We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Bat Yam hotels

Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   99 Ben Gurion Street, Bat Yam 59556, Israel (Formerly Mercure Suites Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam to your Saves list
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
72%
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Bat Yam
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Venu2003 New Delhi, India
Write a Review

112 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    53
    26
    15
    9
    9
See reviews for
32
28
8
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hi All, I satyed here on business last June . It has some amazing Breakfast & view . I just loved the view from the top . Also it has amazing staff - Named Hizmy Zehavit - she was really helpful. Also the cleanliness of the rooms was exceptional aswell. Truly great expreince !

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indian Mound, Tennessee
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
21 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We moved to Israel for work. While we were looking for an apartment, we were staying in another hotel. Because they could not extend us, we needed to find another hotel, and thought we could save the company money. The website for this hotel looked nice, and the pictures were well done. First word of advice, do not be fooled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tela, Honduras
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

Hello everyone! I stayed at your hotel second time and it was wonderfull. We came again because of the staff. Willing to serve st any time! The hotel is so close to the beach and restaurant and we love the roon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

We stayed at the white suite and it was the best , the position of hotel is excellent, hotel is 2 steps away from the sea, a very big bathroom , the bad comfortable, the breakfast fantastic, everything you could eat are fresh , but what was amazing for me how the front desk reception providing excellent service , great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerusalem, Israel
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I took the "White suite" which is suppose to be the best room this hotel has. the windows are broken so we hear the wind all night, and in the 22nd floor, the wind is very strong! the room got all wet because that broken windows. they don't have any one who can fix it at night, so the Secuitry... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

we stayed at the white suite and it was the best. a very big room and superbig bathroom. the we took a deal which include a 30 min massage in the hotel spa. the service was bery good every body tried to make us feel goos and were very polite. the hotel is 2 steps away from the sea and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seoul, South Korea
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed at the Leonardo Suite Hotel only because all the hotels in Tel Aviv where booked or the rate was more than my company limit. The room itself was need in modernisation. Despite it being old, I found the room confortable. The Hotel is close to restaurants and transport so met my requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

The hotel lobby and halls are nice; however, the room needed updating and the bathroom was below expectations: rusted bathtub/shower fridge leaked,tired. Just tired. The breakfast was very good and had execellent selections. Eggs, bagels, fruit....all plentiful and tasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
uk
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

The bad - The room was very poor, with dated and tired furnishings, it was grubby and the towels were worn, when the maid decided to give you any. 2 bulbs didn't work in the bathroom, no plugs in the bath or sink, I had to put the emersion on for hot water and it was very noisy as there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you took to write down your personal impression and feedback; At the end of the day this is part of the ameliorating progress. We were upset to hear that you were unsatisfied for the various reasons and we apologies. The design and furnishing is an ongoing process which is being renewed constantly. As for... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel has great potential (sizeable rooms, close to the beach) but it is let down by its shabby interior. The entire hotel needs a complete refurbishment to justify the current prices. The rooms and communal areas could also do with an "industrial" clean - the basic cleaning service cannot remove the grubbiness of years of wear and tear. When... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam

Also Known As:
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam Hotel Bat Yam
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam Hotel
Mercure Bat Yam
Mercure Hotel Bat Yam
Address: 99 Ben Gurion Street, Bat Yam 59556, Israel (Formerly Mercure Suites Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam)
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Bat Yam
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Bat Yam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.