We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nesrine

Av de la Paix, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Nesrine
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Nesrine
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    98
    78
    53
    74
See reviews for
122
111
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (381)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (128)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (188)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel Nesrine in Tunisia - really good, if you don't expect something wonderful . Location fantastic, with its own private beach that has plenty of sun beds and decking area to sit on to admire the view. Rooms in the hotel were of a good size. we were a family of 3 in a standard room and there was ample... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
berkshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

My first visit back to Nesrine this year i took my 6 year old grand daughter with me and what a fun time we both had. Thank you to all the loverly staff for the warm welcome we recieved and for making our stay so memorable . My grand daughter had lots of fun in the kids club and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

My friends and I visited in September and has one of the best holidays ever. So my friend and I came back on 8 to 16 November to celebrate our birthdays. We have again been impressed from start to finish. We received a warm welcome from reception and it was nice to be remembered by all the staff. Reception are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

We traveled to Tunisia and stayed at the Hotel Nesrine at the end of September till the beginning of October in a group of 10.From the moment we arrived till the moment we left i can say that the staff at the hotel inducing the management where lovely, greeted you of a morning and wished you a goodnight. They did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Stayed for 2 weeks in Sept/Oct Food disgusting lived on boiled eggs and bread rolls and tomatoes Rude arrogant Animation team paying more attention to the ladies paying them for A night in the room with them they also took cigarettes and drinks of holiday makers and spoke to people like muck Jewelry FAKE BEWARE DO NOT BUY EVEN THE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8

Travelers are raving about these Hammamet hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Rooms basic but clean pool area nice & clean waiter round pool was lovely would be there with yr drinks . The food in restraunt was terrible didnt cater at all for english people the pop you got was always flat as a fart in restraunt some waiters was lovely apart from one you got up to get something when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Wolverhampton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014 via mobile

Having booked this hotel via Travel Republic I wasn't expecting it to be fantastic as the price was very competitive. However compared to other 4 star hotels that I have stayed in in this area, this was pretty poor. The rooms are very basic, and in desperate need of modernisation. The bed was very old with a very thin mattress.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotelnesrine, Manager at Hotel Nesrine, responded to this review

Dear client, Many thanks for writing a review on your stay at hotel Nesrine . For the inconvenience please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. For the ALL INCLUSIVE Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and we inform you that from the 1/04/2015 we will change the... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

I stayed at the nesrine 22 till 29 October..got more than I expected. This time of year most hotels were closed, we had originally booked carribean world but glad we saw reviews prior to leaving and changed as it was closed! Didnt look nice either. Nesrine was clean and staff were very good. Yes..Germans have taken over the place and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

I stayed at this hotel from 15th of October to the 21st of October and I'm going to be very honest, I hated nearly everything about the hotel. The room was basic (which is fair enough) but when I have a hotel room I expect the bath to have a plug, same goes for the sink. I also do not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

my 4th stay at nesrine,what a dissapointment,the hotel seems to cater 4 germans, and every 1 is 2nd class. we loved the hotel on our 1st visit,but what a change this year. we came back to expect the same this year but no chance,the hotel was not as we expected and the quality had deteorioty so badlyi could not believe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

527 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (322)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (86)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (114)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Honeymoon Room (36)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (31)
Viewed
Suite (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay