We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cender Hotel

Isiklar Caddesi, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cender Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

The worst place I've ever been to. Very unfriendly staff, except for one person in the dining room. Food was bad and if there were any left overs from dinner, they would be served for breakfast the next day. The room was ok but the rest of the hotel was not very clean

Helpful?
Thank Monika S
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

Bad reception and service but good view over the see. The wirless very bad and the dinner bufe small,although the breakfast is good .if you search for good price with your friends it will be good for you

Helpful?
1 Thank محمد سيد ن
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

Lets start with the awful service, both the security guards and the receptionist. They dont know the meaning of service, they dont say hi og bye, ANYTHING! it is not allowed to buy drinks/water and food to take inside with you, they want you to buy from the hotel. i paid 5 lira for a big bottle of water when... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Farie E
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2015

We just came back from Antalya after a 7 days stay at Cender hotel and here is everything you need to know about this hotel: 1- the hotel is big and has a stunning sea view, 2-the hotel is located only 7 mins away (by foot) from the old city, and has a bus station in front of it that... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Nardeen S
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

tehran
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is awful, the staff are very rude and so chicky and so impolite. Rooms are so hot and minibar doesn't work at all. Room service is not bad but not perfect. Breakfast is better than dinner and more complete. This hotel located in iciklar street and has a good location for shoping

Helpful?
Thank Meisam D
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Let's start from the door! The reception is hostile and non friendly at all, they pretend they don't know English so... imagine!! The elevators is the slowest, dirtiest thing I have ever seen!! The W.C. in the ground floor looks like a 3rd world prison's The rooms are too small, the towels, sheets and currtains are full of stains, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samer E
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

One of the The worst hotel that I stayed. Perfect location, perfect view but terrible service. Dirty rooms and terrible open buffet. Stuff doesn't know anything. Only good thing is there is many option around the hotel. Nice bars and restaurants. It's close to old town. Bad choice.

Helpful?
2 Thank Selçuk G
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

the hotel is horrible, the food is all plain, cold for both dinner and breakfast; good location though, near the sea although we have to walk across the street to reach the sea. The Air-conditioner system is horrible, it is totally airless when we turn it on. The A/Cs in most of our friends' room are malfunctioned but the guys... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hailtrip
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

The view of this hotel is really good. All rooms face the beautiful sea. However the service was bad esp. unfriendly staff. You cannot bring water & drinks from outside. Staff searched your bags & told you to told away the waters coz they want you to buy from them only. The room is average but unclean. The AC doesn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank boatpat
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Guernsey
Level Contributor
109 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

This hotel is located on the sea front and within easy walking distance of the center. The hotel is modern and seems to be maintained quite well. The room I had was not large but adequate, but the beds and mattresses are in need of an upgrade, The foods in the restaurant was limited - big range of starters but... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank manfromguernsey
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.1 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#4 of 233 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
4.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
2.2 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 233 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 233 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 2,202 reviews
2.2 mi away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#70 of 233 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#40 of 233 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay