We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 36 Tiberias hotels

Rimonim Mineral Tiberias

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ha'Marchatzaot Road | PO Box 22, Tiberias 14100, Israel
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Rimonim Mineral Tiberias to your Saves list
35%
Ranked #23 of 36 Hotels in Tiberias
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Av H Hartsdale, New York
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    26
    36
    35
    23
See reviews for
36
32
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Hartsdale, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have traveled in many places around the world, this place is in a very good location close to Hamat Tiberias National Park. Once we arrived we had the best hotel front desk person her name is Edna , she was so nice and professional and for sure we will be back just because of her !

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gedera, Israel
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was owfull. Insects in the room and in the dinning room, very old rooms, poorly maintained, and doesn't have its own swimming pool. Staff was indefdernt and the food was pretty bad as well. Stay away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights for my husbands birthday and our anniversary. I emailed Yossi Moshe the GM prior to arrival and he very kindly upgraded our room to a beautiful Deluxe with stunning sea view. When we arrived we were helped with our luggage while my husband parked the car in the free car park. Check in was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

Dear londonflowers04, It was so lovely to read your review and to know that the hard work is appreciated, we strive to deliver the best service to all our guests and it is always great to hear when we succeed. Thank you for your kind comments and the time taken to post them. We certainly look forward to welcoming you... More

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Decent place, rooms were ok and location is good but you have to walk across a bridge to get to the beach, so it's not right on the beach. Beach is very nice and secluded. A major plus of this hotel is the mineral pools you have access too by staying at the hotel. Good place to stay for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

Dear 930briank, Thank you for your custom and for your generous review on Rimonim Central Park hotel. It was lovely to hear your compliments on our room and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Yossi Moshe-General Manager More

New york
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Hotel with excellent service Great food delicious and varied Employees and managers provide personalized service and special. Hotel clean. Clean rooms Excellent location Most beautiful beaches in the country Go back and recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Mineral Tiberias, responded to this review

dear Robinsheten, It was so lovely to read your review and to know that the hard work is appreciated, we strive to deliver the best service to all our guests and it is always great to hear when we succeed. Thank you for your kind comments and the time taken to post them. We certainly look forward to welcoming you... More

spring, texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

I expected more from this hotel. It was old and dirty and in great need of a remodel. It is not on the water, rather about a half block away. Your view out of your small window was of old backs of buildings. The food was average. The rooms were small and old. However, the bed was very comfortable with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chicago
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Atrocious hotel, no redeeming qualities: dirty, uncomfortable, very old. I was part of a pilgrimage tour. The hotel was like this: as if it had closed down 30 years ago and opened up especially for you on the day it arrived, with no upgrades or preparation. Stay away. You have been warned!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

As soon as we arrive they asked me to pay for the room. Thrle clerk was very apathic and just limited to say that those are they rules. The room is good for two, but if you plan to take a room with childs there is almost no space between the beds. There is no remote control for the TV... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Nice location with a view of the lake. Rooms have plenty of space with very old furniture, holes in drapes and rather moldy. Breakfast is very plain . If you are thinking about taking radon baths across the street be prepared for rude awakening. It is free but rather dirty. Brrrr. No public beach near by. Town is 20-25 min... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

We were part of a tour so had no choice but to stay here. The only good things about it was the breath-taking view of the lake the sunrise was glorious, we were on the 8th floor east facing. And yes we suffered with the lifts every time we used them. The spa and pools are a 10 minute walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Rimonim Mineral Tiberias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rimonim Mineral Tiberias

Address: Ha'Marchatzaot Road | PO Box 22, Tiberias 14100, Israel
Location: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Rimonim Mineral Tiberias 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Rimonim Mineral Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias Hotel Tiberias
Holiday Inn Tiberias
Tiberias Holiday Inn

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay