We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

3.5 of 5 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 400-719, South Korea
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    63
    76
    35
    18
See reviews for
25
32
57
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (211)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On 3rd January 2015 we spent one night at the Premier Best Western Incheon in a standard room facing the back car park prior to our flight the following day. Pros: - Close to airport, too far by foot though, but regular free shuttle bus service from/to airport (hourly or half-hourly depending on the time of the day) - Free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Shuttle to and from the aiport is a major plus. Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast buffet was expansive. Room service food was ok but we only ordered sandwiches so I guess it's hard to be impressed with sandwiches. Perfect for our layover of 16 hours. Price was a little high.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our familiy stayed here with another family the night before flying out of the Incheon airport. Their room smelled so bad that they couldn't stay in there. They were able to finally get another room but were not offered any compensation for their troubles. Our room was in need of a upgrade as the carpet, drapes and furniture was definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your advice. We're very sorry for the inconvenience, and the review you wrote was reported to the executive meeting. The related department will check the room status, and plan to deep cleaning. We'll do all the possible jobs for the bad smelling. Thank you again for your sincere suggestion. Charles Kang, the Front Desk Manager More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

I Have now stayed here 4 times while commuting in and out of Korea. The hotel is less then 5 minutes from arrivals curb by taxi ($3 USD) and although they provide a free shuttle it is hard to wait/find when its 22 degrees! This is a flight crew hotel. Each floor is dedicated to an airline (Mostly Asian Airlines)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PremierIncheonAirp, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the review your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

I've been here many times in summer and in winter. During summer, it is so hot that you feel like there is no air condition in the room. During winter, there is little different from room temperature and outside air. So if you plan to stay here, make sure that you bring clothes as if you would sleep outside on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

We really appreciate your valuable advise. We all checked the room temperature control panel, and found out several rooms' temperature panel was set up wrong. For now, the control system was set up accordingly. We, all staffs ,will fix up the problems not to fail the same issues. Thank you so much for your time and sincere suggestion. Charles Kang,... More 

Everett, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

I read most of the reviews on this site and found them to be pretty accurate. According to the hotel staff the AC doesn't work as it's set to the central HVAC of the hotel. The unit in the room is a glorified fan. They do offer to bring in additional fans though if you want. The wi-fi in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

We really appreciate your valuable advise. We all checked the room temperature control panel, and found out several rooms' temperature panel was set up wrong. For now, the control system was set up accordingly. Also, for the smoking smell, the housekeeping department made a plan to deep cleaning, so it will not happen again. We, all staffs ,will fix up... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

convenient located to the airport, if you have an early morning flight. Hotel offers a shuttle service to the airport (5 minute drive0, leaves every 30 minutes. During a stay earlier this year we had dinner in the hotel and got a froozen starter (smoked salmon), this time we arrived very late and the lady at reception advices that we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, zondernaam12 We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of room condition during your stay on that day. we would like you to consider to visit us again and we will commit all our efforts to improve the service quality in your next visit. We... More 

London, England
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
146 hotel reviews
163 helpful votes 163 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Location Located less than 5 minutes drive from the airport- there is a free shuttle bus service from 6am to 11pm. You could walk it as it is seen from the airport but not sure if there is sufficient walk ways. Next door is a small bar called KGB but did not visit it, there is a few mini marts... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, docdot We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of room condition during your stay on that day. As per your valuable comments, However we are committing all efforts to maintain room condition. we would like to inform that we will improve this kind of... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

This hotel is not your typical Best Western. I am in my room right now (731). The air conditioner blows room temp air. It has been on for two hours and the temp has only dropped 2 degrees. Carpet is dirty and stained. The room key works intermittently. Taking a shower was a challenge. There is only a partial shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Skydyvir We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of room condition during your stay on that day. As per your valuable comments, However we are committing all efforts to maintain room condition. we would like to inform that we will improve this kind of... More 

Houston, TX
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I stayed here overnight during a transit layover. Picked it based on Expedia reviews, which seem a bit more favorable than Tripadvisor. My room was very clean and the wifi wasn't as good as the wifi at the airport, but still much better than other hotels I've stayed at. The bed was hard, but I thought that was sort of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PremierIncheonAirp, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear, sixteencm We are sincerely appreciative that you have stayed with us and valuable comments. First of all, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of room condition during your stay on that day. As per your valuable comments, However we are committing all efforts to maintain room condition. we would like to inform that we will improve this kind of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Address: 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 400-719, South Korea
Phone Number:
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Tingo, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and EasyToBook so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Best Western Incheon
Incheon Best Western

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay