We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 128 Hammamet hotels

Vincci Lella Baya

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8052, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Vincci Lella Baya to your Saves list
Vincci Lella Baya
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
60%
Ranked #46 of 128 hotels in Hammamet
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Atakan Y Istanbul, Turkey
Write a Review

606 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    159
    196
    96
    75
    80
See reviews for
135
249
41
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel frequently and stay at 4 or 5 star hotels. This is by far one of the best hotel experiences I have had in terms of room cleanliness, staff friendliness, conference meal service. I really like the hotel decor. Overall, very good experience. Well done!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SirineMallouli, Public Relations Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. we look forward to see you soon in one of our... More

Tripoli, Libya
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
33 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Tired rooms, no water, no coffee or tea, dead fridge. Lumpy pillows, lumpy mattress that stink of smoke (a "smoker-friendly" hotel, if you like that sort of stuff). Good buffet breakfast. Interesting but perhaps kitschy faux castle. Wi-Fi in lobby only. Staff reasonably pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hannibalcarthag02000, Directeur général at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear customer, The management team would like to thank you for the information about your stay in our hotel and for your suggestions. We apologize for the inconvenience you described. But your criticism is irrational: it is stated nowhere that Boiler for tea, coffee or tea is in the room is also its stated everywhere that the WIFI is available... More

Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Beautiful looking hotel, room ok. Service absolutely diabolical and food very samey. My suitcase was left in England for 5days and no one cared! I also got so fed up of hearing same children's entertainers from my room each night. Worst of all was the creepy massuer who got more pleasure than I did whilst dribbling sweat over me. I... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments which are greatly appreciated. We continuously strive to meet your needs and desires; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to know that our location and decoration were both to your liking, but deeply regret not entirely meeting all of our expectations and that specific details were... More

Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

First I would like to say we loved the hotel and people. We would like to thank the animation crew Pawlo, Carlos and Coco and not to forget Slah the porter. Me and my friend had an amazing time our hotel and staff were the most friendliest people, to be honest the food was not the greatest and drinks weren't.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction on your holiday experience at our Vincci Lella Baya hotel; it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and felt at home, this is always our goal. At Vincci Hoteles we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

My wife and I had a very disappointing week at the Vincci Lella Baya in March 2013. The hotel is wonderful to look at with the bar and reception area first class. It's the service that was poor. The buffet restaurant is to small and mealtime are not a pleasure with everyone scrambling for food. Getting served at the bar... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
hannibalcarthag02000, Directeur général at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The management team thank You for the information you provided and for taking the time to send us your suggestions about your stay in our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience and we would like to introduce our apologies for any inconvenience you described. We take note and we will certainly address these shortcomings. In the meantime, please... More

London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

Firstly I must say that this hotel is beautiful in appearance, our room was lovely and big with a beautiful sea view (4th Floor). Obviously because of the time of year it was very quiet with no activities during the day or evening entertainment except 2 evenings which was a bit of a shame. Check in was easy and shown... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, In the name of the entire team of the Vincci Lella Baya, I would like to thank you for your confidence in our hotel. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and we feel honored you have enjoyed your holidays with us . Your friendly words regarding our excellent team of staff are highly appreciates and a great source of... More

Julianadorp, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

In October we went here for one week and it was amazing. A beautiful hotel with beautiful people. The rooms were big but cozy, the staff was amazing and very kind and the animation was wonderfull. We aspecially want a big applause for the animation team. They had great dance shows, always had things the do during the day and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, In the name of the entire team of the Vincci Lella Baya, I would like to thank you for your confidence in our hotel. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and we feel honored you have enjoyed your holidays with us . Your friendly words regarding our excellent team of staff are highly appreciates and a great source of... More

Tunis, Tunisia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Old rooms and furniture so expect things to malfunction. No adequate bed covers, pillows. Worst food ever. We did choose this hotel because of the its reputation as one of the good hotels in Hammamat but unfortunately was not the case. the rooms were quit old and the furniture too. bath tab, fridge, and balcony door was not working. they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our Vincci Lella Baya hotel for your holidays in Hammamet and for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your stay so we can take your vision into account to improve in our daily work and guarantee great holidays to all our guests which ultimately is the goal... More

Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel twice, both with amazing rates from Thomas Cook working out as about £250 all inclusive for a week. We had a beautiful room, looking out over the pool and gardens towards the sea. It was wonderfully quiet despite the number of people staying. Both times I went, the majority of guests were Tunisian and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, In the name of the entire team of the Vincci Lella Baya I would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful words regarding our hotel and your experience here on Tripadvisor. I would like to thank you for your praising words towards our excellent team of staff. With great devotion for hospitality and dedication to customer satisfaction... More

IJmuiden, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

I went for a week to Tunisia with my parents and sister and it was a week we will never forget. Everybody was so nice and everything was perfectly arranged. The animation team was great. 3 young boys full of life and always with a smile. They had volleybal, waterpolo, aerobics, table tennis and lots more. Even when we were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JamesB39981, Quality Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review here on Tripadvisor and for having chosen our Vincci Lella Baya for your visit to Hammamet . It is a pleasure hear how much you have enjoyed your stay among us and that you even have rated your stay ¨. It is a very encouraging compliment to hear... More

Been to Vincci Lella Baya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Lella Baya

Also Known As:
Vincci Lella Baya Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Lella Baya
Lella Baya
Address: Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8052, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#31 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#46 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#46 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vincci Lella Baya 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Vincci Lella Baya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vincci Lella Baya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.