We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

#16 of 286 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
Add Photo Write a Review

1,045 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    523
    343
    109
    36
    34
See reviews for
358
328
41
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1045)
  • Mar-May only
    (320)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (238)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (233)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (254)
All months
There are newer reviews for Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
See the most recent reviews
melbourne, australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

We spent one week here from 20-27 May. Fantastic place, awesome pool & bar area, all the facilities you need yet out of the hustle & bustle of bangla rd and jungceylon mall (10-15 min walk) Beach was 5 mins down the road in front of hotel. Comfy little accor club lounge (worth joining its free) and Jane really looked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear dcommando, Thank you for taking time to do this review and we appreciate your choosing to stay with Novotel Phuket Vintage Park for your journey in Thailand. We are thrilled that you had a relaxing time with us. It is always nice to know we are going in the right direction. Our location is indeed more central and more... More 

Maitland, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Great hotel in good location. Pool and facilities excellent. Kids enjoyed milkshakes and popcorn at the swim up bar! Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfasts with plenty of variety. We had a family room with king bed and separate room for kids with bunk bed. Kids even had their own shower/toilet. Only criticism was top bunk mattress was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Pat L, Many thanks for your taking time to review our resort and glad that you have enjoyed your family holiday. The top mattress of the bunk bed is not as thick as the one below for safety reason. We have to ensure that the side protection is high enough to avoid your kid to fall. Solution such as... More 

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The hotel is well positioned, with great masive pools and swim up bar. The rooms are very large and well apointed with in room safe, bar fridge and views over the pools. Le Club members get priority check in with complimentary snacks each night. The hotel is located within walking distance of Bangla Rd and all the shops, markets, restuarnts... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Jeffsreview, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor in regards to your recent stay at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort. During this period of the year, prices are indeed very competitive and we really appreciate that you found it value for the season. Your comment about the food is duly noted. It was a great disappointment... More 

Beijing, China
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

i have been here twice.the swimming pool is veer big and funny for us.the address is also very convenient for shopping or meal.SITI the reception of hotel is very nice and kindly.she always help me deal with any trouble. i am grate for her very much. next time i come to phuket,i will live here again and again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear LINGZHONG X, Thank you so much for your "best" review that you gave us and to enhance our convenient location which near to all the major attraction of Patong. Siti (our Indonesian Trainee) was very pleased to see her name praise in such high regards. It will definitely convince her to continue in this career path. LINGZHONG X, your... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

The swimming pool is huge and nice. Room is average, certain things are not function well like bath room glass door and curtain. Can see that it is not being well maintain. The most annoying things are the ants can be seen in the room easily. Mosquitoes also will be your room mates after the daily housekeeping. My kid was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear KL T, My deepest apologies for the poor impression that we have made on you and not be able to provide the holiday break expected from us. Meanwhile highlighting the quality of our swimming by her size and facilities, we feel disappoint that you didn't find your room pleasant. We are now giving them a well-deserved refreshing (as mentioned... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had an awesome stay. We were warmly welcomed by Sasha a beautiful and friendly girl who did an express check-in for us. Staff is friendly and helpful.The Pool Bar is an awesome place and the Bar tenders know their job well.We were offered complimentary drinks being a member of LeClub Accor. The room layout was nice with a small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear AshleshW, Many thanks to review our resort on Tripadvisor and share with other the positive impression that you had. Happy to hear that the check in was fast as well as efficient. Our Le Club Lounge really brings an additional value for all our Le Club Accor Members as it is a new concept implemented only in our resort... More 

Wollongong, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

When we were checked in to our room, the room 2 doors up from us, there was renovations to the pool access area with continual jack hammering, when we asked to be move, the response was it will only be for a few days and the noise will finish at 5pm, this was 10.00am on our first day. We were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear 63jasper1st, I appreciate you taking the time to complete a review after your stay. We welcome your comments and feedback as we continually seek ways to evolve our levels of service and guest experiences and I am truly sorry your experience was not all it could be. As Phuket is now in the summer season, we take this time... More 

Hong Kong, China
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

Hotel is on the Patong main street, very grand lobby and pool. Staff are very nice and helpful, even helped to search for snorkeling day trip recommendations. The corridor looks like unfinished (this hotel is very new) but the room is stunning with a balcony facing the pool. Food at the restaurant is nice too, with great variety of choices.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Belbabeyi, Many thanks for your kind word about your recent stay at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park. Our employees are really keen to assist you for any request that you may have and it is great to see that you have praise their service. I was a little confused with your comment regarding to the corridor and hoping you... More 

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

My husband and I spent 13 nights at the hotel in a deluxe pool access room from the 6th-20th May.We were warmly welcomed by Sasha a beautiful and friendly Russian girl.She showed us our room and made us feel right at home. Every morning for breakfast we were greeted by Kob and her beautiful smile.It was like we had known... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear claudio f, Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and share a lit bit of your holiday with all of us. First of all, I would like to give you some positive news about K. Kob. She is getting better now and will be going back to her hometown. She will probably have to take... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Wow, I think thats how it starts the holiday, when you first walk up the stairs and meet the girls in the reception, then there's the pool the staff from the cleaners to the kitchen staff right up to management who all look after you with a lot of care. Couldnt say there was a bad thing about the place,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
NPVP, Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear bennewton0, Should I start with a "Wow" too? Yes, I think I should. Received such a beautiful feedback really make my day. Thank you very much. We strive to provide the best of the Thai hospitality and share with you a little our home. So glad that you have felt this way. In particular with Ms. Rose, our Guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

594 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (541)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (129)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (127)
Viewed
Room/suite (100)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (103)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay