We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 128 Hammamet hotels

SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa

4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Rue Assad Ibne El Fourat BP 128, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa to your Saves list
SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
85%
Ranked #9 of 128 hotels in Hammamet
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Lauren_Green Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (930)
  • Photos (772)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (2)
  • Room tips (323)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

930 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    454
    334
    91
    33
    18
See reviews for
65
598
30
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me and my partner stayed at Aziza from 11/7/14 - 18/7/14 and we had such an amazing time. We arrived at the hotel from the airport just before midnight on the Friday and were made to feel very welcome as soon as we got there. Our bags were taken from us straight away and were delivered to our rooms about... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

have just been for a holiday at said hotel.The hotel and rooms are very good staff also very good.But food very poor. I am not a fussy eater but the food was diabolical. I had the fish on one occasion and some of it was over cooked and some raw in the middle .The beef was like chewing old boot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just returned from a great holiday at the Aziza. This was our first trip to Tunisia, we would never have considered the country previously, but driven mostly by getting the quality of facilities we wanted at an affordable cost and after reviewing the hotel on Trip Advisor we decided to give it a try, we were not disappointed and would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Lovely hotel,pool and beach the only down side was after midnight you had to pay for your drinks and got complaints for laughing outside too .on Sunday they close the pub so you can drink at the main bar only but not enough staff to serve .tip the waiters to save waiting longer .the entertainment in the daytime is great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just returned from 7 nights at Aziza Hotel - can't speak highly enough of it. Hotel was exceptionally clean - rooms cleaned and made up every day with fresh towels. Spend a bit extra and get a beach view room. Staff cannot do enough for you - very friendly and go 'the extra mile'. Food was excellent - breakfast from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife Ann and I stayed here 11-07-2014 – 18-07-2014 this was our second time to stay here and the reason why This is a very good hotel the staff can not do enough for you and always with a smile and very polite The food is plentiful and of a very good standard, the rooms are very clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dundee, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

thomas cook say in there brochure that this hotel is a 5*but the hotel only rate themself a 4* we went on the 6/7/14-20/7/2014 the room was nice we where in room 61 right on the bottom floor the towels are changed every day and the room was cleaned every day the waiters where all ok and the food was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us.Thank you again for posting your review on Tripadvisor, we appreciate all comments for our guests . All the staff looking forward welcoming you back on your return. Kind Regards The SENTIDO Aziza Beach Gol f& Spa Team More

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We arrived at the Aziza on the 13th July, Thomas Cook brochure stated this was a 5* infact its a 4* - After filling out a long sheet of personal info we went to our room. Sea view room consisted of seeing 1% sea..306 - The pillows felt as if they were filled with pebbles, bed sheets had dirty stains... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our Hotel,. we are very sorry to hear that we didn't meet all your expectations we will be sure to keep your feedback in mind as we're always working to improve our overall guest experience We are looking forward welcoming you back in the nearst future, and we... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My boyfriend and I stayed for a week, 28/6 - 5/7 and it was far too short! We had an amazing, relaxing holiday and would definitely come back and stay at the Sentido Aziza Beach Hotel in a few years time. Our room was a good size and spotless the entire week with maid service every day. The only negative... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your comment.We are delighted to know that you spent a nice holiday with us. your comment was noted and forwarded to the concerned department.Many thanks again for recommending our Hotel We hope forward to welcoming you back in the nearst future. Best Regards The SENTIDO Aziza Beach Gol f& Spa Team More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for 1 week returning on the 19/07/14 and would say that we had a great time and didnt want to go home. At the airport the luggage reclaim was quick and was welcomed by a thomas cook rep. A warning: tunisian porters try to take your luggage and put it on your coach for you but not for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for written your comments on Tripadvisor, .Thank you for mentioning the positives and the negatives points,we are very happy to know that you have spend a great time with us. All the staff looking forward welcoming you back in the nearst future. Best regards, The SENTIDO AZIZA Beach Team More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa

Address: Rue Assad Ibne El Fourat BP 128, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf

772 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (632)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (188)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (115)
Viewed
View from room (48)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (144)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (124)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (39)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Beach (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet #7 Family Hotel in Hammamet #8 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet #9 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Aziza Beach Golf & Spa is one of the best hotels in Hammamet. It is characterized by a harmoniously integrated architecture into the natural site, and it offers all the comfort and luxury corresponding to expectations of demanding customers. Standing as a shareholder in the Golf Citrus, the hotel golf in Hammamet offers you training courses at reduced costs with a free shuttle between the hotel and the golf courses of Hammamet. The Aziza Beach Golf & Spa is qn ADULT ONLY (>16) hotel. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
218

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa and other travelers.
2 questions
2 days ago
2 days ago
No answers yet Answer
Be the first to answer

See all questions (2)

See which rooms travelers prefer