We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adana Hilton SA

#5 of 38 Hotels in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
5.0 of 5
Hotel website
Sinanpasa Mah Haci Sabanci Bul. | No 1 Yuregir, Adana 01220, Turkey
Special Offer
Book early, up to 20% off
Adana Hilton SA
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
nortahir Istanbul, Turkey
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    189
    135
    39
    8
    7
See reviews for
41
55
15
228
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (378)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (109)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (94)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (82)
All months
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

the hotel s vastly getting outdated. the rooms are not the old charm style but a mix of pieces which are not fitting the whole decor. smoking is allowed in the some rooms and their smoke slips to the nonsmoking rooms. you can here the clinking of the doors in the corridor etc… now they have free Wifi but on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingsbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very attentive and courteous Staff throughout the Hotel. Nice pool to cool off in. I was offered an upgrade to use the Executive lounge for a not too many Turkish Lire more, and it was worth it. More often than not I find the Executive lounge not worth the money, but there was copious volumes of wine and snacks offered... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear Paul A, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are definitely happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate taking time to share your experience with us. In addition to this, I take the opportunity to thank you for the good reviews about our team members, our pool and I am glad about your compliments on our... More 

Jeddah
Level Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Although the room rate was rather cheap. the room was not very clean and was smelly. I think the room were for a single occupancy as there were single towel, robe slipper, etc. So I had to share with my wife (they took a copy of our passport and both had to sign in) The Sehan river was dry so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear hosamJeddah, Thank you for your time in reviewing our property. We are deeply sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your visit to our hotel, all of which attributed to your constructive feedback. We wished we had an opportunity to assist you and meet your expectations while you were here. I am hoping that we... More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel for three days during a business trip. It has a nice location with nice views. In general our stay was very good and satisfying. As we needed a hotel for a project of six months and the hilton was quite expensive we selected a cheaper one in the city center, but for a short business... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gaziantep, Turkey
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

I did 3 nights in 3 different Hiltons in the region for Bayram and I was really disappointed by this one. The welcoming was quite cold, telling I had to pay an extra 45 TL if I wanted breakfast. I mean, really?! Like I'm staying in a hotel and I don't want the breakfast? Why is not included? Otherwise, things... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear bionomad, Thank you for choosing Adana HiltonSA during your stay in Adana and we would like to thank you for your review. Warm welcome and kind attitude of our team are important part of Adana HiltonSA. We are very sorry to learn that we couldn’t show you our best services during your arrival. Please be assured that your comments... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

Have visited this hotel numerous times but was not entirely satisfied with my stay in June. The swimming pool had virtually no service and I had to complain about the very unclean state of the toilets dow there. Management seemed not to care too much. Had also to complain that my room was not serviced until after 3 pm but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear brigfield, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences, which you have made during your past stay at our hotel. I truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations on some areas and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences. I will follow through by sharing your comments with the appropriate departments... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

Although it is not in the center of new town, I think the location is great because of the views of the river and the bridge. The mosque also looks spectacular. Rich buffet breakfast, nice rooms. If I go to Adana again, I will stay there

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear juliaberkoz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience while visiting our hotel. We are happy to see that you will choose Adana HiltonSA again and glad about your compliments concerning our location, the view, rooms and the wide variety of our breakfast. We hope to see you in the near future again, Best regards,... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

Lovely river view and nice looking mosque lit up at night, unfortunately spoiled by the 2am wailing going on. Surely they could install triple glazing to counter that. Otherwise a nice large room, clean and good temperature. Food nice at breakfast with attentive staff. Would revisit (with earplugs).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear sahill53, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel especially the view, rooms and our friendly team members. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hospitality of Adana HiltonSA very soon. Kind regards Elif Yazoğlu General Manager More 

Verviers
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

Beautifull hotel and very clean. We had the Ramadan buffet for dinner which was wonderful ! The pool looks great but I havn't had the chance to get in. Nice running path just behind the hotel. I would recommend !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear nhansroul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and highly appreciative that you shared your experience with us. Our team is committed to providing dedicated service and we are so glad about your compliments concerning our hotel facilities and especially the Ramadan buffet. Thank you for the... More 

Maryland, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

Hotel management was very helpful on making sure we received the best rate for long term stay. everyone here made our stay most enjoyable. All of the amenities are top notch, the fitness center has personal trainers to help you get the most out of your work out!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elif_Yazoglu, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review

Dear Thomas Michael B, Thank you for the great review. Our team is committed to making our guests' stay both enjoyable and comfortable and we are glad it showed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Best Regards, Elif Yazoğlu General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

183 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (158)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (30)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adana
0.0 mi away
Sheraton Adana Hotel
Sheraton Adana Hotel
#3 of 38 in Adana
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Adana
Ibis Adana
#8 of 38 in Adana
4.0 of 5 stars 83 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amphora
Hotel Amphora
#1 of 10 in Sarimsakli
4.0 of 5 stars 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Otel Senbayrak
Otel Senbayrak
#1 of 38 in Adana
4.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ramada Adana Hotel
Ramada Adana Hotel
#4 of 38 in Adana
4.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
0.5 mi away
Otel Seyhan
Otel Seyhan
#6 of 38 in Adana
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay