We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Club President

3.0 of 5 Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet, Tunisia
#20 of 128 hotels in Hammamet
894 Reviews 4 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Club President
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Club President
  • Overview
  • Reviews (894)
  • Photos (846)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (2)
  • Room tips (11)
  • More
Save Saved
You added Hotel Club President to your Saves list
true
Write a Review

894 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    309
    349
    137
    52
    47
See reviews for
361
229
44
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Taganrog, Rostov, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel Club Le President the best! It have great animators! So funny and crazy guys works there. I think that the best animator is Yasmine, her club is amazing and she is a very good person, like another animators too! I love this guys soooo much and this hotel too! Amazing holidays in Hammamet!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your review. All the animation team is very happy to receive your compliments. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Odense, Denmark
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a very nice holiday for our family, we were 17persons in this hotel for the 1st time tunis. Service was good, management and everybody were v. Friendly and helpsom. Food also was rerfect. All in all man take for what paid. Come back again to tunis.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with a lot of pleasure your review. Thank you for having choosen Hotel Club President for your holidays. Best regards in the name of all the staff of the hotel and see you next year. Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Billingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hi.i have just returned from two weeks at the president and what a great time we had. as only one of a few English familys at the hotel we were treat great by all the staff . especially hanza and junior of the animation team who went out of there way daily to see every thing was fine.we found our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I just want to tell you thank you so much in the name of all the staff of the hotel. More than this I have to say that we appreciated your kindness. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Oslo, Norway
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I Was here with family 14 days in June / July 2014. I do not recommend this hotel! I'm writing this on behalf of 10 travelers family members. I was ripped off by the reviews here on Trip Advisor! It's bad cleaning. The hotel is characterized by being very worn. Same food every day with marginal differences. It served drinks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read your review and I am sad to know that you did not spend good holidays. Just one thing: our staff and myself we respect our guests in a very serious way. There is no more important things than the respect and the kindness. More than this we are very happy to receive from this year guests... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Words can't describe how much me and my family enjoyed this holiday I can't find a fault with the any part of the hotel the food was fantastic the staff friendly I would like to give a special mention to hamza and junior they made our holiday extra special so funny and also to the manager who keeps everything running... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your review. I'm personally glad to know that you spent good holidays, but most of all I 'm happy to know that you appreciated the staff and the "ambiance". Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was at the Tounisian village with my family of three kid age 2,4 and 6 years. Came at the midle of the night. Got the room that no one could open the door. At last somehow it was done. Clean old small house type room. At the morning again the key problem. No one could open the room door until... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of attention your review. I really apoligise for the problems you have with the room. I 'm glad to know that you appreciate the value for money and the friendly team. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my ten year old son and it was fantastic. My son had a great time in the kids club and I enjoyed the water gymnastics and the water polo. Super friendly staff, the air conditioning worked fine and the all inclusive meny offered a great variety of food and desserts. We especially lived the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your review. I 'm glad to know that you spent good holidays and mostly with a friendly team, for us this is the most important thing. Thank you again Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

This is not good either for service, cleanliness, food, beverages, drinks, softdrinks,entertainment and can not be classified as a 3 generous hotel! The area around the pool etc are tiles completely worn. Dining tables are worn and not washed between each table setting. Everything is cheap, so cheap that it becomes bad. I thought it is simply rude to sell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I wnat to answer to your review: first af all I want to tell you that your comments will be seriously analized. I want to tell you as well that we welcome guests from Detur since may, and I can find many people happy, so we don't have to put away our hotel from the catalogue, we have... More

Drammen, Norway
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We travelled with Detur and stayed here for 14 days, primarily for a good price and expected a three star hotel. This hotel has many issues! Disposable Glass does not belong in a three star hotel, but when they use them over again ... it's just disgusting and dirty. The dining tables were not cleaned, dishes and cutlery was simply... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with attention your comments and I noticed that you did not spend very good holidays. I just want to reply about the restaurant: We have buffet with show cooking food every day, nothing frozen on prepared one day before, everything fresh, pizzas pastas with a special chef ccoking coming from Italy and a choice of more... More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We went to Tunisia and club president hotel in part because we found a cheap all inclusive deal and in part because they were supposed to have nice weather and beaches. While the beaches were indeed gorgeous and the water very pleasant the trip all together was disappointing (my wife even described it as traumatizing when she was in an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
benezzeddine, Direttore generale at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read your review and I'm sad to know that you did not spend good holidays. Anyway I want to tell you that for a 3* hotel our buffets are various and with taste, with no frozen food and with 3 differents "special" buffets during the week at dinner. It's true that at this period we had few... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Club President, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Club President? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club President

Address: Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club President 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hotel Club President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marmara President
Resort Marmara President

846 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (710)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (93)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (150)
Viewed
Room/suite (108)
Viewed
View from room (48)
Viewed
Family/play areas (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (239)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (5)
Viewed
Room with Small Garden (30)
Viewed
Standard Room with View (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Hammamet with
any amenities

Amenities

Hotel Style
#6 Best Value Hotel in #8 Business Hotel in #14 Family Hotel in #17 On the Beach Hotel in
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
366

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Hotel Club President and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Club President staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer