We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 400-719, South Korea
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    65
    77
    39
    20
See reviews for
24
34
58
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (221)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
34 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel it self has nothing going for it, but it is clean and friendly. The rooms are large, clean with a good bed. The shower is over the bath and has lots of hot water. The room is a little hot for me and my air con was out of order. The restaurant for dinner is a bit expensive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Macau
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times, not out of choice, but due to work commitments. This hotel is located within five minutes drive of Incheon airport, its only redeeming note. During previous visits I have found the rooms to be dirty, dated and plagued with electrical issues. On a recent visit I found it nigh on impossible to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Top Contributor
373 reviews 373 reviews
81 hotel reviews
177 helpful votes 177 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While convenient to the airport, I had to wait 45 min in freezing cold for the shuttle bus because the crew bus which was nearly empty refused to take me and told me to wait. The driver spoke no English and someone passing by translated. My hotel room had electrical issues and I had to ask 2x for repairs. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Stewart S We are sincerely appreciate that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay on that day. we would like to inform that we will improve this kind of problems through more careful, so that we may avoid our valuable guests’ inconvenience again. However we would... More 

Christchurch, New Zealand
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
43 hotel reviews
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bare bones delivered cleanly and pleasantly. The location is a winner, only 10 minutes from Incheon Airport. By the way, be careful when travelling through Seoul because there are two very commonly used Seoul airports and they aren't close. Great restaurants all around the hotel but I didn't see any nightlife. The wifi is free and works well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, David T We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. We would like you to consider to visit us again and we will commit all our efforts to improve the service quality in your next visit. We are looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much. With best regards, T G Kim... More 

New Egypt, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here twice on a trip to South Korea. I stayed overnight at the airport for one night on each visit. While this property is conveniently located at Incheon airport both my stays were disappointing. The two rooms I stayed in were poorly maintained, particularly the one I stayed in on the second visit, that room had lights that did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Drstarman We are sincerely appreciate that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of room condition during your stay on that day. As per your valuable comments, However we are committing all efforts to maintain room condition. we would like to inform that we will improve this kind of... More 

Makati, Philippines
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is located within minutes from the airport. just across the hotel is the E-MART, from which we sourced most of our "pasalubong" requirements and even souvenir items. Breakfast is sufficient and varied. the rooms are cozy. contrary to published reviews elsewhere, the heater in my room (room 335) was working properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shibuya, Japan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

This hotel is an affordable option (as opposed to the Grand Hyatt) if you need a good hotel at a reasonable rate near the airport in Incheon. Checking-in, checking-out and then catching the shuttle were the only interactions I had with the hotel staff. All were done in a professional manner. This hotel not only meets the needs of a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015 via mobile

may be I got the wrong room...but in mine 1110, I found around 10 slippers under the beds, with one opened, a lot of dust and other bad things May be this room will be cleaned up before your visit... Room space is ok as the tv screen, restaurant is not good but enough for a quick diner. Possibility to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

For anyone who's thinking to stay here because this hotel is near the airport please think twice before you book it. My girlfriend and I just checked in and found out that those previous reviews were correct about the air conditioning/heating in the room. It's freezing cold no matter what temperature you adjust it to. To make matters worse there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Andrew W We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, the related department will check the room status. We would like you to consider to visit us again and we will commit all our efforts to improve the service quality in you next visit. We sincerely apologize... More 

Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

On 3rd January 2015 we spent one night at the Premier Best Western Incheon in a standard room facing the back car park prior to our flight the following day. Pros: - Close to airport, too far by foot though, but regular free shuttle bus service from/to airport (hourly or half-hourly depending on the time of the day) - Free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, AKB888 We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. The related department will check the room status, and plan to deep cleaning. We would like you to consider to visit us again and we will commit all our efforts to improve the service quality in your next... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

128 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (95)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question