We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Bhubaneswar hotels

Hotel Pushpak

68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Hotel amenities
Hotel Pushpak
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Pushpak to your Saves list
Ranked #14 of 47 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
luckyswe National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    29
    17
    8
    11
See reviews for
35
11
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (92)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hi, I will say if you are looking for a good hotel near railway station, main market i.e Unit 1 and Unit 2 and temple then i recommend you this hotel. They have good restaurant both outside and inside. The only thing i didn't like was their buffet Breakfast.I stayed their for 2 nights and had 2 breakfast so the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kakinada, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good hotel. Rooms were Very neat & clean. Hotel is Near to raliway station & airport.Hotel Staff is also cooperative. Overall very nice experience. Food was also good. Good room services. ATM is available in hotel complex.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for sparing your time to write the review for hotel pushpak , Bhubaneswar. Thanks for all the positive points which you have brought to notice on the feedback , indeed we are in the prime location of Bhubaneswar and are pretty much accessible to the station , airport and even to bus stand... More 

Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very excellent .Room cleaning is very nice.house keeping & service staff is very friendly.This Hotel Service is Very Fast.I can suggest This hotel to My Friend & Others. MR.MANOJ IS VERY FRIENDLY PERSON IN ROOM SRVICE.Thank You.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your review on tripadvisor . We as a complete team thank you for all your kind words , indeed we put in all efforts to ensure comfortable stay for all our guest and your appreciation would keep us motivated as a collective team to ensure guest satisfactions for coming times. We are happy to know that manoj... More 

Agartala, Tripura, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You may expect a lot by seeing the outer view. Rooms are OK and clean, but toilets are with extreme bad smells. After complaining a service boy spread room freshener in d toilet, still d smell was untollarable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Pushpak ! Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us during your stay. We assure you that what happened in your case is not the typical of Pushpak's level of customer service. We have investigated to found that the air pipe of the particular toilet was... More 

Wroclaw
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
34 hotel reviews
211 helpful votes 211 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is quite ok, except for one thing - definitely should be cleaner. When I enterend the bathroom it smelled terrible. WC and floor was covered with urine and there was an piece of paper with the information "disinfected for your safety"!!! Disgusting! In the circumstances it is not a surprise that the bugs were running all over the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for sharing your review on tripadvisor . We are apologetic for the part that because of a miss communication a wrong room was allotted at first which was not the actual room kept for you, this was because of the busy season back to back check in and check outs were happening and this resulted in a... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

We did a bulk booking of three to four rooms due to a marriage function, we got two rooms upgraded to suite rooms, friends and family enjoyed their stay at the hotel. The food tastes at its best at the golden bird restaurant and is affordable too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

I have recently stayed for a couple of nights at Hotel Pushpak Executive. This hotel is located on Cuttack Road, around 5-7 mins. drive from the railway station. Fairly good location. Checking in and check out was quick and hassle free. The room allotted to me was of decent size and well furnished. The WC was clean and modern with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

The rooms are quite spacious , clean and economical , I must say really good value for money. People are very friendly, caring . Food was really awesome and liked it very much. The hotel is centrally located with good accessibility to other place

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014

I had checked in to this hotel in Non AC Deluxe room for 2 nights stay. Bought a package (incl. breakfast and dinner) @ Rs.2809 (against the projection Rs.3700) through cleartrip.com. 1. The room which are shown in display never matches with real facility. It's just disappointing. 2. Breakfast is complimentary (common). I had to persuade the management to get... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Top Contributor
208 reviews 208 reviews
30 hotel reviews
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in here for a second time. I found the services have improved, the rooms cleaner, the complimentary breakfast spread improved. The front office staff were more than helpful and I was very happy with the room service. The hotel also has a bar and a restaurant, both of which served all that I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for writing the review on trip advisor on your second visit with us at Hotel Pushpak . We as a complete team are delighted to know that you had comfortable stay with us , as rightly said our location is in the heart of town and almost everything related to leisure or tour are easily accessible.Thanks for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Pushpak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pushpak

Address: 68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Location: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pushpak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pushpak Hotel Bhubaneswar
Hotel Pushpak Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bhubaneswar

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay