We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 91 Jodhpur hotels

Park Plaza Jodhpur

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jhalamand House | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Hotel amenities
Park Plaza Jodhpur
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Park Plaza Jodhpur to your Saves list
Ranked #26 of 91 Hotels in Jodhpur
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
premranjan
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    183
    84
    12
    7
See reviews for
93
82
24
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (372)
  • Mar-May only
    (87)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (96)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (109)
All months
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very comfortable with very good sleep quality sleep with pillows. Wifi was slightly disappointing. Reception was also rather slower at the time of check-out. I stay there quite often and find it value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Park Plaza Jodhpur We very much appreciate constructive criticism as it enables us to ensure we are meeting our guest’s expectations. I have checked with my IT- Manager, we do not have Wi-Fi problem at the hotel However, it could be one off problem due to signal or... More 

Mumbai
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is a well located property. The spread was very good. However the lobby was smelling quite a bit. The rooms were decent though. The service and the stafff was okay The Gym was in a broken condition. The lobby is decent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Park Plaza Jodhpur We very much appreciate constructive criticism as it enables us to ensure we are meeting our guest’s expectations. Please accept my apologies that you felt lobby was not smelling good. We have electric diffuser in and around our lobby and I personally visit lobby at... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I checked in on Dec 5,2014 and will be checking out tomorrow. The rooms are very good and quite comfortable. A glass partition may be placed in the bathroom separating the wet and dry area.The staff are very pleasant, friendly, and very helpful. The complementary breakfast is adequate. The food at both the restaurants were quite good. All in all,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise and I am happy that every member of my team succeeded. I am also glad you enjoyed the food at Park Plaza and I have forward you feedback to our kitchen brigade... More 

Surat, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a very good property of Sarovar group. My check-in was little late but after request they also compansate late check-out. So very cooperative staff and rooms are very well maintained. All amenities fullfilled by them. Food at Oasis was good. Free wi-fi was one more attaracion and happy moments at my stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise and I am happy that every member of my team succeeded. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the Park Plaza Jodhpur in the not... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tos restaurant - I came here last Saturday with my friends . It was crowded and only person was available name MR.Randhir along with 1more person , the way he gave hospitality it was amazing , didn't felt any fault in service. Well handled by him and food was amazing. The best Chinese in the town , will surely come... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise and I am happy that every member of my team succeeded especially Randhir as you have mentioned his name. I have passed your comments to Randhir and the entire F&B team. I... More 

Rajasthan, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is really very bad expirience i have seen last night at Restaurant of Park Plaza, no administration mistakes in bill, food quality is not good. i dont advice to go my friends to go park plaza again. priviously i have good experience of this restra. but now its useless to go there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise. However, It seems we have failed to deliver our service promise during your dining experience. I also appreciate constructive criticism as it enables us to ensure we are meeting our guest’s expectations.... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in this property many times in past 1 year.There is definite deterioration in services.Most pathetic is its WiFi.Despite repeated complaints nothing was done or could be done.Rooms are just OK.Closer to airport is its USP.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Mr. Sardana, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise. I also appreciate constructive criticism as it enables us to ensure we are meeting our guest’s expectations. You have mentioned about Wi-Fi service being poor. I am please to announce that... More 

London
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

On a 2 week holiday we stayed in a total of 8 hotels and this one left the worst impression which is a shame as this brand is usually good. Dirty windows (not pollution dirt but hand prints, sticky marks, even food on the restaurant windows etc) and the dirty mirror in the lift was never cleaned during our stay.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise. I also appreciate constructive criticism especially to do with cleanliness of windows. Marks you see on windows are actually are done by pigeons when they fly they normally strike straight into our... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located near airport n in a very peaceful place I.e. Ratnada. Food quality is good. Ambience is nice . Staff service is also as per benchmark. All in all 10 out of 10 for this hotel. Room facing main road is more preferable as u get garden view as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise and I am happy that every member of my team succeeded. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to the Park Plaza Jodhpur in the not... More 

Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

As I sit here at 1 am listening to the loud voices of other guests through the walls, in a room that was a smokers room at sometime, I contemplate what time sleep will take over and eventually block out the noise of the party happening on my floor. I hear a child! Shouldn't she be in bed asleep? I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments for The Park Plaza Jodhpur. We try our utmost to deliver on our service promise. I also appreciate constructive criticism as it enables us to ensure we are meeting our guest’s expectations. In addition, you mentioned you were disturbed by other guests noise on your floor, we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Plaza Jodhpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Jodhpur

Address: Jhalamand House | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Jodhpur 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Plaza Jodhpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Jodhpur Hotel Jodhpur
Jodhpur Park Plaza
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jodhpur
#9 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
#12 Business Hotel in Jodhpur

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay