We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Bhubaneswar hotels

Hotel Pushpak

68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Pushpak to your Saves list
Hotel Pushpak
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
63%
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
mr_himadri Shillong, India
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    22
    13
    7
    10
See reviews for
31
8
8
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Shillong, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had booked AC/Doubl Room over internet through Hotel Pushpak.com. As I was going to stay for 6 days, there was offer of free pick up and dropping. But I was more interested for the pick up service, as I was visiting Bbs for first time with my family, and was to reach there at 0110 Hrs. But after booking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had booked 4 standard AC rooms for me and my friends in this hotel for one night's stay on 07th Sept. On arrival, we inspected the rooms but retreated immediately, as the rooms were smelly and the bathroom was terrible. We took up the matter with the front desk and expressed our disappointment on what was shown on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked one standard AC room at hotel Pushpak from 29.08.2014 to 03.09.2014 (05 nights). Stay was not very comfortable. The AC was old-fashioned window type with no remote control. I had to periodically switch off the AC to adjust room temperature. Room was poorly illuminated. Water pressure in wash-basin tap in the washroom was low. Washroom had only one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor , I would like to apologize on issues you had during the stay , however am sure would have resolved a lot of them if we would have got an intimation during the course of stay. The deluxe rooms and the executive rooms are the ideal ones for... More

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this hotel for our 2 days stay in Bhubaneswar. Location of hotel was easy to reach. Room was prepared before our arrival. Room was same as image provided in website. Bathroom was clean. Room service was immediate. Complimentary breakfast was tasty. Food was good and no need to venture outside for good food. The staff were very attentive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Pushpak. Thanks for all the kind words , starting from the location as it is very centrally located and easy accessibility to the major attractions , staff , service and food... More

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Rates not at all low. No corporate discounts available. Rooms smelly..had to call in for room freshners. Took 45 minutes to deliver Morning tea. Ordered at 7 am recieved at 7.45 am. No Lobby boy service. The outside security guard had to take my trolley in and we spent 20 minutes as to where the room was. Elevator not working.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks you for your feedback, first of all we would like to apologize for all the inconvenience caused during your stay. We would request you to kindly send us the booking details by directly contacting me or mailing me on my mail id mentioned below , as we could not trace out any booking details of yours as... More

Kolkata
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

The Hotel is nicely located. The rooms are clean and spacious. The Bathroom was superbly clean and aristocratic. But, if after entering the room, you find out there is a fridge(Mini Bar) in your room, please make sure that you count the number of beverages in the fridge. As after check out, the Hotel staff will count the number of... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor , we are in the heart of town easy accessibility to all the major places and even close to the station and the airport. We are indeed working a lot to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel , the appreciation makes us feel really energetic to maintain the... More

Amritsar, India
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

A clean and economical hotel in Bhubaneswar which is near to the railway station. Rooms are good and nice.They have good food and great service. The complimentary breakfast is good.The staffs were very friendly and courteous. Over all a good hotel in Bhubaneswar.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Pushpak. Thanks for all the kind words , starting from the location , staff , service and food .The Buffet breakfast exceptionally with the new menu is loved by lot of... More

Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

My stay at Hotel Pushpak, Bhubaneswar was very comfortable because of its good service, good food and overall a good room. Some care should be taken on cleanliness aspect. But overall its a better place to stay and enjoy actually nice food with a budget that suits your pocket.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Pushpak. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a good time with us.Your compliments about... More

Mumbai
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Its agood time to spend my day in this hotel.Good in food service.one can trust on sevice of hotel,both for single or family. They support in all aspects of my needs.I enjoyed the food,room seviceand breakfat.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
hotel_pushpak, Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to the experience you had during the stay at Hotel Pushpak. I’m pleased to read that you loved our service , and food .We are quite popular in the town for our food outlets .Breakfast in... More

Lancashire, England
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Good quality hotel in Bhubaneshwar. Well situated, clean and welcoming. Room was spacious and clean, Indian breakfast was good too. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free wi-fi access was a welcome feature. Our room was at the front of the hotel and was very bright due to the street lighting.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Mam I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to the experience you had during the stay at Hotel Pushpak. I’m pleased to read on the cleanliness of our hotel , which makes us feel ,that the hard and consistent work has paid off ,... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Pushpak, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Pushpak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pushpak

Address: 68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Location: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pushpak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pushpak Hotel Bhubaneswar
Hotel Pushpak Bhubaneswar, Odisha

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bhubaneswar with
any amenities