We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zodiac

Zone Touristique Yasmine Hammamet | Hammamet Tunisia, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Zodiac
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Zodiac
Add Photo Write a Review

469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    105
    153
    100
    61
    50
See reviews for
177
154
22
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (469)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (197)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I reserved this hotel based in the information mentioned, at the checking I got soo much désappointement about this hotel, so far from the beach, no security at any place in the hotel compère to the other hotels in the area, hotel without climatisation (restaurant, front desk, bars etc...) exception rooms, everyday I have to call the front desk to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northfleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

ok hotel needs updating in places lovely staff food great bar need proper glasses run out some times short walk to they private beach. The beach guy is great looks after you lovely beach clear waters hope it picks up as we was out there when it all happened second week place it self was empy

Was this review helpful? Yes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my partner had visited the hotel from the 24th-1st of July. The room we had been given was on the bottom floor with a pool view (advised) it big and spacious although the bathroom shower head could not reach the shower holder but this wasn't a problem for us as we bathed instead. The pool was a nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had the unfortunate experience of staying in this hotel for 4 days out of the 11 I booked having to come home early due to the devastating attack in Sousse. This was upsetting enough and there is no need for me to speak about it so I will stick to the facts. Firstly if there is anyone looking to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Hammamet hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is amazing we went out 2. Days after the shotting and people advised us not to go but we went we was verry safe there was police station opposite the hotel with 200 police men registered there i felt verry scure and enjoyed my stay hotel its self clean and tidy. The food was excellent wide choices .from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

we don't serve row chiken it is midium cooked and it is under customers request but i you wanted well cooked meat or chiken you could have asked anyone to make it for you. Stamps have no relation with our hotel, you would have better spoken with the person who sold it to you or contacted your travel agency better... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been to this hotel a few times now and can’t wait to return! The food is delicious……….we try something different every day. The Service from the staff and management is impeccable we can’t fault this hotel. The rooms are bright, very clean and there is an excellent room service. The bar staff cannot do enough for you everyone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merçci beaucoup monsieur Marion pour votre joli commentaire, et ça nous fait très grand plaisir de vous accueillir une autre... More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice quiet garden room and very clean. There was always something to eat that we liked but was longing for a boiled egg for breakfast. the restaurant manager said that I only had to ask and I could have had it. I enjoyed the omelettes anyway. We loved the beach and the pool but it was difficult to get a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci Winkle pour votre commentaire, ça nous fait plaisir de vous accueillerons une autre fois dans notre hôtel Zodiac. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

WAs served raw chicken 4 nights in the trot! The food was catered for mainly French people not British.. I.e colliflour cheese for breakfast???? All I lived on was chips and water melon! Our patio doors had a big crack in so was at risk too open and close them.. Finally moved us on the 4th day as the crack... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Please note that the man who sold you the stamps does not and never represents the hotel, he only represents the travel agency which you booked with so we won't assume any responsibility about the refund. The chiken could be well cooked or medium depends to the customers requests, you should have requested the waiter to or the cheif to... More 

london
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have just returned from a weeks stay at the Zodiac Hotel.We were there when the horrendous attack in Sousse happened and everyone in the hotel pulled together and the staff were wonderful. The hotel is very tired and needs a full refurbishment , it does not warrant 4stars at all.All the public areas were clean but very dated, our bedroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

thanks Andrea for your critics although you are so fussy in your comments. Anyway, we respect you point of view but we do deserve our 4 stars :) More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and i returned from Tunisia on Wed 1st July . We had stayed there for 2 weeks .On arrival we were shown a room on the 2nd floor at the back of the hotel , now we are aware that it is mostly "luck of the draw " where you get put ,but as we walked in it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

thanks Gary for your fair comment, well speaking about the positive points, also thanks again for the drawbacks as we will take them in consideration for better improvement of our services in the future More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

369 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (273)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (44)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (48)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Other (79)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.4 mi away
Daphne Bahia Beach
Daphne Bahia Beach
#61 of 126 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 281 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Bravo
Hotel Bravo
#47 of 126 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 253 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Nesrine
Hotel Nesrine
#73 of 126 in Hammamet
3.0 of 5 stars 389 reviews
0.3 mi away
Yasmine Beach Resort
Yasmine Beach Resort
#88 of 126 in Hammamet
3.0 of 5 stars 429 reviews
3.7 mi away
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
#51 of 126 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay