We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa

4.0 of 5 Rue Assad Ibne El Fourat BP 128, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
#7 of 127 Hotels in Hammamet
1,007 Reviews 4.5 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa
Write a Review

1,007 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    494
    359
    100
    32
    22
See reviews for
75
646
30
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (352)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1007)
  • Mar-May only
    (219)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (393)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (301)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (94)
All months
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very disappointed with this hotel,we take 3/4 holidays a year so our expectations are high and expect to get what we pay for. On arrival our room was not ready and told to have lunch at the grill, there were queues at the grill and this continue through out the holiday, we refused 2 rooms that just looked out onto... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cheshire
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Thomas cook rate this as a 5 star rating. The official rating is 4 star and it is at best a 3 star establishment. Good points: Pool area well maintained Heated pool clean Nice beach air conditioning in room worked well and rooms spotless Bad points: Dreadful food. who serves garden peas on a breakfast buffet? Sparrows flying around inside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sentido H, Public Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear CheshireDave, Thank you sharing your comment with us on TripAdvisor. .Your valuable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service. SENTIDO Aziza Beach Hotel is renowned to exceed the expectations of all his guests. We understand that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations referring to the quality of the food and the service.... More

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We booked the holiday from the 5th Sept to the 19th Sept.On arrival we were met by the reception staff and porter who checked us in and took our bags up to the room.When the bags arrived the porter indicated that he wanted a tip and that he finished early.I gave him a pound coin and he seemed happy at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned after spending two weeks at the hotel and was made to feel very welcome by all the staff , pool bar staff especially sofiene were brilliant ,all the resturant staff could not do enough for you and the hotel manager seem to be everywhere welcoming you ,even mingling with guests at the pool,resturant,beach and bars i would recommend... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear daihel, thank you so much. Your kind comment regarding the service and the staff is highly appreciated, We are all more than happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us - looking forward welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards The SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa Team More

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

we will be returning to this great resort again,rooms were large and airy,food was outstanding in all four resturants,{Tunisian was amazing}.staff all fabulous went out of their way to be helpful.we cannot find fault anywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jill, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the SENTIDOAziza Beach Hotel We are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back as soon as possible. Kind regards, The SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa Team More

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Me and my partner was sold this holiday as a 5 star luxury hotel!! Let me tell you if your looking for luxury you are going to the wrong place if you want to slum it go for it! The hotels official rating is a 4 star but its not even that the food is covered in flies and disgusting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The sentido Aziza is beautiful, all of the staff are lovely, polite and very helpful! We tipped the waiters and the maids a couple of times and that enhanced the service a little more, however if you don't want to tip don't feel obliged the service will still be excellent. There are pool/beach towels you can put a deposit down... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Megf, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experiences about the SENTIDO Aziza Beach Hotel on Trip Advisor. It is amazing to read how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your comments with regards to the service and facilities at the hotel are greatly appreciated, It was a pleasure to have you staying with... More

Lurgan, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Gonna start off by saying all reviews are subjective- if you have been to better hotels, you might not rate this one but if you have been to poorer hotels, this one will seem amazing by comparison. We fall into the first catgeory. My girlfriend and I stayed here from 7th September to 21st September all inclusive. Journey out Flight... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear jfmcparland, Thank you for sharing your comment with us on TripAdvisor, We are sorry, if we couldn't meet all your expectations. We apologize if you didn't make the same good holiday experience as many other guests. Your comment and critics are positively taken on board and will be forwarded to the Management to have a look on it and... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the minute I was told at Gatwick airport by Thomas Cook, I could not afford the £45 for my over weight bag, I knew this holiday would be jinxed. I arrived in Tunisia and was shocked by what greeted me. It felt as though I was driving through a land fill site! I arrived at Aziza to be greeted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sentido H, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear gary, thank you for sharing your detailed review with us on TripAdvisor. We apologize if we couldn't meet all your expectations in this occasion ,regarding the pillows if you have mentioned during your stay, it will be a pleasure for us to change them immediately .The negatives you kindly mentioned have been forwarded to the concerned departments and the... More

Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A bit late with this review - but we stayed here for a week's all inclusive in June. We had a lovely stay, it was very relaxing, staff were very friendly and helpful. Our only gripe was the food. There was a reasonable choice, and we could always find something, but it could be over-cooked and abit 'samey' after a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sentido H, Responsable relations clients at SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Norfolktraveller, Thank you very much for writing your holiday - feedback on TripAdvior. We are pleased reading you had a very lovely stay with us, thank you again. Your comment about the food has been forwarded to the Management . we are looking forward welcoming you back in the nearest future. kind Regards The SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf &... More

Do you own or manage SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa

Address: Rue Assad Ibne El Fourat BP 128, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf

842 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (702)
Viewed
Room/suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (193)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (116)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from room (48)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (206)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (124)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (39)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Le  Barberousse
Le Barberousse
Mediterranean
Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Friguia Park
Friguia Park
Nature/ Wildlife Areas