We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 261 Patong hotels

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   12/1-9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sea Pearl Villas Resort to your Saves list
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
73%
Ranked #73 of 261 hotels in Patong
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed today
Rianzwong Singapore, Singapore
  • Overview
  • Reviews (417)
  • Photos (457)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (126)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

417 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    186
    120
    56
    22
    33
See reviews for
80
204
16
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

No regrets staying at Sea Pearl Villa. I had some reservations prior to booking my stay with sea pearl, seeing how some people didn't quite enjoy their stay at SPV. I have to say, throughout my 4 days stay with the hotel, my partner and I had no complains, and we are looking forward to booking our next trip with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and I stayed here for 5 days in Feb this year, It was lovely - we there and were told we had been upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite which was really nice, unfortunately there was construction across from our room - but as we were there to not sit in our hotel all the time it never... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Georgia M, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Tripadvisor, it is highly appreciated. Sincerely apologized for being assigned a room near the construction site, which is, in its finishing stage, with mainly interior decoration works, to be carried out. I am glad to hear that the front office staff took the initiative to pay... More

Brisbane, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we first arrived with our 2 young children we were picked up promptly from the airport, the baggage handlers from the hotel had pre warned us not to let anyone else grab our bags as there are always people there trying to earn money dressed exactly like the staff. We were only to give our bags to the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Cara L, Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed experience of your stay with us. We are really happy to hear that you are truly satisfied with our services and facilities, as well as with our staff. Sincerely apologize for the oversight of our staff about payment of your room accommodations,the "tiny bit dirty" balcony... More

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel staff is very friendly. They greeted and served us cold drinks and cold towel upon our arrival. Checking in was fast and it doesn't required us to stand at the front desk to do the check-in all we need is just sit on the couch and enjoy our cold drink. After checking in we are brought over to our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Fabiany520, Thank you for posting your comments on Tripadvisor. Trust that the both of you returned home safely and in good health & spirit. We are very happy to hear that the both of you have had a pleasant and memorable stay with us. Please feel free to let me know in advance, if you have any family members,... More

Hong Kong, China
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Positives: amazing pools, nice rooms, nice layout, nice view. Negatives: internet connection is A FRUSTRATING DISATER. The ever-resetting login page is PAINFUL, access points are oftern down or stuck and it takes hours to resolve problems. Staff smiles but dies not seem to acknowledge the problem. "Yes sir", but nothing happens. Another problem is access. It's hard/dangerous to walk anywhere... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Luca F, Greetings from Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket. Thank you for your comments posted on Tripadvisor. Sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our Internet System, which has been duly rectified, and the inaction on the part of our Front Office staff, upon receiving your complaints. The local private taxis are not properly regulated by local authority and... More

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What can I say about Sea Pearl Villa's in Phuket????? The staff are absolutely wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble. It is slightly away from Patong and Junceylon shopping area but they have a free shuttle that runs every hour, and it’s not a minivan where you may not even get a seat, but a small bus with plenty of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kezjo, Thank you for taking the time to post your lengthy comments on Tripadvisor. All of us at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort are very happy that you and your family, especially your son, have had a pleasant and memorable stay with us. All the staff you have mentioned in your comments have been informed accordingly, including the band... More

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I on arrival thought the resort looked beautiful and luxurious as it should for a 5 star place. We were shown our room and as soon as we checked out the bathroom we noticed ants crawling everywhere, we had the lady come and spray them but they were left dead all over the bathroom bench. The TV... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear RyanSarah14, Thank you for posting your comments on Tripadvisor. The oversight of our Room Attendant for not removing the dead ants has been noted. As for the TV reception, our Chief Engineer has been advised to take the corrective actions to ensure that the TV reception is sharp and clear throughout the resort. Sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.... More

Bangalore, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this was a surprise trip for my husband so we booked the suites with Jacuzzi but got an upgrade at the hotel for the 1bhk suites with Jacuzzi and pool view. The staff were sweet and helpful. we stayed here for 4 days and loved every bit of the stay. The housekeeping needs to keep a check when they are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear ArchNTim, Thank you for posting your comments on Tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you and your husband were happy with your stay with us. Sincerely apologize for the oversight of our Room Maids in cleaning of the room telephone. Corrective actions has been taken immediately. Have a great day!! More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stay there for 4d3n . Its location is good as is not far from town. the villa provides transport to and fro every hr but the downside is , it ends at 8.00pm , which is very early to me . I stay at villa C 3rd floor . The greenery is nice from my room . There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear Patrickteo, Thank you for your comments posted on Tripadvisor. All your comments have been duly noted especially about our Front Desk Staff. They have all been informed of their unsmiling faces which is not acceptable in any industry, especially in hospitality industry. I sincerely apologize for their unsmiling faces. Your comments are highly appreciated. Have a very nice day! More

Singapore, Singapore
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

3 friends and I (3 girls and 1 guy) had difficulties trying to find a villa/rooming arrangement to accommodate us comfortably (and properly), and we finally settled on a 2 bedroom villa with twin bed in one room, and double bed in the other, conjoining rooms with a living room in between, and 2 jacuzzis! So this was perfect for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robin L, General Manager at Sea Pearl Villas Resort, responded to this review

Dear themorningmail, We are glad t know that your friends and you enjoyed your stay in one of our 2 Bedroom Suites. Trust that you have started to practice what you have learnt from the Thai Cooking Class to make a perfect Thai dish at home. Our Internet service is being upgraded progressively and we have recently bought a new... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sea Pearl Villas Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sea Pearl Villas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Address: 12/1-9 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sea Pearl Villas Resort 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Sea Pearl Villas Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Pearl Villas Hotel Patong
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Patong, Phuket

457 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (439)
Viewed
Room/suite (126)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#24 Spa Hotel in Patong #27 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket is located in a natural hillside over viewing Patong , offers stunning views of the city and the sea. Build on 7 hectares of land, with full grown trees and lush gardens around the villa buildings and 8 swimming-pools. Each of the 188 Suites & rooms are modern, comfortable and spacious and features a private DOUBLE sized outdoor Jacuzzi on the balcony. International & Thai Restaurant & Bar. Carissa Spa. FREE WiFi, FREE Fitness Center. FREE scheduled transfer to shopping mall & beach. Airport transfers, excursions and tours. Own helipad & helicopter. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
188

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer