We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zodiac

Zone Touristique Yasmine Hammamet | Hammamet Tunisia, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Zodiac
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not get me wrong Tunisia is beautiful. This hotel isn't If i'm quite honest, i have left this late, but i am booking a holiday in a much better hotel in turkey. I will start with the disgusting state the hotel is in. Rooms are awful;light bulb hanging by a wire, light switches coming off the wall, the whole... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank oneandonly_xo
Deal, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

This was one of the best holidays I have had for good value cleanliness friendliness and sunshine. I spent a month at the hotel but it was devastating to hear as I was leaving the hotel at lunchtime to hear of the terrible massacre on the beach just up the road at sousse. This lovely country and it's friendly people... More 

Helpful?
Thank Desiree W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

Poor food choice. Same food nearly every day. Poor selectoon of food. Half board amd no drinks included with your meal. No atmosphere. Not much entertainment happening in hotel. Everyone seemed grumpy. Wouldn.t recommend this hotel to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank P W
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Thanks for your criticism but I do not agree about the point that there is no food choices because our kitchen is so diversified also we try to provide different specialities according to our clientele. More 

Travelers are raving about these Hammamet hotels

Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

Me and my friend spent 7 days at Zodiac in June and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff greeted us nicely. They were friendly, welcoming and polite. The food was lovely although there weren't much in the way of choices for breakfast. Drinks bar was nice. Entertainment was good. Shops and beach are close by. I think it's great value... More 

Helpful?
Thank SamanthaHD
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015

i was there 2 years ago at the new year time with DP nice pool,rooms were great cleand every day the lobby charming " tunisian style " s usual The night crew wonderful from the reception to worker security at night

Helpful?
Thank Alex00aymen
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

I reserved this hotel based in the information mentioned, at the checking I got soo much désappointement about this hotel, so far from the beach, no security at any place in the hotel compère to the other hotels in the area, hotel without climatisation (restaurant, front desk, bars etc...) exception rooms, everyday I have to call the front desk to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed T
Northfleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

ok hotel needs updating in places lovely staff food great bar need proper glasses run out some times short walk to they private beach. The beach guy is great looks after you lovely beach clear waters hope it picks up as we was out there when it all happened second week place it self was empy

Helpful?
Thank uklee30
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Me and my partner had visited the hotel from the 24th-1st of July. The room we had been given was on the bottom floor with a pool view (advised) it big and spacious although the bathroom shower head could not reach the shower holder but this wasn't a problem for us as we bathed instead. The pool was a nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louisa W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

I had the unfortunate experience of staying in this hotel for 4 days out of the 11 I booked having to come home early due to the devastating attack in Sousse. This was upsetting enough and there is no need for me to speak about it so I will stick to the facts. Firstly if there is anyone looking to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jules251182
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is amazing we went out 2. Days after the shotting and people advised us not to go but we went we was verry safe there was police station opposite the hotel with 200 police men registered there i felt verry scure and enjoyed my stay hotel its self clean and tidy. The food was excellent wide choices .from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon E
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

we don't serve row chiken it is midium cooked and it is under customers request but i you wanted well cooked meat or chiken you could have asked anyone to make it for you. Stamps have no relation with our hotel, you would have better spoken with the person who sold it to you or contacted your travel agency better... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

397 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (301)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (55)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Other (83)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
1.1 mi away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#5 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 308 reviews
0.3 mi away
Yasmine Beach Resort
Yasmine Beach Resort
#82 of 123 in Hammamet
3.0 of 5 stars 471 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mehari Hammamet
Hotel Mehari Hammamet
#40 of 123 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#10 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,433 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,106 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Bravo
Hotel Bravo
#54 of 123 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay