We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels)

Jl. Dr. Djunjunan No. 154 | Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels)
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #38 of 246 Bandung B&B and Inns
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
sheellakarin Jakarta, Indonesia
Rate this Hotel

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    11
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
6
4
4
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (35)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here early in March for overall good budget hotel, although the rooms are small but very clean and comfortable, good breakfast. hotels near the BTC Mall, also close to the station travel Cipaganti all staff very friendly, always smiling and warm location is also very close to the Pasteur highway. good hotel for recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Sheellakarin, Warmest Greating From Vio Hotel Pasteur Bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels. Selamat Siang. Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Bandung and sharing your comment “Clean n friendly staff”. We are waiting forward for your next visit to give our best service. Best Regard Hendra Lae General MANAGER More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yes this is a 3-star hotel. However, there are several aspects regarding a stay at hotels which I feel are the minimum requirements to enjoy a simple, but pleasant stay. This hotel is unfortunately unable to meet most of those requirements. 1. Fresh bedsheets and pillow cases. - My family and I discovered that the pillow cases and bedsheets were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Edwin165 Warmest Greating From Vio Hotel Surapati bandung Managed By Dafam Hotels. Selamat malam. Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Bandung and sharing your comments. Your input will be our great value to improve our service and we are looking forward to have your next visit in order to serve you better. Best Regard Hendra Lae... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

I stayed here for a night on january, i made reservation through pegipegi.com, check in and check out process was good but i think frontdesk staff didn't give warmth and nice greetings, and we need to put 50 thousand rupiahs as deposit. I got room no.315 (no smoking room) but i had little bit inconvenience because of the aircon wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

I stayed here for a night on january, i made reservation through pegipegi.com, check in and check out process was good but i think frontdesk staff didn't give warmth and nice greetings, and we need to put 50 thousand rupiahs as deposit. I got room no.315 (no smoking room) but i had little bit inconvenience because of the aircon wasn't... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

I stayed at Vio Hotel Pasteur on Friday, 2nd January 2015, for one night. It was a traffic day in Pasteur, because there was a new year holiday. Vio hotel welcomed me well. But the room's facilities are not satisfied. I found some problems in bathroom. The water didn't work well. It was hot, and suddenly changed to cold. That... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hendra L, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Joshua A. Thank you very much for sharing during your stay at Vio Hotel Pasteur Bandung managed by Dafam Hotels. Your inputs will be our great values to improve our service. We are waiting forward to have your next in order to serve you better. Best Regards Hendra Lae General Manager More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

This hotel very recomended.very clean ,breakfast good and staff very nice.strategic hotel near from airport only 15 minute and near shopping area btc and culinery .i will back again in near time for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Irawan T, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Saepul07 Warmest greetings from Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung Managed by Dafam Hotels Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you have comfortable stay at our hotels and an attractive activity surrounding and easy access you have notice. Again, thank you for your continued loyalty to Hotel Vio Pasteur... More 

Bogor, Indonesia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

Second stay n recognize my visit, location definitly prime, easy access to everywhere ... Have family room with 1 big bed and 1 small bed fit for me, my wife n for my two kids, breakfast quite complete for 3 star hotels ... Need more attention for restroom at restaurant ...

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Irawan T, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Tama_IRR Thank you for sharing review during your stay at Hotel Vio Pasteur - Managed by Dafam Hotels I am pleased to know that you and your family were happy with our products and services during your stay and welcome back at Hotel Vio Pasteur ... I and entire team look forward to serve you again in the near... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014 via mobile

I've spent one night in Vio Pasteur Bandung. Really comfortable and the staffs are so nice. Cozy building, Easy access to Pasteur Bandung and many malls, And the foods also delicious. Comfortable average backpacker or budget hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Irawan T, General Manager at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Tedzlee, Warmest greetings from Hotel Vio Pasteur Bandung Managed by Dafam Hotels Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you have comfortable stay at our hotels and an attractive activity surrounding and easy access you have notice. Again, thank you for your continued loyalty to Hotel Vio Pasteur... More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very simple hotel,and very strategic only 500 meters from the highways, easy to get transportation to the shopping mall,and there is a nearest shopping mall we can go there only by walk. The rooms very clean and comfortable and so close to the airport only 15 minutes by taxi . The staff very nice and very helpfull they know what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
R TERRA B P, Management Team at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Martens We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for sharing the beautiful experience while staying with us. We hope we can always maintain and improve the best service for our customers. We look forward to welcome you again on your next trip. See you. Yours Respectfully R Terra Bendrik Poetra More 

Bandung, Indonesia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Last feb stay with my family on weekend, this hotel easy to reach just few meter from exit Pasteur highway. Room comfort and clean, breakfast also enaugh for me and my two kids, we will be back again for sure ....

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
R TERRA B P, Management Team at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Irmazz We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for sharing the beautiful experience while staying with us. We hope we can always maintain and improve the best service for our customers. We look forward to welcome you again on your next trip. See you. Hospitality Regards, R Terra Bendrik Poetra More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Very recomended hotel, it is small hotel, but clean and the staff very nice . Strategic hotel near from airport only 15 minutes. So easy to find this hotel its near from highway. So close from shopping centre. Suitable rooms and the staff is very helpfull. So it very recomended hotel for looking a budget hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
R TERRA B P, Management Team at Vio Pasteur Bandung (Managed by Dafam Hotels), responded to this review

Dear Athallas, We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for sharing the beautiful experience while staying with us. We hope we can always maintain and improve the best service for our customers. We look forward to welcome you again on your next trip. See you. Yours Respectfully , R Terra Bendrik Poetra More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question