We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 228 Antalya hotels

IC Green Palace

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Kundu, 07110, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
IC Green Palace
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added IC Green Palace to your Saves list
Ranked #24 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
gillymadam Uckfield, East Sussex
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    441
    215
    89
    26
    19
See reviews for
326
276
4
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (790)
  • Mar-May only
    (137)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (357)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (258)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Uckfield, East Sussex
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We thought this place was really lovely. Everything was spotless and the amount of outside space was amazing. We booked about 4 weeks before we went, and just really wanted 10 days sunshine and good food with a l'carte restaurants. We did not realise that everything pretty much closed beginning of November but this also meant less noisy guests. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

my husband and i decided to have a last minute break away and chose this hotel . We were greeted with friendly smiles from the staff on reception and found booking in was quick and easy . We arrived at 23.oo and after putting our cases into our room we decided to go for the late buffet and a drink... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Margaret E, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you had a great time with your husband. I will pass your praises to staff as you find very friendly and helpful eSpecially Mehmet Ali and Hilal will be informed. Your TV channel advice had noticed. Thanks again, we look forward to serve you soon in... More

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As a family of 5 who had saved all year for this holiday, we were shocked, disappointed and had our holiday totally ruined by this hotel who decided to entertain 700+ loud, noisy and arrogant dutch guests for a musical festival/conference. We had to queue 1.5 hours to get a sunbed despite asking 3 members of staff - who replied... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Nicola W, Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace for your vacation with your family. We are sorry for your discomfort about the group. As you may understand this a large international hotel and we are welcome to the groups. You informed us during your stay as you are not comfortable. Due to the guest satisfaction we offered... More

Perthshire, Scotland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel could be amazing. Stunning grounds, nice room 3048. Knowing it was winter still did not anticipate the total lack of entertainment. 1 bar and a piano player. Expected more choice. English TV is non existent. Beach is lovely, food is good but maybe caters too much for German, Russian clients. Fabulous pools and nice Turkish bath area good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (petershaw_1979), Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace. Your review will be shared with my colleagues. Your advices will be considered. I would like to inform you that the indoor pool is heated. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More

Oxfordshire
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled with Thomas Cook who were brilliant. The hotel was in its Winter programme and not all the facilities were open, but this was reflected in the price which was excellent value. Our party of 4 adults were impressed by the friendliness of all of the staff, who were equally agreeable to all nationalities. The gardens were very well kept... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Bellawander), Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that your expectation met with the service quality. We look forward to serve you again, please do not hesitate to contact us before your visits. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Returned on Saturday 1st November after what should have been a relaxing half term break. Unfortunately this was not the case due to 700+ Dutch party animals. They had pretty much taken over the entire hotel & were drinking from early morning through to the early hours. They were loud rude & arrogant. They were there on some conference &... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Paul A, Thank you for your review. Please make sure each guest is very valuable for us. Sorry for your discomfort about the group. The Management had informed allready. I would like to inform you that during your stay all a'la carte restaurants and the out door bars were open. However we had to cancel the out door restaurants... More

Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having read some reviews before my son and I travelled to this hotel for the half term holidays we were a bit concerned as to what to expect. However we have returned having had a great holiday despite the hoards of Netherland guests who were as another reviewer described loud, rude, arrogant and extremely noisy!! We were asked to move... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Catherine M, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that your expectations met with the service quality. Sorry about the discomfort due the group. I will inform Barış Aydın and Uğur about your special mention. We look forward to serve you again in IC Hotels Green Palace. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was cleaned and towels replaced daily which is a big plus in my book. Mini bar held 1 small can of beer and the rest were soft drinks.Boo. A wide variety of food but unfortunately not always to my taste. Staff were very friendly and cheerful. Special mention to Emmerson for making us laugh. Entertainment was very poor. A... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Carole S, Thank you for taking your time to inform us about your experiences in IC Hotels Green Palace. We are happy you were satisfied. I will inform Emerson about your special mention. We look forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More

Antalya Province, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Writing this review in the lounge of the ic green palace Antalya (fuming). Had been a reasonable holiday, despite a horde of 700 descending from the Netherlands, however weather turned ugly and so did the service. I had booked a meal in the Mexican restaurant for my wife and daughter on the Tuesday that was cancelled due to inclement weather,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Garry T, We are really sorry that the outdoor Mexican a'la carte restaurant had to canceled due to the weather condition. Yesterday evening we could not send you message because it was started to rain just before the opening time of the restaurant. However we did try to reach you by calling your room. As you informed my colluagues... More

Kermanshah, Bakhtaran, Iran
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hygiene was weak. staffs were not friendly (specifically at bars) and finally food quality was not at level of a 5star hotel. but music and entertainment were so good. I have to tell it was 6th time trip to antalya for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Green Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mehdi S, Thank you for informing us about your comments. We are sorry that your expectations did not met with the service quality. I will inform management about your review. Also the entertainment staff will be infomed about your satisfaction. We hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to IC Green Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IC Green Palace

Address: Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Kundu, 07110, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — IC Green Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 429
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Venere, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your IC Green Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ic Green Palace Hotel Antalya
Ic Green Palace Antalya

595 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (556)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (115)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (96)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (223)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay