We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Club President

3.0 of 5 Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet, Tunisia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Club President
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Club President
Write a Review

1,043 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    403
    157
    61
    57
See reviews for
410
277
48
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1043)
  • Mar-May only
    (111)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (544)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (364)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

can anyone tell me what the all inclusive times are for this hotel. what time is breakfast, lunch, dinner etc and also what time dose the bar open and close. i want to go with me and my son so any advice etc would be helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for the last week of the season - 24th-31st October - 7 of us in total. Some arrived earlier in the week than us. We all had a bungalow each which was - we think - plenty big enough, on the 2nd floor, with a balcony, massive bathroom and wet area for the shower. Clean,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. I send you the best greetings of all the staff and in particular from the restaurant staff. We keep a very good "souvenir" of your group, very nice people , it was a great pleasure to share nice moments together. We hope to welcome you again next year. Best Regards... More

Newport, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We travelled as a mature couple for this sunshine break, almost the end of low season but had a fantastic experience. The break ended today in fact. The hotel is welcoming, the staff attentive and the facilities are clean and well maintained. The food was beautifully presented and a good choice despite the low guest numbers as it really was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. I want to thank you so much for your lovely comments and tell you that you were very nice and friendly people and it was a pleasure to share with you lot of nice moments. I hope to welcome you again next season. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

well were to start firstly DO NOT BELIEVE the bad reviews just got back from this hotel and and had the best stay. 4 of us had 2 bungalows which are large and clean food in the hotel was always hot and a great choice bar staff look after you non stop and are very happy guys giuseppe the manager... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I wabn to thank you so much for your lovely review. It was really a pleasure to welcome you and your family. All the staff of the hotel appreciated your kindness. I hope to welcome you again. Best Regards from all the Hotel Club President Staff. Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

We stayed at the hotel from 28th September to 10th October. We arrived just after midnight and shown to our room. We were rather thirsty so followed the noise to the disco and tried to get a drink to be told we had to go to reception to get a card which we had to put money on, which we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your lovely comments We are really happy to know that you spend a lovely time and mostly with a friendly staff. Please, receive the best greetings of all the staff of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

Were to start - we returned from this hotel on Wednesday and we would go back tomorrow given the chance! We are an English couple and after reading other reviews prior to going on this holiday we were not sure what to expect! I am particularly fussy about where I stay and my husband is a particularly fussy eater so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests First of all it is a great pleausure to read your review. I want to say "thank you so much" for the lovely comments. I have to say that what you wrote is an objectif view of what happens every day. More than this all the staff of the hotel and in particular the restaurant and bar staff... More

Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Well where do I start!!!! Stayed here from 24sept 2014.Arrived at the airport Long Queues through passport control long wait on the transfer.Arrives at hotel was shown to room quite basic Requested a room with a bathtub but no bath in sight complaint to reception who did swap us to another room Food was horrible same food for lunch and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I 'm sorry for the fact that you did not feel confortable during your stay. We have a great respect for every guest and I promise you that we are very happy to welcome English guests. I noticed all the bad points you wrote to improve . It is a pity that we did not talk about this... More

Fredrikstad, Norway
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Local taxi is creap so you pay about 3 euro to go to town, but this location is a bit off. Breakfast bad, lunsh and dinner great. Staff is friendly and the pool is great. Please notice that the water slides is across the road and closed after september 30th. This is nothing like a 5* all inclusive, but it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your comments. All the staff wish you the best, and thank you for having choosen Hotel Club President for your holidays. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014 via mobile

I went with my Family. 2 adults and 2 children. First of all the transfer was over 2 hors in the Middle of the night Not the best time for a long transfer! When we get to the hotel everything was dark and hardly any english speaking Staff around. This Made for an unpleasant start to our holiday! The food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of attention your review. I noticed very seriously the points that made your stay unhappy. Your comments will be useful to improve. Thank you for having choosen Hotel Club President for your holidays. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014 via mobile

The hotel was very Clean, the staff was helpfull and very nice , the food was excellent. We had the choice between swimming in the pool or in the beach. I spent two lovely weeks with all my familly and we were all satisfied. for sure we will come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guest I want to tell you that all the staff of the hotel was so happy to read your review. I'm personally glad to know that you spent good holidays. We sincerely hope to welcome you again. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Club President? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club President

Address: Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club President 3*
Number of rooms: 366
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, EasyToBook and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Club President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marmara President
Resort Marmara President

994 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (858)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (157)
Viewed
Room/suite (110)
Viewed
View from room (51)
Viewed
Family/play areas (16)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (98)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (370)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (5)
Viewed
Room with Small Garden (30)
Viewed
Standard Room with View (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay