We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vincci Lella Baya

Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8052, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Vincci Lella Baya
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

968 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    304
    299
    150
    109
    106
See reviews for
239
375
59
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (968)
  • Mar-May only
    (191)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (312)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (351)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (114)
All months
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First of all I have to state that we arrived in a very hard and stressful situation for Tunisia and therefore the hotel could perform better in peaceful times. The hotel is beautiful, I would not say spotless but very nice and its One Thousand and One Nights theme is extraordinary. The building, the park, the pools, the wellnes are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

We stayed here in March 2013 - it was my first holiday abroad and we had a lovely time. The staff were attentive and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view however the locals took over! Room The room was large and well made up, could maybe do with a bit of a re vamp... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of... More 

Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

We stayed at the vincci lella bella in June just before the trouble started. The hotel was fantastic most unusual,the food ok always something to have the room was cleaned every day.we would definitely go back there. Great hotel and great place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the vincci lella baya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and see our team makes every effort to make our guests feel welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of... More 

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Stopped here last year with my partner. The rooms were vile, shower head hanging from the wall - rooms had never been dusted. The staff at the bar were lazy, spending most of their time around the back away from front of house. The toaster was broken all week so consequently there was no toast available. Management were as helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all I would like to be grateful for your observations about your stay in the hotel Vincci Lella Baya . We inform you that such these coments will help us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. Best regards More 

Travelers are raving about these Hammamet hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

My wife and myself came back early from our honeymoon yesterday 12th July. We had to come back half way through are lovely stay as government ordered all Brits back ? Want to say there was only around 40 people at the hotel. But staff were amazing so kind and happy to help with anything there jobs are on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of... More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Nice hotel and pool area, its just a shame its let down by the food and drink on offer. Not a great deal of choice food wise, the best food you will have all week will probably be the pizza served in the polished restaurant. The bar staff seem to take great delight in doing a disappearing act the minute... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim... More 

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

stayed here for a week in June ,but requested a move as beds and pillows were terrible ,didn't get a decent sleep for that week , food not good either, but I must say that the management were excellent and upgraded us to their sister hotel, besides that the hotel design was amazing very beautiful, lovely pool and the staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all I would like to be grateful for your observations about your stay in the hotel Vincci Lella Baya . We inform you that such these coments will help us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. Best regards. Vincci Lella Baya Management Team More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

My boyfriend (24) and I (20) went to Tunisia for a 2 week holiday and would advise this hotel to anyone, it was beautiful and the rooms had everything you would need for the price you pay: hairdryer, mini fridge, TV, wardrobes, mirrors. The staff were very friendly and trusting. We were here during the unfortunate terror attacks and were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer,, The management team would like to thank you for the information about your stay in our hotel. Your friendly words regarding our Staff are highly appreciates and a great source of motivation to continue with the pursuit of the highest level of quality service and customer satisfaction. Please accept, the best expression of our feelings and we are... More 

Alexandria, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

I stayed in this hotel just days before the tragic events in Sousse, and I can imagine that at this time, not so many people will be willing to holiday in Tunisia. However, for those who are, the Lella Baya is quite an amazing hotel, impressive from the outside, but even more so when you enter the reception area. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim... More 

Peterhead, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

stay for a week in june with my partner met some very nice people stayed al the drinks was very weak the food was ok always fond something i like would i go back i donot know the entertainment team was very good the hotel look amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Vincci Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

995 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (764)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (239)
Viewed
Family/play areas (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (109)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (61)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (248)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Beach (3)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.9 mi away
Vincci Taj Sultan
Vincci Taj Sultan
#22 of 126 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 746 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 126 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,071 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA
Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA
#31 of 126 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#9 of 126 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,382 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#8 of 126 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 281 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
#37 of 126 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay