We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

World of Wonders Kremlin Palace

Hotel website
Kundu Koyu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Offers & Announcements
WOW EarlyBooking Discount
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
World of Wonders Kremlin Palace
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,077 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Badly in need of upgrading, in all areas. Rooms were simple and ok as long as you weren't fussy. Bathroom was not good - I know it wasn't actually dirty as it was cleaned everyday but it looked dirty. Restaurant food was good but was always busy and of course, rude Russians and others didn't make it an enjoyable experience.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoRen81
Sousse, Tunisia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this with a friend for 11-18 Dec. 2015. Don' listen to those who moan about this hotel. We could not fault it. Bars, food, service, facilities, rooms...........all excellent. Able to use all the facilities at the neighbouring sister hotel as well. The type of person who criticises this hotel are the type who put "Very old hotel", it was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Derek B
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Derek, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel. I am pleased to read that you were highly satisfied with our bars ,rooms pools especially facilities of the hotel that made your stay out standing. It is always wonderful to hear when our guest were so impressed... More 

Burnley, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you're a fussy eater then you'll struggle, it says all inclusive but you have to pay for things like bowling and massages.. Weather was a bit chilly - jeans jumper's and coat weather :( the staff on reception were awful!!! They would ring our room at stupid times (early or late) and not speak?? There was also a stray... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherri-Ann H
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Sherri-Ann, Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review on Tripadvisor. Your opinion is very important for and helps us to continuously improve our hotel in order to make each of our guest having a nice holiday. All the all-inclusive services may have extra services. It is true information which you give that bowling... More 

Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited summer 2014 with my boyfriend and we had a lovely vacation. The hotel is huge and beautiful. Pros Relaxing and many activities to do Food was great ! I love the buffet and a la carte restaurants. Amazing shows best shows I've ever seen ... They had acrobatics , belly dancing, Turkish traditional dance , Brazilian dance (... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank carolpete
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Carol, First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback you shared with us on Tripadvisor. We are really happy to read you had wonderful time with your boyfriend. Thank you very much for your comments about foods, shows and especially our team members. .There is no greater motivation then your words. I am pleased... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

think twice before you book this hotel. the staff is great, very helpful. the food every day was same and very substandard. wrong completly to call it 5 star. we went there in december 15 and there was no activity at all, so very low class rooms, very poor food, depressing lounge etc. visit other hotels in this area but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zafar k
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Zafar, Thank you for taking your value time in order to share your impressions about our Hotel here on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that you like our team members But As I understand we did not measure up your expectations in some points wish that overall you experience had been positive. We have guests from... More 

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were here with our two years old son And spend only one night (we booked 5 nights). The hotel room was old and small and nothing to offer!! When you went outside the room you are automatically outside like on balcony!! Do not go here on winter! If you use swimming pool, after that on your way to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leckov
Fethiye
Level Contributor
121 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

unusually cold weather meant we were unable to do any outdoor activities. indoor pool was heated and very clean. spa and turkish hammam also very good with well priced packages on offer. rooms are a short walk away from main hotel restaurants, freezing cold as not totally enclosed. rooms were comfortable, heating good but entry door draughty. cleaned very well... More 

Helpful?
Thank thebaroness
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experiences about WOW Resort Hotels Kremlin Palace. I am really happy to hear that you spent nice holiday also in winter. We appreciate the kind words you had about our pools, facilities and especially housekeeping staff. I have passed on you feedback... More 

Blackpool
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

Stayed at the Kremlin Palace 1st December 2015 for 2 weeks. I was in a wheel chair so the second floor room they gave us was not suitable, Reception change the room for a first flor room wich is on the ground floor, confused, so was I. We had a pool view and the pool bar was open most of... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ThriftyYorkshireMan
ELIF K, Customer Relation Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback you shared with us on Tripadvisor. Every comments from our guests have great importance on the way to reach our first aim which is targeted the excellence. I am pleased to hear that you like facilities of the hotel and especially our team members.We are truly... More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

Only back from this hotel stayed for six nights. The hotel is very big they call it an all inclusive hotel but food was only available at certain times of day (Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner) there was no food in between I found the hot food was always cold I stayed in all inclusive hotels before and food was available all day. I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rhondawalsh
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Walsh , Thanks for the feedback and the time you was taking for sharing it. We understand that we were not able to meet your expectations in some points. Some of the outdoor facilities are closed because of the winter season but apart from the main restaurant, we have snack restaurant and patisserie for our guest. The points... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I visited in February not the greatest time Togo but I would imagine going in peak season would be hectic. Hotel very grand and massive , inside clean and polished , reception staff very helpful and polite, rooms clean no complaints about that , food a different matter I was there a week and didn't enjoy one... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan W
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at World of Wonders Kremlin Palace, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Susan, First of all I would like to thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice on so many occasion. I am pleased to read that you like our facilities of the hotel especially our team members but as I read we did not measure up your expectations in some points . Since there were... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,089 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (816)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (145)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (105)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (415)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
2.3 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
2.9 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#12 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#7 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,456 reviews
13.3 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 759 reviews
2.4 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#10 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay