We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Hotel Sera

| Guzeloba Mh., Lara Cd, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Hotel Sera
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Ironbridge Gorge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed recently at this hotel for a couple of days winter break. Lovely hotel and beautiful heated room. Staff were friendly and good at their job. However, the main lounge was cool and required further heating. Food was average but cost effective for the time of year. We had beautiful views to compliment the room.

Helpful?
Thank Pritch2014
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences during your stay in Club Hotel Sera. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.Your review had shared with my colleagues and they are happy to hear about satisfaction. Referring to the complaint about our air condition we would like to note that... More 

Beddau, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been to this hotel many times and as you walk through the main doors the "Wow" factor is still there. Our room was on the 2nd floor with a view of the sea. This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The downside is the food, there was very poor choice, and it was tepid. Butter is only available... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pam H
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay. We are constantly seeking ways in which we can improve, using your comments as a tool to help guide these improvements. Please know that we are committed to make the necessary improvements to enhance the guest experience and increase guest satisfaction. We can't wait for you to... More 

Herne Bay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

On arrival wow, very grand and opulent. Was met by a bellboy, luggage taken from us. Check in simple. We were told our room was not in the main hotel but in annexe. A tad disappointed, but no reason to be as the annexe lobby and bar was equally as grand and all decorated for Xmas. Everywhere was spotlessly clean.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Helpful?
1 Thank Hunnybunnymunchkin54
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay. Guest service is the highest priority in any guest interaction and we are sorry that you did not receive the expected level of service. We constantly seek for ways in which we can improve. We will use your comments as a tool to help guide these... More 

turkey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

The gala meal took over an hour between courses and everything was cold. Though the hotel is very comfortably furnished the heating was off most of the day and most places were closed. The evening bar was In reception and you needed thick jumpers or coats. Only entertainment was live singers on new years eve and a pianist In the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank turkaud
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time and to comment about your stay in our hotel. We have forwarded your comments to our Kitchen team so that they are aware of the situation. We strive to create a great guest experience and are always disappointed when a guest leaves unhappy. Please... More 

marmaris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We have just returned from our first ever Christmas away and was really looking forward but we have been very disappointed with this hotel. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the gardens are a marvel plus the rooms are a very high standard.The food though is another matter. Breakfast was the same every morning with no cereal and if you... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mags H
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear Mags, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time and write a comment regarding your stay in Club Hotel Sera. It is always gratifying to know that you appreciated our location and especially your room. Also we would like to note that we feel sorry that you rest dissatisfied about service but we have... More 

Turkey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

People reading this I really mean it!! I'll just give you the facts and you can decide for yourselves, but take my advice and avoid this place like the plague!! First off and most importantly before writing the rest of the review; IF YOU ARE AFRAID, OR ALLERGIC TO CATS, Stay away, the place is SWARMING with them!! Especially around... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Mikey C
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear Mikey C, Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay. We strive to create a great guest experience and are always disappointed when a guest leaves unhappy. We read all of our reviews so that we can identify areas of concern to the hotel. Please know that we are committed to make the necessary changes to... More 

Antalya, Turkey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

We just had a weekend break at this hotel. I knew the hotel earlier but we had never stayed before. Checking in was smooth but when we got to our room our room was not prepared with extra beds which should have been done earlier, it was almost 4 om when we had arrived so they had enough time. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taurusmediterranean
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay in our hotel Club Hotel Sera. We have forwarded your comments to our Housekeeping team so they are aware of the situation. Your helpful comments are appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015 via mobile

Excellent luxurious hotel..mainly good points but few bad points..excellent decor and service..helpful friendly staff..indoor pool and jacuzzi water was always cold so hence few people used it..apart from that i enjoyed my stay..they need to attract more of the younger generation as i found it to mainly attract middle to older generations..overall excellent..i would revisit and recommend

Helpful?
3 Thank Shohid U
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Hotel Sera and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry if you found that the water from indoor pool and Jacuzzi were too cold. If you would come to... More 

Calis, Fethiye
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

My husband and I booked into the Sera for 3 nights in October. We had stayed at the hotel several times before over the last 8 years without problems but what a mistake this time. Although the rooms are still nice the hotel has really deteriorated, we would not even rate it as 3 star now. The food was awful,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carnivalchrissie
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologize that we fell short on your expectations. We have informed the Front Desk staff about your claim to take it into their mind and this does not happen again with future clients.... More 

Imphal, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015 via mobile

21 days in a hotel may seem very long if it would have been any other hotel. I started feeling at home at the end of the stay. Personally I like the concept behind of giving the bare minimum (in terms of consumables including wi fi) in the rooms though the rooms were huge, asthetically decorated and well maintained. However... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ask S
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this review

Dear guest , We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Club Hotel Sera and we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that your stay with us was comfortable and that you have been satisfied about our location, staff and services.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

709 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (704)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (241)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (83)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
View from room (41)
Viewed
Family/play areas (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (190)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.7 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
4.2 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
3.9 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#37 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#12 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,600 reviews
2.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 2,204 reviews
3.9 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#7 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay