We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Acca Patong
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    23
    51
    14
    10
    2
See reviews for
4
25
22
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (100)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Fletcher, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great wifi, staff is very helpful with directions to anything. Never had any issues with day or night staff in regards to being rude or not helpful. It is located in the heart of the Patong area so walking distance to most anything you could want.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

The hotel is located near to patong beach which is a plus. Although it is a new hotel, the decoration is already fading. The hotel free wifi is a plus but slow connection speed. The room smells bad due to spill milk or something and it was unpleasant. we stayed for 5 nights and the smell could not be get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Reservation at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. For your connection is getting to development to make faster and we contact to the company who responsible about the WiFi internet to fixed it as soon as possible. We apologize for a smells in the room probably because, it's rainy season and the weather bad during the day to make the moisture it might... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015

The hotel is so nice:) the location is near by shopping center, night life and so on but the staff in night shift is so rude. He said rude word coz I am Thai. I don't recommend Thai stay there or if you have Thai gf should be careful with the staff coz he can't suppurate who is prostitute or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Reservation at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that our staff on the night shift to be rude with you. Normally, he had the personality to spoke loud that look like to rude. But we believe that he did not intend to be rude to customers. We will be the conference to our staff to be advice to improve... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

Acca is a good hotel, close to every good food and night market. When stay there a few things occur, its heavy rain outside, and I just realized that the room were flooding from the heavy rain. Its noisy since its a very life street front of it. Thin wall, you can hear everything. But still good stay, backpacker recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Reservation at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we apologize for a loud music that disturbs you during your stay. Since our hotel is in the Centre, so we can get loud from the bars and restaurants nearby. but we have a quiet room the back side, which suitable for people who do not like the noise. we will... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

Stayed 3 nights here from 5th May to 7th May. The Good.... Cheap price Clean rooms Great location Good service The Bad... Noisy, seemed to have maintenance (hammers banging, drills/saws) going all the morning. I know it needs to be done but some people stay out and bit latter and would like a nice sleep in. Also the cleaning staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Reservation at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your good review, We will continue to keep our hotel quality to make guests feel comfortable. We look forward to servicing your next visit, please recommend us to your friend and family. Best regards, Suphinya/Reservation More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

This is my 8th visit to Phuket in the last 10 years. This year, i choose to stay at ACCA Hotel Patong with my friends. ACCA Hotel is great on a few points. 1. Location - It is the best location for night life at Bangla street, shopping and riding a motorcycle in and out of Patong area. 2. Simple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Reservation at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your good review. We are so happy that you were happy your stay with us. We will continue to keep our property and staff service and we will improve to fix the WiFi signal to have a better quality. We look forward servicing you again next year. More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

I stayed at the Acca Patong for 6 nights in december 2014. The accomodation is located centrally, just a short walk from Bangla Road and Patong Beach. Staff is friendly, even if not everyone speaks english very well. The rooms are new and modern. No breakfast and no bar is available, but there are many places within a short walk.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gappy T, Manager at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for taking your time to review our hotel. I do apologize for our staff's English. I hope that its not a big deal for you. Even everyone is not speaking a perfect English, our staffs are more than happy to help our guests when they need us i do believe that. Best regards, Paul T. General Manager More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

What a well located, perfectly serviced piece of heaven. So worth the money. The staff were always willing to assist! See you in 2016! There was no pool, but we got free access to the neighboring hotel pool with an amazing view! Definitely worth considering...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gappy T, Manager at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for a lovely review. We are very glad that you had a nice stay with us. We are looking forward to serve you in a near future. Best regards, Paul T. General Manager More 

Skopje, Karpos, Macedonia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

In a horrible location. The good part was that it was clean and cute. Only they didn't even clean during the day. Apparently you have to leave the sign out for them to clean. They don't really speak English, which I get, we are in Thailand, but, they should realize that and not say they understand when they don't. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gappy T, Manager at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for putting a review for our property. I am not sure what left you an unsatisfactory during your stay. As for your first mention you said "In a horrible location" As everyone (including our guest) knows that our property is in the middle of the town and only a short distance to a beach. Also regarding... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

Please reconsider if deciding to choose this hotel. The staff are rude, unresponsive, and unwilling to provide basic help i.e. helping call a taxi. When we tried to checkin, the man at the desk told us he could help, then took a long phone call. We waited patiently, and then asked again when he was off the phone if he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gappy T, Manager at Acca Patong, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking time to review your visit at Acca Patong. Some interesting points and debatable opinions within the feedback. As service is our main concentration, i will have a serious talk with staffs. By the way i am not sure if communication is the the thing that have caused a problem between you and our staffs.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 mi away
WE Hotel at Sansabai
WE Hotel at Sansabai
#193 of 289 in Patong
3.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hemingways Silk Hotel
Hemingways Silk Hotel
#20 of 289 in Patong
4.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Limburi Hometel
Limburi Hometel
#112 of 289 in Patong
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
0.0 mi away
Patong Hemingway's Hotel
Patong Hemingway's Hotel
#74 of 289 in Patong
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.2 mi away
C & N Hotel
C & N Hotel
#82 of 289 in Patong
4.0 of 5 stars 192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay