We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
9-9 Prachasumran Road, Khon Kaen 40000, Thailand
Special Offer
Delicious Escape
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Add Photo

460 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    225
    155
    50
    25
    5
See reviews for
68
149
56
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (460)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (150)
All months
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
184 reviews
168 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all, there is noting really bad about the hotel....spacious , well located , competitive prices but the hotel is dated. Check in was in my view slow despite the fact that the reception is adequately staffed but can see that one would rather be engrossed in her work then assist with check in. They also did not recognize... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to express your concern about your recent stay with us. As a valuable returning guest, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I have addressed your comments in regarding the check-in process. I have spoken to our Assistant Front... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was staying in here on 1 june to 13 june... some bit of the expectation are terrible. 1. The windows are not wipe... finger print are everywhere on the windows... Thru-out my whole stay, no one bother to clean it. 2. Bath tower was not properly clean... I found women hair on a new bath tower, not once, but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you for affording us opportunity to serve you and taking time to share your experience after staying with us. Please except our sincerest apologies for any negative experiences you had during your stay. I was sorry to hear that you had got allergic skin after staying with us. I do understand if this happen to me I also will... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is located in heart of Khon Kaen city. Unfortunately this is one of the very few good things in this hotel. Hotel is extremely overpriced comparing to quality received. I paid more than 2800B for one room and it didn't even include breakfast. Breakfast was with additional price of 500B/person. Unfortunately this was not the most ridiculous pricing point,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you for affording us opportunity to serve you and taking time to share your experience after staying with us. First of all, please allow me to express our sincerest apologies for any negative experiences you had during your stay especially pricing. I do agree with your expression that you had mentioned “customer needs to feel that they perceived value... More 

5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the best hotel in Khon Kaen so far. Hotel location is just across the street from a shopping mall with Starbuck and Top supermarket, so it's suit my staying here well. Room is spacious and very clean. Bed and pillows are superb. There are variety of resturants to choose from and breakfast is great. The only think I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write the review after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I was delighted to see that you and your husband had a pleasant stay with us and our services met your expectations. It is very important for us to... More 

Cha Am
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at many 5 star Hotels around the the world.I uprgaded to a suite on the 13th Floor. Accor have this Pullman range at the Top of there many types of Hotel and it was very nice.The Breakfast and Evening Buffet are excellent but nothing else seemed open at 17.45.My other niggle was the free Wi Fi in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write a review after your visit. I have read your comment regarding the Internet/ Wi-Fi throughout that did not meet your expectation. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused and I have talked to our IT Manager to check the Internet system and improve our access for more... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room on the 12th floor gave me a great view of Kohn Kaen. The temple was lit up at night and was beautiful to look at. The large window and spacious room was very comfortable. It truly is a 5 star hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I was happy to receive such a positive feedback from you. It is very important for us to know that you had a wonderful stay, especially impressed with the service and facilities at our hotel. I will pass your appreciation to our team so... More 

ontario
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Pullman is t He nicest hotel in Khon Kaen by far. It's lobby tells it all. The breakfast and dinner buffets are out of this world. We had our wedding reception there and they were extremely accommodating and helpful. The prices are moderate but not out of this world for what you get. Right in t He center of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice for a long time and taking the time to share your experience after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. we hope you know how much we appreciate to receive such a great feedback and excellent recommendation from you. It is very important for us... More 

Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Pullman many times over the years and am glad to say that the service and quality have not fallen off. Great range of rooms with views over the city, the food is always of a high standard with the evening buffet in the main dinning area being always a very enjoyable event. If you like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip adviser website after staying with us. We do appreciate to know that our hotel is one of the best value hotels for you especially you are a returning guest of our hotel. Your positive expressions and recommendations regard to our signature beer are much appreciated and these... More 

Chiang Mai
Level Contributor
57 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

This imposing hotel has it all. An impressive drive/entry and equally impressive lobby. The rooms are truly everything you need. I loved the chaise lounge and the tea service. Staff are friendly and attentive, breakfast is extensive and the lobby bar at night is inviting with the mood lighting. There is a well equipped with gym and my only critique... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman_KhonKaen, General Manager at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. I hope you know how much we appreciate to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and our services met your expectations. I will pass your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

194 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (111)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (83)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay