We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aryaduta Manado

4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Jl Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Indonesia
Special Offer
WEEKEND SPECIAL OFFER
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Aryaduta Manado
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    55
    76
    61
    10
    2
See reviews for
48
40
15
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (204)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was decent not 5 star by North American standards. Room was large bathroom not super clean but decent. Pool seemed nice but didn't use. We had asked for a room with three beds which was advertised that way ie two doubles and paid for an extra roll in bed. Well that option did not exist!! Got a king... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have spent one night. In the morning when I took a shower it's look that the bathtub is so dirty and there is a used towel hanged on the back of bathroom door. It's seem the hotel have no standar of cleanes. Nice location but poor comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
singapore
Level Contributor
286 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on the last night of our 4 day tour. Was back to city life and modern amenities. :) Room was large and spacious and bed was comfortable. Free wifi is available in the room as well as lobby and dining area. View of the infinity pool and beyond was great too! What was best was the close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear dynamic14, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so happy to learn that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jose Wawondatu More 

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are large but more like big apartments. No carpet on the floor, just tiles which gave it a cheapest look. The breakfast was good and the hotel tried to vary the menu as best they could. The hotel staff were helpful when I needed assistance or asked for information. The hotel is located centrally with supermarkets and small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear Mitch, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoy our breakfast and overall you enjoyed your time with us. We sincerely apologize for the type of room that has no carpet, however we do have rooms with carpet which is available upon your choices. Again we highly... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time to Indonesia, so I didn't know what "normal" was. Also, I'm coming at this from the perspective of someone from the US. That being said, the staff were helpful. Stayed there for 3 days, then was off to another island, then came back and stayed another 4 days. I booked about 2 months in advance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear Splashes321, Thank you for taking the time to share your complete comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so delighted to learn that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jose Wawondatu More 

Podimore
Level Contributor
195 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in smoothly enough but found our room to be damp and musty and the bathroom dirty. The sink and bath were very badly chipped and discoloured and the bath looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The bathroom in particular was dated and completely worn out. The bedroom was cleaner but damp. After a sweltering night, where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear BangkokLoft, We are extremely grateful for the time you have taken to provide us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We sincerely apologize about an aging room that you have stay. However we do have renovated room like you have stayed on on suite room and particularly on 5th has been fully renovated. We do hope that we... More 

Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

We spent 2 nights there. Nice,big rooms. Towels are all dirty,the bathroom need to be renewed... Breakfast was good. Staff not always friendly, you have to ask several times before you get what You want... Location is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear GeraldineNicola, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to learn that overall you enjoyed your time with us. We sincerely apologize and Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue... More 

Gavle, Sweden
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Me and my husband stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. Good views and swimming pool. The location is near hospital, restaurants, shopping center and only 10 minutes you can walk to Mega Mall. The food in this hotel is taste good and have many variations. Connection internet is good and fast. Bathroom is old and I think it's needs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear cuteros78, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay and you have enjoy our strategic location, the view and our dining experience. However We sincerely apologize to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. It is truly our desire that each of our guests leave feeling better than they did when they arrived. We hope... More 

California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

We stayed for one night only and here are our observations: 1. Bathroom needs maintenance. Cold water tap didn't work. Ants were crawling all over the floor. Bathtub and sink had cracked surface. 2. Lobby was hot. Restaurant had a prayer group in one corner on a microphone that covered the whole restaurant. LOUDLY. We could barely hear each other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear 4Walkers, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. In addition we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problems from occurring again in the future.... More 

Manado, Indonesia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

I have been here more then 10 times, usually for workshop and meeting. I came and stay with family a couple time, kids really love the swimming pool and the delicious breakfast. The location is in front of the Mall and really strategic because it's at Pierre Tendean Street (BonB). Over all o love the view, especially in swimming pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jose W, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review

Dear PoulaEzra, Nothing warms our hearts more than to learn that we have exceeded our guest's expectations. It was truly our pleasure to ensure that you well cared for and enjoyed your time with Hotel Aryaduta Manado. Looking forward to your return.. Regards, Jose Wawondatu More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

159 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (126)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.6 mi away
Aston Manado Hotel
Aston Manado Hotel
#8 of 36 in Manado
4.0 of 5 stars 242 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
#12 of 36 in Manado
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
0.9 mi away
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
1.4 mi away
Manado Quality Hotel
Manado Quality Hotel
#10 of 36 in Manado
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
5.9 mi away
Manado Tateli Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay