We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 100 Denpasar hotels

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 8 | Simpang Siur - Kuta, Denpasar, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Explore Bali Lombok
Save Saved
You added Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta to your Saves list
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agoda.com Orbitz.com Expedia.com
and 8 more sites!
69%
Ranked #46 of 100 hotels in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
David S Denpasar
Write a Review

218 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    58
    90
    56
    6
    8
See reviews for
33
69
33
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
18 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel located on the bypass Ngurah Rai (highway to get through the airport), took only 10 min to the airport. It really easy to get taxi or even rent a car, Mercure has its own parking space without charge. Stayed there coz friend has a one day stopover and prefer some hotel nearby airport. The hotel quite big actually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very pleasant stay. Good stuff going below and beyond to be helpful. Nice rooms, very clean, nice pool and tasty breakfast although - not includes in every price. Very good location. I would be happy to return even on the Nyepi day again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kuta, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room is cozy, all staff are very helpful and courteous. The location is near to the mall and reachable in everywhere. They also provide the shuttle bus to the beach. This is absolutely the right choice to coming back to this hotel. Thank you Mercure Harvestland Kuta!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harvestland, Manajer Umum at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, We would like to thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad to know that you have enjoyed and happy during stay in Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, Regarding your kind feedback we will share to our team and we're sure that your feedback could be a motivation for... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

We stayed here for one night. We arrived late and next day wanted to leave and take a boat to Gili Islands. We asked the hotel to book this for us. They booked us on a Marina Srikandi boat which we had a terrible experience with. When we were on the boat, we also found out we paid over 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harvestland, Manajer at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Charles W, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, We would to thank you for choosing Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to share comment with us, According to your experienced please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Kindly... More

Kuta, Indonesia
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Got offloaded here when our flights were cancelled due to volcanic eruption 14 Feb 14. Looks new etc and staff very nice but many problems. There are still smoking areas eg in the restaurant but no barrier between the areas. Smoke apparently doesn't know where the area ends. Next we were lucky enough to enjoy 3 different rooms in one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Harvestland, Manajer Umum at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest, Warmest Greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland, It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you for sharing you feeling about your experience with us. Your feedback would be a part of our upcoming discussion and concern in each department to discover how we can better in the future, Regarding... More

Sydney, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Everything there looks brand new, rooms, swimming pool, restaurant, etc, the location it is a little bit crazy, it is on the main road, if you need to cross the road.oooooo forget it, gonna take hours to do it safety, but they have daily free shuttle bus to KUTA center, easy to do shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

I was told for Superior room but was offered the standard room and superior room seemed to be with a view and the room i was given did not have a view at all. Will never book through CLEARTRIP. Will never book Mercure

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Excellent service, has a good pool, close to shopping mall,.....but far away from beach or any other attraction. Disadvantage if you want to walk to the beach or have a good view from window. Otherwise the rooms and food quality were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Also Known As:
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Hotel Denpasar
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Hotel
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Denpasar
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 8 | Simpang Siur - Kuta, Denpasar, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta is a modern mid-scale hotel which is the right at the door of the biggest shopping mall in Bali, Mall Bali Galleria and Duty Free shop, factory outlets and close by to residential areas. The hotel is also within easy reach 5 km of Ngurah Rai International airport. All of the hotel rooms are designed to reflect the identity and heritage of Bali while embracing the contemporary style of Mercure. Each room is equipped with premium in-room amenities, a separate shower, satellite TV and Wi-Fi internet access. The hotel also has a beautiful terrace with an outdoor swimming pool and children’s pool, a fully-equipped fitness center, a coffee bar adjacent to the lobby, The Harvest club lounge and bar that can host up to 50 people. Add to that a ballroom with a capacity up to 400 people for conferences, weddings and events and a business centre. The stylish Roots restaurant offers set menus and a la carte comprising of international cuisine delicacies for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, is a newly built hotel and is offering leisure and business travellers the perfect place to stay and enjoy all of Bali’s best attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Orbitz, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.