We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nesrine

4.0 of 5 Av de la Paix, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Nesrine
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Nesrine
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    94
    78
    53
    74
See reviews for
117
111
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (376)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (128)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (188)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friends and I visited in September and has one of the best holidays ever. So my friend and I came back on 8 to 16 November to celebrate our birthdays. We have again been impressed from start to finish. We received a warm welcome from reception and it was nice to be remembered by all the staff. Reception are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

We traveled to Tunisia and stayed at the Hotel Nesrine at the end of September till the beginning of October in a group of 10.From the moment we arrived till the moment we left i can say that the staff at the hotel inducing the management where lovely, greeted you of a morning and wished you a goodnight. They did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Stayed for 2 weeks in Sept/Oct Food disgusting lived on boiled eggs and bread rolls and tomatoes Rude arrogant Animation team paying more attention to the ladies paying them for A night in the room with them they also took cigarettes and drinks of holiday makers and spoke to people like muck Jewelry FAKE BEWARE DO NOT BUY EVEN THE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Rooms basic but clean pool area nice & clean waiter round pool was lovely would be there with yr drinks . The food in restraunt was terrible didnt cater at all for english people the pop you got was always flat as a fart in restraunt some waiters was lovely apart from one you got up to get something when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wolverhampton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014 via mobile

Having booked this hotel via Travel Republic I wasn't expecting it to be fantastic as the price was very competitive. However compared to other 4 star hotels that I have stayed in in this area, this was pretty poor. The rooms are very basic, and in desperate need of modernisation. The bed was very old with a very thin mattress.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelnesrine, Manager at Hotel Nesrine, responded to this review

Dear client, Many thanks for writing a review on your stay at hotel Nesrine . For the inconvenience please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. For the ALL INCLUSIVE Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and we inform you that from the 1/04/2015 we will change the... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the nesrine 22 till 29 October..got more than I expected. This time of year most hotels were closed, we had originally booked carribean world but glad we saw reviews prior to leaving and changed as it was closed! Didnt look nice either. Nesrine was clean and staff were very good. Yes..Germans have taken over the place and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel from 15th of October to the 21st of October and I'm going to be very honest, I hated nearly everything about the hotel. The room was basic (which is fair enough) but when I have a hotel room I expect the bath to have a plug, same goes for the sink. I also do not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

my 4th stay at nesrine,what a dissapointment,the hotel seems to cater 4 germans, and every 1 is 2nd class. we loved the hotel on our 1st visit,but what a change this year. we came back to expect the same this year but no chance,the hotel was not as we expected and the quality had deteorioty so badlyi could not believe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Arrived late evening, such a surprise as staff were very welcoming. Food ready which was fantastic. Room we didn't like and asked to be moved which they did we were in 2122 one of the best rooms. We had WFI in our room. Large balcony, bathroom and twin beds (not good for couples) we also had access to a private... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

From 20.9.27.9 I was with my boyfriend at your hotel. (Date of 9.24) Where I began intestinal nostrils I thought it would be from food or water. When I came back to the Czech Republic, I still had diarrhea and temperature. The doctor told me that I had salmonella poisoning. A month later, when I was already treated me yesterday... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Nesrine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nesrine

Address: Av de la Paix, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Nesrine 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Nesrine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nesrine Hotel Hammamet
Nesrine Hammamet
Hotel Nesrine Tunisia
Hotel Style:
#48 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet

526 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (322)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (86)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (114)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Honeymoon Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (31)
Viewed
Suite (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay