We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kuta Central Park Hotel

4.0 of 5 Jalan Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    143
    69
    15
    17
See reviews for
93
95
30
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (334)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (94)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The only split AC blower is mounted above the entry door of the room and the area is enclosed by the passage between the two walls of room and bath room. The AC did not cool the room as, it was far away from the bed and also even at 17 degrees setting, the room was hot, all three nights.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ram_Bhat, Thank you for stay with us and also thanks for sharing your comment. We do apologize for the issue that you had, and any inconvenience during your vacation. Please be rest assured the we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. We will coordinate with team to more proper while preparing room... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will never stay there again,the service was shocking especially the in the reception area they were just hell rude.they charged us for a night we had all ready paid for went to get the recipe to show the all faded could not read them..then surprise surprise so was there's they basically called us liers and it was our cult..I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Larnie1966, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that your holiday not suit as your expect. We do apologize if our team not professional and i will be sure to address this with them as well as our operational team. We will certainly look at check in process and improve... More

Toowoomba, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For those who prefer quietness away from the madding crowd this hotel is ideal as it is just a walking distance to the main Legian hustle and bustle and there are many local eatery around it. Transport is easy to obtain just out on your door. I would choose this hotel again provided it has a special again as I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hoppp, Thank you for stay with us and also really appreciate for your review about our Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience & colorful. We look forward to welcoming you back for more great moment soon. Regards, Hendry More

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I want to start this by acknowledging that I only paid $35 for this hotel on Expedia. So goes the old saying "you get what you pay for". The rooms are big but my standard room comes with no natural light and a thick layer of dust on the floor and everything else. The bed is fine but the musky... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel . We also thank you for all the review has been written. We will retrain our staff to ensure in the future we can improve our service. One again thanks for your time to write this comment , we will follow up all to all Department concerned. Thank... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 11 days with a booking for 3 people. Only 2 single beds I refused to pay extra for another bed when booking was made for 3 people so 3 people sleeping on 2 singles was quite uncomfortable. Everyday they would only give 2 towels 2 waters etc. The pool is quite small and after 2pm the pool area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca Emily Longlands, Thank you for your stay with us and also thanks for your review about our Hotel. We will pay more attention to all the review you have given, in the hope we can improve our service in the future. Once again thanks for your your time to write all this review. Best regards, Made Yadnya General... More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel with a group of friends for 5 nights. In my honest opinion I wouldn't stay here again simply because of the location, there is nothing at all within walking distance of the hotel expect a Circle K/Mini Mart & a small massage place. No shops/bars/restaurants etc. You need to get a taxi to do anything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Hayley Shirley Margaret Pearsons, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay at Kuta central Park Hotel. We deeply regret to hear that you have not satisfied your stay in our property. Actually we have free shuttle service five times a day in the hope our customers can join it to the Beach or to... More

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

We were put up in this hotel from jetstar due to flight cancellation. After spending 14 days in a lavish hotel the courtyard marriott in seminyak we were disappointed especially my 8 year old who didn't want to stay comparing the two hotels. We arrived late and were offered two connecting rooms as we are a family of 5. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Linda Vassallo, We deeply regret to hear that you have not enjoyed your short stay with us at Kuta Central Park Hotel due to stranded of Jet Star. We realized that our property is below category compare to previous Hotel you stay. However your feed back is much appreciated as we can only learn from the guest's input. Best... More

Kuta, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

Rooms were spacious and clean, with daily rotation of towels & toiletries. Staff are very friendly and helpful. My family felt relaxed and at home here. Pool was clean and refreshing! A special thankyou to Bagus Adam & Bagus Wijana! <3

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay with us at Kuta Central Park Hotel. We also thanks for your good comment about our property and services. We do hope you will return to stay with us on your next trip to Bali. Best regards, Made Yadnya General Manager More

Seoul, South Korea
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We stayed here for one night in mid-September before moving on. Our flight to Bali arrived late in the afternoon and we didn’t want to be making the drive to Ubud at night. This place was good at served it's purpose for us. Check-In: We were greeted with cold juice drinks upon arrival. Check-in was quick and easy because we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us. Even you stay for one night but you have given us a long feed back about our property, which is of course we very much appreciate for it. We do hope you may stay longer with us in the future. Best regards, Made Yadnya... More

Kapunda, South Australia, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Kuta Central Park Hotel is a nice hotel that gets the job done for a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, staff were friendly and charismatic. The rooms are nice without being spectacular and the pool and pool bar are clean and central. Prices at the bar are a little too expensive to warrant staying at the hotel for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear N Lachlan, Thank you for your stay with us also appreciate your review about our Hotel. Actually we have shuttle service to the Beach also to Shopping Mal in Kuta and Beach Walk five times a day. This shuttle service provided for free on first come first serve. Anyway your feed back is very useful for our better future.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kuta Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Address: Jalan Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, AsiaRooms, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali

216 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (214)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay