discomfort about the group. As you may understand this a large international hotel and we are welcome to the groups. You informed us during your stay as you are not comfortable. Due to the guest satisfaction we offered... More 

Perthshire, Scotland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

This hotel could be amazing. Stunning grounds, nice room 3048. Knowing it was winter still did not anticipate the total lack of entertainment. 1 bar and a piano player. Expected more choice. English TV is non existent. Beach is lovely, food is good but maybe caters too much for German, Russian clients. Fabulous pools and nice Turkish bath area good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (petershaw_1979), Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace. Your review will be shared with my colleagues. Your advices will be considered. I would like to inform you that the indoor pool is heated. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Oxfordshire
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Travelled with Thomas Cook who were brilliant. The hotel was in its Winter programme and not all the facilities were open, but this was reflected in the price which was excellent value. Our party of 4 adults were impressed by the friendliness of all of the staff, who were equally agreeable to all nationalities. The gardens were very well kept... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Bellawander), Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that your expectation met with the service quality. We look forward to serve you again, please do not hesitate to contact us before your visits. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile

Returned on Saturday 1st November after what should have been a relaxing half term break. Unfortunately this was not the case due to 700+ Dutch party animals. They had pretty much taken over the entire hotel & were drinking from early morning through to the early hours. They were loud rude & arrogant. They were there on some conference &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Paul A, Thank you for your review. Please make sure each guest is very valuable for us. Sorry for your discomfort about the group. The Management had informed allready. I would like to inform you that during your stay all a'la carte restaurants and the out door bars were open. However we had to cancel the out door restaurants... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Having read some reviews before my son and I travelled to this hotel for the half term holidays we were a bit concerned as to what to expect. However we have returned having had a great holiday despite the hoards of Netherland guests who were as another reviewer described loud, rude, arrogant and extremely noisy!! We were asked to move... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Catherine M, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that your expectations met with the service quality. Sorry about the discomfort due the group. I will inform Barış Aydın and Uğur about your special mention. We look forward to serve you again in IC Hotels Green Palace. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to IC Green Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IC Green Palace

Address: Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Kundu, 07110, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — IC Green Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 429
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your IC Green Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ic Green Palace Hotel Antalya
Ic Green Palace Antalya
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#18 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#22 Family Hotel in Antalya
#24 Luxury Hotel in Antalya

600 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (561)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (137)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (110)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (180)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay