We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels)

Jl. Dr. Djunjunan No. 154 | Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was the first time I stayed in this hotel on bussiness. With just 350k I got very clean room. For the room, the minus is only that the door is really near with the bed, noise from outside is sometime heard from inside. So if you make some 'noise' inside it would be heard from outside. Bathroom also doesnt... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ricky A
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015 via mobile

This hotel has a low budget and quiet nice service. I stayed for one night and seems satisfied enough for their services. Btw, I went there with a friend and the front officer offers two options of rooms, the first one is with 2 beds & the 2nd one is with one bed. But I don't know why, he quiet... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mickeyski
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms. Mickeyski Warmest Greeting from Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels Thank you very much for choosing our hotel when you visit Bandung. Your comment will be our great value to be always improving our services. For your information we have 3 options of Hotel Vio such as at Cimanuk, Pasteur and Surapati which is easily access,... More 

India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2015

I stayed in this hotel during July 2014. Was booked by my client due to location and easy of travel as hotel is near to Pasteur toll gate. This hotel is not for luxury. Room was small, but had everything that is needed for a business traveler. Once again stress that everything of basic necessity is available and no more.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Raja72
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms. Raja72 Warmest Greeting from Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels Thank you very much for choosing our hotel when you visit Bandung. Your comment will be our great value to be always improving our services. For your information we have 3 options of Hotel Vio such as at Cimanuk, Pasteur and Surapati which is easily access,... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
119 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

I stayed here for 5 days. I didn't book this hotel personally, my office did because this hotel is near to my working location. But I was so disappointed. The room is small compared to amaris (which is also a budget hotel) but it's actually acceptable. The problem is hygiene - and that's a huge red minus for me. There... More 

Helpful?
Thank KateSiena
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Ms. Katesiena Jakarta Warmest Greeting from Hotel Vio Cimanuk Bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels Thank you very much for choosing our hotel when you visit Bandung. Your comment will be our great value to be always improving our services. You have written comment on Vio Pasteur's Page but i am sure you commented on Vio Cimanuk. Hotel Vio Cimanuk... More 

Solo, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

After driving long hours from Surakarta it's really nice to find a hotel near Pasteur toll gate. The hotel was clean, quite new, friendly staff that ready to assist. The breakfast menu was quite enjoyable. The only problem was the parking lot. The hotel only has small parking lot for few cars.

Helpful?
5 Thank Pariandarta Gat... P
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Mr. Pariandarta Warmest Greeting from the Inspiring Comfort of Hotel Vio Pasteur Managed By Dafam Hotels Selamat Siang. Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Bandung and sharing your comment “A nice place to relax near toll gate”. Regarding our parking lot, It is the most common parking space in Budget Hotel event smaller space. However, please... More 

Malaysia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Yes this is a 3-star hotel. However, there are several aspects regarding a stay at hotels which I feel are the minimum requirements to enjoy a simple, but pleasant stay. This hotel is unfortunately unable to meet most of those requirements. 1. Fresh bedsheets and pillow cases. - My family and I discovered that the pillow cases and bedsheets were... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Edwin165
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Edwin165 Warmest Greating From Vio Hotel Surapati bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels. Selamat malam. Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Bandung and sharing your comments. Your input will be our great value to improve our service and we are looking forward to have your next visit in order to serve you better. Best Regard Hendra Lae... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bandung hotels

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a night on january, i made reservation through pegipegi.com, check in and check out process was good but i think frontdesk staff didn't give warmth and nice greetings, and we need to put 50 thousand rupiahs as deposit. I got room no.315 (no smoking room) but i had little bit inconvenience because of the aircon wasn't... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Hendryyo
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

I stayed here for a night on january, i made reservation through pegipegi.com, check in and check out process was good but i think frontdesk staff didn't give warmth and nice greetings, and we need to put 50 thousand rupiahs as deposit. I got room no.315 (no smoking room) but i had little bit inconvenience because of the aircon wasn't... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at Vio Hotel Pasteur on Friday, 2nd January 2015, for one night. It was a traffic day in Pasteur, because there was a new year holiday. Vio hotel welcomed me well. But the room's facilities are not satisfied. I found some problems in bathroom. The water didn't work well. It was hot, and suddenly changed to cold. That... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Joshua A
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Joshua A. Thank you very much for sharing during your stay at Vio Hotel Pasteur Bandung managed by Dafam Hotels. Your inputs will be our great values to improve our service. We are waiting forward to have your next in order to serve you better. Best Regards Hendra Lae General Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

This hotel very recomended.very clean ,breakfast good and staff very nice.strategic hotel near from airport only 15 minute and near shopping area btc and culinery .i will back again in near time for sure

Helpful?
3 Thank saepul07
Irawan T, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Saepul07 Warmest greetings from Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung Managed by Dafam Hotels Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you have comfortable stay at our hotels and an attractive activity surrounding and easy access you have notice. Again, thank you for your continued loyalty to Hotel Vio Pasteur... More 

Bogor, Indonesia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014 via mobile

Second stay n recognize my visit, location definitly prime, easy access to everywhere ... Have family room with 1 big bed and 1 small bed fit for me, my wife n for my two kids, breakfast quite complete for 3 star hotels ... Need more attention for restroom at restaurant ...

Helpful?
3 Thank Tama_IRR
Irawan T, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Tama_IRR Thank you for sharing review during your stay at Hotel Vio Pasteur - Managed by Dafam Hotels I am pleased to know that you and your family were happy with our products and services during your stay and welcome back at Hotel Vio Pasteur ... I and entire team look forward to serve you again in the near... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.1 mi away
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#40 of 202 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 234 reviews
0.2 mi away
BTC Fashion Hotel
BTC Fashion Hotel
#79 of 202 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#30 of 202 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 617 reviews
2.6 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#12 of 202 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 636 reviews
17.2 mi away
MaxOneHotels @ Soekarno Hatta
MaxOneHotels @ Soekarno Hatta
#109 of 202 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay