We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amaroossa Suite Bali

4.0 of 5 Jalan Kebo Iwa No 2 Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    49
    31
    9
    7
See reviews for
26
73
5
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Executive Suite booked with private plunge pool. The room was clean, fresh and tidy. The pool was very cool due to being shaded. The buffet breakfast was not very good, we ended up catching a taxi into kuta. The property is a little out of the way but reception are able to call you a taxi. The staff were friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear David B, Sydney Australia Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for the recent comments you made while having stayed at our property. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed our facilities and services provided. in regard of the Breakfast, I will definitely have an internal discussion with the Food & Beverage teams and every concerns... More 

Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First trip to bali chose Amaroossa cos of its price, private pool and the boutique concept of the room.smooth check in, 15-20 mins from Ngurai Airport, location very quiet away from Main Street and very dark at night but that was not a problem for us as we had hired a private driver..free shuttle in a mini van provided at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear HanaCr, Singapore. Warmest greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for your valuable feedback and taking the time to post a wonderful comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to know that you had a memorable experience recently and that you enjoyed theHotel with its facilities and services provided Certainly, we look forward to... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

This is the second stay at this hotel with my family..i took 110 pool suite room..it was very nice room but i want to review some.. First when i came it is project near front office but its ok because they put the designated sign at front office counter that they still have project.. Second When check in,the front office... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Suputra, Warmest greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for your valuable comments on TripAdvisor which we are really concern for our improvement to meet guests satisfaction. I will definitely have an internal discussion with the teams on each and every concerns you highlighted as we take guest feedback will be used for further improvement. Your comments is motivating... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

I stayed with my wife Rita Farida in Amaroossa suite Nusa dua for 3D/2N. Not complaining really just suggestion for improvement about the cleanliness of the room such as bathroom,bath up and private pool. Buffet for breakfast was so standard,the toilet in restaurant close to kitchen I think unacceptable for hygiene and sanitation reason. I realized how competition amongs the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s Hasiholan Pasaribu/Rita Farida, Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you very much for your detailed review. We can assure you that we take your positives and constructive comments seriously. I will definitely have an internal discussion with the teams on each and every concerns you highlighted as we take guest feedback will be used for further improvement.... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

We had a lovely stay at the Amaroossa suite hotel however was a bit disappointed when realising the location was not as central as we hoped. The beach was a 10 min taxi drive away which became a bit costly after a few trips. Our shower flooded into the living area on our first day however the staff were quick... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Annasunners, Warmest greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. We thank you for taking the time to post this review of your stay at Amaroossa Suite Bali, but we regret that you did not meet with your expectations with the hotel location We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed our facilities and services provided and every concerns you highlighted... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

I like the specialty pizza here. Clean and cozy room. Private pool is clean but maybe need to reconstruct it into indoor pool since it expose to another room. Btw, please improve the parking lot since it doesnt look like parking lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr Winnarto W, Warmest greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for your valuable feedback and taking the time to post positives and constructive comments of your experience with us on TripAdvisor which we are really concern for our improvement to meet guests satisfaction. I will definitely have an internal discussion with the teams on each and every concerns... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

i stayed with my girlfriend for 2 nights. great room display at first, but i couldnt take shower because the water wasnt running. and the bathroom wasnt clean enough,a soap left in the shower like a month. are you kidding me? this hotel wil be my last option if i stay at nusa dua area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ivan tk, Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet the level of expectation that we strive to achieve for each one of our guests. We take the feedback of our guests seriously and we value each point... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Room is nice, elegant and quite spacious.. Overall is clean except the "jerami" carpet which feels rough and therefore feels dirty. Would prefer if they change into wool carpet for sofa area. Bath/shower amenities standard.. there are 2 wastafel but the faucet on the right keep pouring hot water even if i turn it left/right.. the shower is fine, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Anni G, Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali. Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor which we are really concern for our improvement to meet guests satisfaction. I will definitely have an internal discussion with the teams on each and every concerns you highlighted as we take guest feedback will be used for further improvement. Your comments is motivating... More 

Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Having visited Bali in October for our first time we wanted to break up our two weeks; 4 nights in Legian, 6 nights in Nusa Dua and 4 nights in Sanur; so as to ensure we were able to travel around and explore. On arrival the hotel itself looks nice, especially in pictures; however the location(or lack there of) completely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s Shanz80, Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet the level of expectation that we strive to achieve for each one of our guests. We take the feedback of our guests seriously and we value each point made... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Planning a great and happy holiday with my family in bali for 7 day we choose agoda to booked a hotel. We interested to stay in amaroosa suite hotel after call receptionist of amaroosa. My husband, asked for family suite in wednesday 10th december. I forgot the real time, its about 10-12pm. He told him only 1 type family suite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
gede_astika, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s Wiwit R, Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We value the opinions of our customers and will attend to every feedback that we receive. Regarding to your experience upon check in, that you booked through Agoda and clearly stated that Family Suite room we sell is 1 bedroom... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Amaroossa Suite Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amaroossa Suite Bali

Address: Jalan Kebo Iwa No 2 Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Amaroossa Suite Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Amaroossa Suite Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaroossa Suite Bali Nusa Dua
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua

152 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (117)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay