We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Bhubaneswar hotels

Hotel Pushpak

68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Hotel amenities
Hotel Pushpak
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Hotel Pushpak to your Saves list
62%
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Bhubaneswar
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kamal32 Hyderabad, India
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    23
    14
    7
    11
See reviews for
32
8
9
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

At midnight someone was continuously trying to open our door from outside. No one took the responsibility next day when we reported the incident. Next night same thing happened. A horrible for females of my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this for 3rd October for 1 night's stay for standard AC room via cleartrip. Upon my early morning arrival on 3rd, I was shocked to see that there was no information with the hotel regarding my stay even though I had booked 2 days in advance ! I had to show at the reception my ID, transaction information... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had been on a holiday trip to bhubaneswar and puri.I stayed at hotel pushpak bhubaneswar which is closely located and budget friedly.I stayed with my family in a double bed room.Rooms were neat and clean and room service was fine. Had my food at thier restaurant the food was really great and the buffet lunch is really good as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay in such a detailed way, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers will benefit from your review. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.... More

Shillong, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

I had booked AC/Doubl Room over internet through Hotel Pushpak.com. As I was going to stay for 6 days, there was offer of free pick up and dropping. But I was more interested for the pick up service, as I was visiting Bbs for first time with my family, and was to reach there at 0110 Hrs. But after booking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Mr Himadri Thanks for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor , this is further to my conversation held with you have personally spoken to people involved and we sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused. However we would put in all our efforts to ensure that such issues would not happen in future. I would be personally pleased to assist you... More

Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

I had booked 4 standard AC rooms for me and my friends in this hotel for one night's stay on 07th Sept. On arrival, we inspected the rooms but retreated immediately, as the rooms were smelly and the bathroom was terrible. We took up the matter with the front desk and expressed our disappointment on what was shown on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

I booked one standard AC room at hotel Pushpak from 29.08.2014 to 03.09.2014 (05 nights). Stay was not very comfortable. The AC was old-fashioned window type with no remote control. I had to periodically switch off the AC to adjust room temperature. Room was poorly illuminated. Water pressure in wash-basin tap in the washroom was low. Washroom had only one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor , I would like to apologize on issues you had during the stay , however am sure would have resolved a lot of them if we would have got an intimation during the course of stay. The deluxe rooms and the executive rooms are the ideal ones for... More

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

We booked this hotel for our 2 days stay in Bhubaneswar. Location of hotel was easy to reach. Room was prepared before our arrival. Room was same as image provided in website. Bathroom was clean. Room service was immediate. Complimentary breakfast was tasty. Food was good and no need to venture outside for good food. The staff were very attentive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Pushpak. Thanks for all the kind words , starting from the location as it is very centrally located and easy accessibility to the major attractions , staff , service and food... More

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Rates not at all low. No corporate discounts available. Rooms smelly..had to call in for room freshners. Took 45 minutes to deliver Morning tea. Ordered at 7 am recieved at 7.45 am. No Lobby boy service. The outside security guard had to take my trolley in and we spent 20 minutes as to where the room was. Elevator not working.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks you for your feedback, first of all we would like to apologize for all the inconvenience caused during your stay. We would request you to kindly send us the booking details by directly contacting me or mailing me on my mail id mentioned below , as we could not trace out any booking details of yours as... More

Kolkata
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

The Hotel is nicely located. The rooms are clean and spacious. The Bathroom was superbly clean and aristocratic. But, if after entering the room, you find out there is a fridge(Mini Bar) in your room, please make sure that you count the number of beverages in the fridge. As after check out, the Hotel staff will count the number of... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotel_pushpak, Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor , we are in the heart of town easy accessibility to all the major places and even close to the station and the airport. We are indeed working a lot to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel , the appreciation makes us feel really energetic to maintain the... More

Amritsar, India
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

A clean and economical hotel in Bhubaneswar which is near to the railway station. Rooms are good and nice.They have good food and great service. The complimentary breakfast is good.The staffs were very friendly and courteous. Over all a good hotel in Bhubaneswar.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
hotel_pushpak, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pushpak, responded to this review

Dear Sir I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Pushpak. Thanks for all the kind words , starting from the location , staff , service and food .The Buffet breakfast exceptionally with the new menu is loved by lot of... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Pushpak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pushpak

Address: 68 Budha Nagar,, Bhubaneswar 751006, India
Location: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pushpak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pushpak Hotel Bhubaneswar
Hotel Pushpak Bhubaneswar, Odisha

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay