We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Swosti Premium Hotel

P-1, Jaydev Vihar | Near Infocity, Bhubaneswar 751013, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Swosti Premium Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Swosti Premium Hotel
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    88
    50
    16
    15
See reviews for
60
26
26
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (299)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (106)
All months
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Nice and Big Property. Good rooms with all facilities. courteous staff. Good Location with all amenities, including Swimming pool. But when we went the pool was under renovation. The only odd I found is that the lock and key is in the old style and not computerized. The lobby is big and outside lawns are comfortable, that my child liked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dibrugarh, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Bhubaneswar is well known as Temple city. This is the capital of odisha. The city is very clean and green. Swosti Plaza is one of the best hotel in Bhibaneswar. The hotel is affordable for Middle class as well as higher class families. The Film Stars & Cricket Stars are also using this hotel during their journey to Bhubaneswar. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had a comfortable stay. Food was good. Rooms were restful and view from room was nice too. Small working Gym and good size pool. Cannot complain price of 2500/- either. Overall a very nice stay and will recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Swosti Premium Limited !!! We thank you for staying with us and sincerely appreciate your writing this wonderful review for the benefit of the entire Trip Advisor community. Our staff, in their spirit to serve are delighted with this brilliant feedback. We are truly blessed since you were able to experience our hotel product and enjoy... More 

chennai
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the better hotels in Bhubaneswar. Built well and very well located. However, it is aging, and the age tells. The interiors are in need of a change- at least a lick of paint. On the plus side, the staff are very nice and helpful. Everyone smiles at you. Service is good. The restaurants were a disappointment.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Swosti Premium Ltd. We thank you immensely for your recent stay with us at Swosti Premium and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to go through your feedback, which is to be taken care of by the management and helps us for improvement in facilities, services to exceed your expectation and... More 

Panaji, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great hotel for food and luxurious stay.This will be evident from the large number of foreign as well as Indian tourists coming in.Very spacious hotel with beautiful lawns.Even the v.i.p political meetings are held in the conference halls of the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Swosti Premium Limited !!! We thank you for staying with us and sincerely appreciate your writing this wonderful review for the benefit of the entire Trip Advisor community. Our staff, in their spirit to serve are delighted with this brilliant feedback. We are truly blessed since you were able to experience our hotel product and enjoy... More 

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked my room through web booking. This was the third trip to this hotel. I stayed here for two nights. Room was good. Front office staff hospitality was very good. During check in they offered my welcome drinks, which was really chilled out mind mind and body. Buffet restaurant food quality was more than excellent. All the staffs were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Swosti Premium Limited !!! We thank you for staying with us and sincerely appreciate your writing this wonderful review for the benefit of the entire Trip Advisor community. Our staff, in their spirit to serve are delighted with this brilliant feedback. We are truly blessed since you were able to experience our hotel product and enjoy... More 

New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although big on outside and inside and big on restaurants and club facilities, the hotel still has those minor things which if worked on can make it stand upfront. The water supply has iron smell in it, which (as per hotel staff) is to be blamed owing to the location belt where the hotel is situated. Trident which is right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Swosti Premium Ltd. We thank you immensely for your recent stay with us at Swosti Premium and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to go through your feedback, which is to be taken care of by the management and helps us for improvement in facilities, services to exceed your expectation and... More 

Raipur, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

At entry and on reception given the feeling of a very good hotel. All the staffer behave nicely. But inside the room, it was poorly managed. Toilet flush was not working properly & also seen cockroaches in the room. Restaurant & food preparations are good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Swosti Premium Ltd. We thank you immensely for your recent stay with us at Swosti Premium and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to go through your feedback, which is to be taken care of by the management and helps us for improvement in facilities, services to exceed your expectation and... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

I visited the hotel last month,and the suites are very good,Hotel staffs were very friendly,I liked the food especially the odia cuisines.The ambience was good and the transport facility to railway station and airport is also good.Lastly i'll say this is a perfect place to spent the night.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Swosti Premium Limited !!! We thank you for staying with us and sincerely appreciate your writing this wonderful review for the benefit of the entire Trip Advisor community. Our staff, in their spirit to serve are delighted with this brilliant feedback. We are truly blessed since you were able to experience our hotel product and enjoy... More 

Cuttack, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

I am a regular visitor to this hotel. In this year i have stayed more than four times in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly and well behaved. Room and bath room was good. Every time i saw different type of delicious food at Chandan restaurant. Wi Fi is also good speed. The ambiance of the hotel is really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Swosti, General Manager at Swosti Premium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Swosti Premium Limited !!! We thank you for staying with us and sincerely appreciate your writing this wonderful review for the benefit of the entire Trip Advisor community. Our staff, in their spirit to serve are delighted with this brilliant feedback. We are truly blessed since you were able to experience our hotel product and enjoy... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

168 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
14:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (95)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (52)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities