We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Botanik Lara

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Lara Tourism Centre, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Announcement
Free Shuttle City Center
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Botanik Lara
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Botanik Lara
Add Photo Write a Review

655 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    333
    144
    90
    50
    38
See reviews for
246
180
24
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (655)
  • Mar-May only
    (132)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (255)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (173)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (95)
All months
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

I am right now in my vacation on this hotel. Even if is not 100 % a Delphin hotel yet, everybody here is doing their best to make our vacation great. For every request I had have someone was eager to resolv it as soon as possible. The beach is fantastic, the food is very teasty, the shows are realy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Baku, Azerbaijan
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed there a week. It was a nightmare. So boring. Far from the town. Nothing around. Probably the worst hotel, I have stayed in. And I am ranking it not only between 5 star hotels. Ugly building, worn out, old, dusty rooms, disgusting smell in main areas. Terrible service. Staff is at its worst. Rude, unprofessional, sweaty, unclean. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Botanik Lara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy that you were our guest. We are sorry that you where not satisfied at some points.. • Our hotel is just 5 km from the center like the other Kundu hotels. Our hotel is particularly preferred because its proximity to the center. • Our hotel building was made in 2002 and had renovations in 2009... More 

Heywood, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

This hotel was perfect,clean,great service beautiful surroundings,entertainment very very good,staff so friendly and couldn't do enough for you,all you could want for your holiday. Short transfer from airport. Beach bar and plenty of sun beds on the beach,live music and disco in the evening,we just loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
CRMDelphinhotels, Sahibi at Botanik Lara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your great review. Thank you for taking your time to write a review. Thanks to your supports we are always improving our service quality. We will be very glad to host you in delphin Hotels again. Please do not hesitate contact with us if you have any question. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

It was avery good hotel and it had good facilities for being relaxed ... it has 6 resturants and good beach and it was so clean... many of good people had been working there the view was great ......... ................. .... .. ... .. .. . .. .. .. .

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Tehran Province, Iran
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

We've been in Rixos Lares on june 2014, the food was excelent ( it is a routine in antaliya hotels) , the night shows which started at 8:30 was entertaining and the beach bar was great at nights. My complain is about the room , it was not as clean as we expected, and the view was awful, we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

the space of hotel is so good.but the staff are so rude specialy the reception staff.the food was so repeated, the last day i couldnt eat any thing. the snack bar was so good and the staff didnt change the bed sheet along the week.

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014 via mobile

Rest in sea side with sun shine and swimming in sea for one week together with iPads. Really Antalia in early September is Excellent, meanwhile staying in King suit room in Hotel Rixos Lares with family with 360 degree sea and town center side view got it more .

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

This hotel is a good choice to stay with a brag group. You can all stay together everywhere. There is enough place for that in the hotel. Mostly people here are from Germany and Russia. Mostly all of them are 50+, so this place is not the right place to stay if you're heading for party's and young population. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Antalya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

ممتاز جداً أنصح الجميع بالإقامة بهذا الفندق... Excellent choice , we had a lot of fun and the hotel was amazing... near the city and a shopping mall-... food was great and staff were very friendly....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

We arrived at 11 pm at night, to be told we had a room upgrade, we were quite pleased at that. Then to be told restuarant is now closed but we can have soup at midnight, we had been on the go for 11 hours , so we went for midnight soup which was nice. Then straight to bed. Which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

829 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (495)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (107)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (108)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/play areas (15)
Viewed
View from room (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (134)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (301)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Family Suite (66)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (38)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Other (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay