We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 60 Jimbaran accommodations

DenBukit Residence and Suite

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Jalan Wisma Udayana, Jimbaran, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added DenBukit Residence and Suite to your Saves list
DenBukit Residence and Suite
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
72%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013
Helen L Krasnodar, Russia
  • Reviews (18)
  • Photos (50)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (5)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

18 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    9
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Worst holiday ever waste of money ended up having to check in to grand Hyatt bail nusa dua just to be able to enjoy our holiday rude rude rude Only friendly on face value No alcohol No pool No spa No shops No nothing Don't go. They r the worst hotel ever would never go back even if they paid... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Public Relation at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Casie1993, First of all we are regret to hear that your experience with us is quite different with what you expect, and we are apologize that finally you have to relocate to the other hotel during your visit. Ms. Casie and her Mom were staying at our Hotel last December, and unfortunately on that time we had a... More

Krasnodar, Russia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I′d like to thank you very much for your sunny smiles and the kindness shown to me and my family during our visit to your beautiful hotel! We were staying here for a week (17-24.11.13) and we were very glad to receive the complete hotel set for guests, including shower cap, cotton buds, toothbrush and toothpaste, soap, shampoo and shower... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Public Relation at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Helen, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We are looking forward to hear from you again next time you go to Bali, as It is really... More

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I came from Singapore with my wife and daughter. As the name suggests its gives a feeling of a residency than a hotel. It is newly built. Situated nearby university campus, it is quite calm and peaceful. It is situated on slope of hill and thus the unblocked view in the morning from the balcony is good. Don't expect too... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Public Relation at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Abhijit, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. Your constructive feedback is much appreciated. We are trying to improve our service for our guess satisfaction. We are... More

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I came with my husband and our two sons to Bali from Melbourne in mid September. The first three days we stayed at a hotel in Kuta area followed by a short three days trip to Jakarta. In our last leg of the trip we stayed for 12 nights in DenBukit Residence Jimbaran. The hotel is secluded from main road... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Public Relation at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Nana, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we do apologize to hear that some of our service were not achieved your expectation. Your constructive feedback is much appreciated. We are trying to improve our service for our guess satisfaction.... More

HK
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

for cover the APEC meeting, I choose to stay in Denbukit for 8 days, the staff r so nice and great, they drive me the the convention center every early morning and pick me back at late night. they always smile and would like to chat. it is a warm place and deserve an "excellent". PS, the e-commerce is perfect,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Management Representative at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Elsie LU, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We are looking forward to hear from you again next time you go to Bali, as It is... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Best service for extra activities(rental car, motorbike, map, indications...) Good location for quietly nigths and jimbaran- south Bali area. Perfect for flights connections too. Very nice Indonesian breakfast .......,.....................................................................................................,....,,,,,,,,,,,,.................................,......................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Management Representative at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Indomur, We would like to thank you for your lovely review. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We are looking forward to hear from you again next time you go to Bali. Sincerely yours, Rio Infriya Yuana Sales & E-Commerce More

Paris, France
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Just after a fruitjuice for welcoming, we were surprised to be requested to pay in advance the 3 nights completely (> 4 Million rupias) or half with confiscation of the passport. Moreover, if you just arrive from the nearby airport without change, additional bad surprise is to be charged with 3% extra if you only have a credit card :... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Management Representative at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Lydie S, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites also for your reviews. Your constructive feedback is much appreciated. We are trying to improve our service for our guess satisfaction. Sincerely Yours, Rio Infriya Yuana Sales & E-Commerce More

Moscow, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

The staff are amazingly friendly and always had a smile on their faces. The hotel grounds are just fantastic, excellent location far from noisy road and smoky beach restaurants, overlooking all Jimbaran area, lovely sunsets from the roof restaurant. Great facilities and service. Fantastic stylish two-level residence for so low price. We have been amazed of it. We initially upset... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Management Representative at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Tatiana S, We would like to thank you for your lovely review. We do delighted to hear that you had a good experience at DenBukit Residence & Suites during your recent visit. we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Our hotel next time you go to Bali. Sincerely yours, Rio Infriya Yuana Sales & E-Commerce More

Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

stayed from 21-24 June 2013, got Room 08 (R08). airport transfer was inclusisve in our rate, we booked via www.booking.com the first thing we noticed the ceiling was high, so stairs to second fl was high.. it was not OK if you travel with elders or children under 5 y-o because the bedrooms were all on 2nd fl. I guess... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Reservation & E-Commerce Officer at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear Selinnap, Jakarta Indonesia / Ms.Serena Pane & Family, Firstly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at DenBukit Residence & suites, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. Your constructive feedback is much appreciated. We are trying to improve our service... More

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for one week and had an amazing time! One thing that stood out to us was how friendly and helpful all the staff were. We stayed for three nights in one of the standard rooms, which was lovely, and then we were upgraded to one of the two storey villas, which was amazing! The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RIO_Infriya_Yuana, Reservation & E-Commerce Officer at DenBukit Residence and Suite, responded to this review

Dear FRRome, We would like to thank you for considering DenBukit Residence & suites for your Bali accommodation, and also for your nice reviews about our hotel. we are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. we had just open our new rooftop restaurant, where the daily breakfast being served for all our guess starting this... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage DenBukit Residence and Suite, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to DenBukit Residence and Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DenBukit Residence and Suite

Address: Jalan Wisma Udayana, Jimbaran, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — DenBukit Residence and Suite 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your DenBukit Residence and Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
DenBukit Residence And Suite Bali/Jimbaran

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
36

See which rooms travelers prefer