We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Hotel Sera

Ornek Koy Mevki Lara, Antalya 07003, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Hotel Sera
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Club Hotel Sera
Club Hotel Sera
Club Hotel Sera
Add Photo Write a Review

538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    242
    139
    87
    46
    24
See reviews for
161
201
16
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (538)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (144)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (156)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A family-friendly Club Hotel overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Picturesque views of sea, sandy beaches, landscapes and mountains in the background. Quality hotel and room services. Talented annimation team, pleasant entertainment throughout the day, variety evening cabaret, wide variety of cooked and fresh food to cater for children, diets and gourmets. Sea temperature 25°C at end of June. Clean rooms and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel 11pm and we was very hungry, there was no food available so if your flight is late bring snacks. The hotel was very much like a 5* we where taken to the room which was a good size king size bed and a single as we where in the family room. We had no balcony... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Club Hotel Sera team would like to say thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay . Thank you also for your useful remarks and suggestions. All your suggestions we will bear in our mind in the future in order to improve our quality and services for our guests. Thank you for... More 

England, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Well our first impression when we walked in to the hotel was WOW!!! The lobby is just huge and fantastically ornate ,we were still in shock 5 mins later at the awesome sight.The room was a budget priced room but was still very nice no complaints apart from the air conditioning on a night not much cop to be honest....take... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Club Hotel Sera team would like to say thank you for your kind review. We are very glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you were especially pleased with the friendliness of our staff. It is always gratifying to know that you also appreciate our location and services. Thank you for your recommendations and we... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I stayed in the Club Sera Hotel in June 2015 for 7 days and it was a big disappointment. The food was the biggest disappointment, there was no variety in food. We were served chicken dishes everyday. No sight of red meat, I am guessing lamb and beef must be expensive in Turkey. There was always chaos... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Club Hotel Sera team would like to thank you for your nice comment and also for your useful remarks regarding the food variety.All your suggestions we will bear in our mind in the future in order to improve our quality and services for our guests. Again, thank you for taking the time and have a great day!... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an amazing hotel, that is more like a palace, ornate furniture, mirrors, pictures and ornaments everywhere. Three great pools and the beach and jetty right on your doorstep. Plenty of loungers everywhere so no need for you to set your alarm in the morning. Hotel rooms really nice, plenty of space and always kept clean. Bar staff were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Club Hotel Sera team would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and for spending some of your time in writing your comment. We are glad that your stay with us was comfortable and that you have been satisfied about our location and services. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope that we will be... More 

south shields tyne and wear england
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just got back this morning from staying at the hotel club sera no doubt the best hotel I have ever stayed at the bedrooms were fitted with everything you needed towels and bed linen changed most days big rooms and bathrooms, hotel décor out of this world, staff tried there best to speak English most of them could and very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Fro all the staff Club Hotel Sera we'd like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and for spending some of your time in writing your wonderful comment. We are glad that your stay with us was comfortable and that you have been satisfied about our location, services and staff. We hope there'll be another chance... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a week at Club Hotel Sera. Hotel grounds lovely, staff friendly. Although busy, no problem getting a sun bed unless you want a particular spot. Lovely breeze by the pier although be prepared to move from the front in the afternoon when the waves get up!! Food..... disappointing... all very much the same. Dinner was chaos and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Club Hotel Sera team would like to thank you for your comment and also for your remarks regarding the meal time. All your suggestions we will bear in our mind in the future in order to improve our quality and services for our guests.. We hope there will be another chance to hoste you again. Sincerely, Guest... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been in this hotel several times. food is good for vegeterians and very little good meat or bif. the beach is ok little fast gets deep and it is very narrow, but you can go out of hotels area if you want. rooms are nice and good decorated. the best part of all is excelent service by all... More 

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , From Club Hotel Sera team we would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay. We are very happy that overall you have satisfied about our location and staff service. Thank you for your remarks about the food We really appreciate your remarks which constantly help us in improving our... More 

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just come back from this hotel,nice hotel lovely and clean,pools n beach very nice,the only thing that lets this hotel down is the food,same everyday and cold,the reception staff need to communicate with each other,we kept getting locked out of our room saying we had not paid a bill when we had,what a nitemare asked to see manager which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest, The Club Hotel Sera team would like to thank you for your comment and also for your remarks regarding the food. All your suggestions we will bear in our mind in the future in order to improve our quality and services for our guests. Regarding your claim first of all we would like to apologize for the unpleasant... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival, shown to our room by concierge, which was beautiful (3rd floor, main building) given some details of where to eat and drink and what times, as it was around midnight we went for a stroll around the complex, and found 2 bars to be open outside, where we met Ugur, happy to serve us drinks, as regularly as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , From all the team Club Hotel Sera we would like to thank you for your comments regarding the holiday and for your remarks. We are very happy that you liked the room, our location and particularly the service provided by our staff. We apologize if you found that there was not enough variety food in the restaurants.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

499 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (487)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (138)
Viewed
Room/suite (45)
Viewed
View from room (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Other (141)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay