We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 127 Hammamet hotels

Hotel Le Sultan

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Le Sultan to your Saves list
Hotel Le Sultan
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
84%
Ranked #6 of 127 Hotels in Hammamet
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
kay296 Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    428
    353
    99
    33
    21
See reviews for
324
345
38
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we arrived on the 3rd september for 10 days and was greeted with cold towels and a refreshing drink What a lovely start to a great holiday.Our room was fantastic with a sea veiw clean white fluffy towels and fresh linen everyday wow what luxury.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff from the moment we arrived .we have to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a glowing review on TripAdvisor. Kindly know that your appreciation means a lot to us and that we shared with great pleasure your feedback with our teams and everyone was genuinely touched. We put our heart to provide a high level of service to our customers of exception and we are delighted to... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice hotel that leads out onto the beach all the staff are all happy and like to have a laugh activities are good aswell table tennis, tennis , archery , water polo many more rooms were always cleaned daily with new towels and water. Cheap price aswell can't do any better. Mention for Chico great entertainer always happy and Said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our seafront hotel for other great experiences. Sunny greetings, Mehdi ALLANI GM Sentido Le Sultan More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just back from a week spent here as a party of 4 golfers playing nearby courses. From the moment we arrived to the time we left we were looked after and nothing was to much trouble for the staff. This hotel is clean, fresh in appearance, with plenty to keep you busy. The food was also very good and if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at Sentido Le Sultan and for your kind acknowledgements of our luxurious hotel, exquisite facilities and high level of customer service provided by our team of incredible colleagues. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery... More

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We came here on the 6th of September for a week (leave tomorrow) and as a couple we wanted a relaxing holiday, this is the perfect hotel to do just that although we didn't do many activities there are more than enough to keep you happy :) the entertainment team are great through the day there is a lot if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Sentido Le Sultan. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our team and... More

ashford
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Lovely clean and modern hotel,free wi fi, rooms cleaned every day,everyone polite and friendly,lovely view from sun beds and seating area looking out to sea.Beach nice and sandy and safe to swim.Low key animation team,all worked hard to make your stay enjoyable.Lots of different choice of foods to eat,also a snack bar,you wouldn't go hungry,even we had trouble eating 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We were pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed your spacious sea-view room, the amenities and the comfortable bed, the buffet selections and overall the service delivered by our friendly staff. We have been working on creating a comfortable, luxury... More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had an excellent week here. The hotel is really good, very friendly staff, food of a good quality, with plenty of choice. The rooms, pool and bar area are spotessly clean, intact the whole hotel is spotless.yThe location is north hammamet, but only a short (5 dinar) taxi to the centre, and a 15 dinar taxi to yasmine hammamet. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our seafront hotel for other great experiences. Sunny greetings, Mehdi ALLANI GM Sentido Le Sultan More

Milton Keynes
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

WARNING - LONG POST!! We have just returned from a fantastic holiday at Le Sultan. From our night time arrival to evening departure we had a great time and fantastic service. We stayed in a family room (157) which consisted of 4 beds, two of which were separate by sliding doors. The room was clean and spacious and had plenty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at Sentido Le Sultan. I am also pleased to know you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. I will certainly share your kind words with all our team and... More

Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week from the 31st of August until the 7th of September it's such a amazing hotel very clean and lovely staff. The all inclusive is well worth the money with drinks all day and food is amazing, breakfast lunch afternoon snacks and dinner you never go hungry. Was lovely to experience Tunisian... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at Sentido Le Sultan and for your kind acknowledgements of our luxurious hotel, exquisite facilities and high level of customer service provided by our team of incredible colleagues. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery... More

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A lovely hotel, ideally situated overlooking the sea. Pool area and grounds very clean. Even in August there were always sun beds available even though the ones by the pool are taken VERY early. The staff were very helpful and friendly and work incredibly hard. I can't understand the criticisms about the food. True, the pasta station was the same... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your warm comments on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sentido Le Sultan. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in our seafront hotel for other great experiences. Sunny greetings, Mehdi ALLANI GM Sentido Le Sultan More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived on the 27th August 2014 Travel from airport went smoothly but be prepared for a long coach drive after your flight !!! When we arrived at le sultan we were over the moon pulling up to the front of the hotel you could see right through over the pool into the sea BEAUTIFUL !! We were greeted by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mehdi_Allani, Directeur général at Hotel Le Sultan, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We were pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed your spacious sea-view room, the amenities and the comfortable bed, the buffet selections and overall the service delivered by our friendly staff. We have been working on creating a comfortable, luxury... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Le Sultan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Le Sultan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Sultan

Address: Route Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le Sultan 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Otel, HostelBookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hotel Le Sultan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Sultan Hotel
Le Sultan Hammamet

963 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (844)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (184)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (184)
Viewed
Room/suite (77)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
View from room (69)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (250)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Hammamet with
any amenities