We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zodiac

Zone Touristique Yasmine Hammamet | Hammamet Tunisia, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Zodiac
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Zodiac
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    133
    77
    56
    44
See reviews for
157
126
19
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (402)
  • Mar-May only
    (84)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (137)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I went back to this hotel for the5th time as I have always found it friendly and helpful as I'm in a wheelchair but this time I was told I could have the downstairs disabled room on the Saturday we arrived on the Wednesday but the next day was told someone else had it so I was not impressed considering... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Hi Janet, thanks for your comment we really appreciate. Concerning the disabled room, we actually gave it to a very disabled man who was uncapable to move to any another room. But next time, you will certainly get that room as you are a very good repeated customer :) More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just got back from the zodiac today, every member of staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Room wastelands daily , clean bed linen and towels changed each day.all in all very good. The food was good and varied. Well done zodiac.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Hi Linda, thanks for your valuable view, we hope that you have experienced good moments in our hotel. See you again sooner More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we had a room on 2nd floor, pool view,but if going in summer ask for room at back. The outdoor entertainment is very loud. clean towels and room tidied everyday. food can be a bit bland as they dont use salt or spice and you have to play hunt salt and pepper pot. However the bbq lunch, when its on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Hi Helen, I would like to thank you for your valuable view, we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay among us and we hope that you visit us again in the near future :) More 

cleethorpes
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed a couple of weeks ago had a great time food was good.staff was excellent especially at the bar .every thing we ask for we got ie extra pillows fridge at a small cost .manager anis Ben slama was a good friend to us and we had a good crowd at the bar area. Some people moan about the food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Thanks Margrim for your nice view about hotel Zodiac and the whole staff in general. You will be so welcomed at any time, you are a member of our hotel now :) More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival from Efinha Airport, we were picked up by a coach booked via Holiday Taxis. Good point, reasonable price, low point, you have to wait over half an hour before it leaves for the resort. The hotel is in the Yasine area of Hamamet of Tunisia with prompt check in and request for a quiet room provided for (4th... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Thanks Barnabas for your critics and we appreciate all your good views about the staff and our services. You are welcome any time :) More 

Neath, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went all inclusive. stayed 7 nights. First things first, would we stay there again YES. We had a room on the second floor overlooking the pool, very clean, spacious, beds a bit firm, but slept well. Good view of pool and terrace.(only problem with that was stupid women,only 2/3 going topless,while children running around). Food was fine, always something nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

Thanks Christine for your interesting feedback. We appreciate what you have mentioned and you are welcome to Zodiac all the time :) More 

Gainsborough, United Kingdom
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just come back 3/5/2015. Could not fault this hotel. Food good, rooms clean, service excellent,drinks good and not watered down as suggested in a previous review. The animation team were excellent. Yasmine hammamet has gone down hill a bit but there are signs of a comebback with new shops opening. The staff are what make this hotel. Nothing is too... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup Poppy pour cet avis sympathique :) votre satisfaction est notre objectif ultime More 

Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week but only managed 4 days out of our hotel room as we both caught a stomach bug which we can only assume was from the food, they were spraying fly spray onto the glasses and also putting hot rice on top of cold rice! The animation team also bugged us none stop to join in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
aymen h, Responsable relations clients at Zodiac, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment, we will take eveything in consederation and make other improvements if necessary in order to attain our customer satisfaction. More 

2 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first time in Tunisia and in collective agreement all 6 of us are sure that we will be back at some point. We had a short 3 night trip for my sister's hen party, which included 3 generations of our family. The youngest member being myself at 26 y/o & the oldest being my 70y/of gran (I'm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
aymen h, Responsable relations clients at Zodiac, responded to this review

Hi Marie :) Thanks so much for your lovely comment, we really appreciate your stay among us and that's a great pleasure for us to make you feel happy and relax in our Hotel. I personally will be waiting for you and all your family to another visit to Zodiac this summer :) More 

Twickenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

11 of us stayed here for two week at the beginning of April. We paid a very reasonable price for half board. The hotel is in a good position, very close to the beach and the small medina in yasmine hammamet and the theme park. An easy taxi ride to the larger medina in the centre of hammamet. As we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 16
aymen h, Responsable réception at Zodiac, responded to this review

I really want to thank you so much for your lovely comment and i'm sure that you are thinking to revisit our hôtel in the near future ;) All my greetings to you and your family More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

337 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (241)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (39)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Other (66)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities