We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Le Sultan

4.0 of 5 Route Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SENTIDO Le Sultan
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SENTIDO Le Sultan
Write a Review

984 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    461
    367
    102
    33
    21
See reviews for
327
369
42
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (984)
  • Mar-May only
    (195)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (393)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (312)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (84)
All months
caerphilly south wales
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I would like to say a huge thank you to the Management and Staff of the Le Sultan. Having just returned after a lovely 2week holiday with friends, We all had a lovely break, nothing was too much trouble. We were A/I and the choice of Cocktails and drinks were excellent (No paper cups here) The food was varied and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oxford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My partner and I have just returned from a 10 night holiday at Le Sultan in Hammamet. After just having travelled from Heathrow, via a connection in Paris, therefore around 6 hours flying time, we were met by our transfer driver from Le Sultan. From the start we felt rushed by his attitude, and he seemed annoyed that we needed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at Le Sultan 21st to 28th September. I have got to say we did enjoy our holiday, but things do need to be improved before we go back again. We were the only two dropped off the coach but it still took two hours to get our room, which didn't make us feel welcome from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Responsable réception at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. At the same time, we are sorry to read some disappointments. We are currently reparing all pool lounge chairs. We are fighting on a daily basis against flies and... More

Blantyre, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel situated in the quiet corner of hammamet. The rooms are well appointed with nice en suite shower. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Plenty of sunbeds please be aware you need to pay a deposit of 10 dinar each for beach towels and cushions you do get your deposit back, my wife and left our room without... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Alan, Thank you for your warm comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our seafront hotel for other great experiences. Sunny greetings, Mehdi ALLANI GM Sentido Le Sultan More

Chester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was lovely with sea view and spotlessly clean. Pool very nice too, right on beach if you prefer! A little out of town so you'll need to get a taxi but it only costs about £3 each way. No real decent restaurants nearby, we therefore stayed at the hotel one evening and paid for the buffet dinner ( we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for writing your feedback. We were happy to read that you liked your room and the nice sea view. At Sentido Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the... More

Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there in end Sep for 2 nights. Really loved it (in fact we felt it was one of the best throughout our travel in Tunisia (stayed in 6 hotels and 1 camp). The hotel was renovated so everything was new, clean and MODERN. Yes, they have in-room WIFI (no longer need to go to the reception if you want... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our seafront hotel for other great experiences. Sunny greetings, Mehdi ALLANI GM Sentido Le Sultan More

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel , everything was ok , the price was ok specially for end of September , food was tasty every luch and dinner for the 5 night i spent there meat chicken and fish was there so everyone will have at least something to eat clean swimming pool , small private beach but just some scales from the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Karim, Thank you for staying with us and for writing your detailed feedback. We were happy to read that you liked your room, the nice sea view and quality of our cuisine. On the other hand we are sorry to read your disappointment regarding free water. We provide free water in all inclusive package only. We are looking forward... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at Le Sultan really go out of their way to make you feel taken care of. I was there only a short time so I did not venture far from the pool, but the animation, lifeguard and serving staff were never far away if there was anything that I needed, and were always good for a laugh (Aquagym... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We were pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed your facilities and the service delivered by our friendly staff. We have been working on creating a comfortable, luxury and affordable environment to all our guests and to satisfy their needs... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful hotel,rooms are fashionable and clean,pool side is terrific and so is the beach,food is delicious,it was lovely to have a scuba diving school within the hotel, i really have nothing bad to say about it

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Sentido Le Sultan. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our team and... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing place. I'll try and keep this short so everything from our arrival to our departure was amazing we went for a week and didn't find ourselves bored once. The staff were outstanding and were always there to make sure your stay is comfortable and entertaining. a special thank you to maher, chaka and mike who went out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at SENTIDO Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Jon and Nat, Thank you for posting such a glowing review on TripAdvisor. Kindly know that your appreciation means a lot to us and that we shared with great pleasure your feedback with our teams and everyone was genuinely touched. We put our heart to provide a high level of service to our customers of exception and we are... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SENTIDO Le Sultan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Le Sultan

Address: Route Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Le Sultan 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Venere, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SENTIDO Le Sultan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Sultan Hotel
Le Sultan Hammamet

1,016 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (897)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (185)
Viewed
Room/suite (78)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (184)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
View from room (71)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (299)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay