We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Houda Yasmine Hammamet

4.0 of 5 B.P 97 Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Write a Review

805 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    177
    132
    86
    105
See reviews for
259
195
39
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (805)
  • Mar-May only
    (174)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (299)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (253)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just got back after 1 week in this hotel with my wife, my mother & anougher couple, we all thought the staff were friendly, the food was great & the rooms were cleaned daily, a few silly problems like no bath or sink plug which was reported but never got sorted, the shower attachment on wall was very loose which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Swindon, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

if you have already stayed here on your first trip to Tunisia don't let it put you off the country we have been many places in tunisia and nothing is as bad as this. poor bedroom facilitys including furniture sparce and old. watered down wine and achohol. food cold and covered in peppers even breakfast. staff rude. only plus is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Hello Mr / Ms, Thank you for taking the time to write about us on your recent stay. Please apologize not meet your expectations, we will certainly consider your remarks to strive excellent customer service. Great day and see you soon! More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel; you get what u paid for... Don't expect high standards... As soon as we got to the hotel got approached by the tour guide who practically forced us to take the pirate ship, which we agreed and charged us £60, which I felt he overcharged us. The food was average and not many selection. The hygiene standard wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel's vision because our customers is a constant source of improvement. We will certainly consider your remarks: the pirate ship problem and light, for cleaning our cleaning woman and man still in our services and always clean and the music normally running all the time. Another time I thank you for... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was a great hotel on the budget we had. We never expected to be at the Ritz! We were treated well and had great service. The staff were attentive and polite. Rooms were basic but clean and warm. We were the only British in the hotel along with 2 others who arrived the next day. As it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to write your review, and especially for the confidence you have shown by coming here. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel! More 

uk
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014

We have stayed in about 25 Tunisian hotels as we live here so feel I can be pretty objective. positives:staff were really good apart from one of the entertainment team who was overly intrusive,If he had done all he said he did he would have had to be about 50 instead of early 20's.I had to ask him to leave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel, thank you for your kindness, we hope to see you soon !! Best Regards More 

Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

I stayed in this hotel with my friend on July.It was second time in Tunisia and i can say that i love this country n i ll come back next summer:) As 4 hotel everything was good.There r very friendly people.Food was good every day.Room was cleaned every day. It was great vacation.I want 2 say thank u 4 Sam,Badjo,Tito,Gomez,Casper... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

hello; Thank you for devoting your time to comment on your stay in our unit HOUDA Yasmine Hammamet on trip advisor, All the hotel staff is at your disposal to make your stay enjoyable, and we will meet your multiple demands. We look forward to seeing you among us in the coming opportunities Thank you again and see you soon More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

I don't know what planet that polish person is on saying the staff are horrible.....they are all lovely people...so helpful kind and a pleasure to be around....my son and I went late august this was our third time in Tunisia....cant fault the people ...where ever you go on holiday you will always get people trying to sell you something.... so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

hello; we are delighted to see your positive comment on Tripadvisor and thank you very much. Know well that your satisfaction is our goal is that we care to make your stay enjoyable. We will have the honor and pleasure to have you among us at one of our hotels HOUDA units remaining at your kind disposal to meet your... More 

Krakow, Poland
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

It was my first time in tunisia and i can say now the for sure the last. I have never been in a country when every 5 metres somebody stop you and want to sell something. After one week stay there I was more tired than before holidays. Hotel was not to bad. bathroom was quite good. there were problem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Mr/Mme, Je vous remercie de prendre le temps d'écrire sur nous sur votre séjour récent. Je vous prie de... More 

nottm
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

stayed here from 28th sept to 29th oct 2014 enjoyed our stay.Animation team friendly.Entertainment at night,ok.maintenance on coffee machines,and lifts could have been better.Lovely large pool,everything spotlessly clean,including our roomThe hotel has a section of beach about 5 mins walk with free sunbeds and brollies.Food ok.bad points white wine and spirits very watered down,wine was like water it was that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Dear friend; Thank you for devoting your time to review your stay at our unit HOUDA Yasmine Hammamet on Tripadvisor All the hotel staff is at your disposal to make your stay pleasant and we will respond to your multiple applications. I also consider your comments to strive excellent customer service. Thank you again and I look forward to having... More 

Alnwick, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Just back after spending 11days at the Houda yasmine hammamet in yasmine hammamet Tunisia with my husband, son, his wife and their daughter who turned 18 whilst we were away and I can honestly say we enjoyed every single day, the weather was great as were the entertainments team who work really hard day and night to keep everyone entertained.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback it shows that you were completely satisfied and that you had a memorable stay in the Houda Yasmine Hamammet. Thank you again and I look forward to having you with us in the near future. See you soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Houda Yasmine Hammamet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Address: B.P 97 Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Houda Yasmine Hammamet 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Venere, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Houda Yasmine Hammamet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Houda Yasmine Hammamet Hotel Hammamet
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet

541 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (343)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (68)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (117)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Suite (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay