We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
9-9 Prachasumran Road, Khon Kaen 40000, Thailand
Special Offer
Delicious Escape
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Add Photo Write a Review

469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    229
    160
    50
    25
    5
See reviews for
70
153
56
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (469)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (150)
All months
Copenhagen
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Looking for a place to stay one night in this part of the world and decided to try this hotel. It was easy to find, had a nice free parking facility, comfortable big and clean room, a very impressive breakfast buffet and a nice pool outside if you are bringing children...which might not be the best option, because this is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write us a review after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding our services and facilities. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. However, I do apologize for the inconvenience regarding... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here twice and have held business meetings at this hotel. Located in a good central areas, surrounded by decent restaurants, nightlife and walking distance to Central mall for shopping. Rooms are fairly decent. The bed is super comfortable and provides a great sleep. Free wifi but I did find it very spotty in my room. Bathroom is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Sawasdee Krab! Greetings from the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to share your experience with us after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. As a valuable returning guest, we are very happy to receive such a great feedback and excellent... More 

Leeds, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is centrally located and was exactly what we needed. The room was excellent, but the business centre service was poor, nobody to assist, printers broken and limited opening times which is not useful when trying to print boarding passes!!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience about your stay at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel. First of all, I do apologize for the in convenience at the Internet connectivity that did not meet your expectation in regarding our printer broken and nobody assist you to print out your boarding passes. I have talked to our... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having stayed at the hotel before we knew what to expect, and we weren't disappointed. The hotel is off a good all round standard , the check in was good , the room excellent for the price, good pool area to relax, nice bars and restaurants on site. Close to all the bars and shops in Khon Kean .the buffet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip adviser website after staying with us. We do appreciate to know that our hotel met your expectation especially you are a returning guest of our hotel. Your positive expressions and highly recommendations regard to our services and facilities are much appreciated. These have been passed on to... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
198 reviews
170 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

First of all, there is noting really bad about the hotel....spacious , well located , competitive prices but the hotel is dated. Check in was in my view slow despite the fact that the reception is adequately staffed but can see that one would rather be engrossed in her work then assist with check in. They also did not recognize... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to express your concern about your recent stay with us. As a valuable returning guest, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I have addressed your comments in regarding the check-in process. I have spoken to our Assistant Front... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

I was staying in here on 1 june to 13 june... some bit of the expectation are terrible. 1. The windows are not wipe... finger print are everywhere on the windows... Thru-out my whole stay, no one bother to clean it. 2. Bath tower was not properly clean... I found women hair on a new bath tower, not once, but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you for affording us opportunity to serve you and taking time to share your experience after staying with us. Please except our sincerest apologies for any negative experiences you had during your stay. I was sorry to hear that you had got allergic skin after staying with us. I do understand if this happen to me I also will... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

Hotel is located in heart of Khon Kaen city. Unfortunately this is one of the very few good things in this hotel. Hotel is extremely overpriced comparing to quality received. I paid more than 2800B for one room and it didn't even include breakfast. Breakfast was with additional price of 500B/person. Unfortunately this was not the most ridiculous pricing point,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you for affording us opportunity to serve you and taking time to share your experience after staying with us. First of all, please allow me to express our sincerest apologies for any negative experiences you had during your stay especially pricing. I do agree with your expression that you had mentioned “customer needs to feel that they perceived value... More 

5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

This is the best hotel in Khon Kaen so far. Hotel location is just across the street from a shopping mall with Starbuck and Top supermarket, so it's suit my staying here well. Room is spacious and very clean. Bed and pillows are superb. There are variety of resturants to choose from and breakfast is great. The only think I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write the review after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I was delighted to see that you and your husband had a pleasant stay with us and our services met your expectations. It is very important for us to... More 

Cha Am
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

I have stayed at many 5 star Hotels around the the world.I uprgaded to a suite on the 13th Floor. Accor have this Pullman range at the Top of there many types of Hotel and it was very nice.The Breakfast and Evening Buffet are excellent but nothing else seemed open at 17.45.My other niggle was the free Wi Fi in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review after your visit. I have read your comment regarding the Internet/ Wi-Fi throughout that did not meet your expectation. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused and I have talked to our IT Manager to check the Internet system and improve our access for more... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

194 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (111)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (83)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Khon Kaen hotels
1.2 mi away
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Khon Kaen
0.1 mi away
Glacier Hotel
Glacier Hotel
#9 of 58 in Khon Kaen
4.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kosa Hotel
Kosa Hotel
#10 of 58 in Khon Kaen
3.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Charoen Thani Princess
Charoen Thani Princess
#6 of 58 in Khon Kaen
4.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
0.7 mi away
Piman Garden Hotel
Piman Garden Hotel
#11 of 58 in Khon Kaen
3.5 of 5 stars 42 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mantra Varee Hotel
Mantra Varee Hotel
#5 of 58 in Khon Kaen
4.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay