We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Shree Panchratna

#12 of 207 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
7,Tadiwala Road, Pune 411001, India
Hotel Shree Panchratna
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 207 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
satyap221
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    48
    57
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
37
9
7
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in here for a day from june 8th till 9th. Apart from the headrests on the bed which were not clean and the door which had to be banged, I think the hotel is ok. I had terrible experience with simple vegetarian food in the restaurant. Avoid this hotel if you want to stay and have food also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. Further to my call to you this morning, I again request you to kindly accept our apologies for the in-convenience you have been put through on your recent visit to our property. I have personally rectified the problems in the room you had occupied, and am presently investigating into the dissatisfaction you... More 

Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a small family get together (60+ people) & Mervin & Team went extra mile to take care of things... everything was above par.. Special thanks to Arif also... great service and food guys loved it, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for selecting our property for your recent event in Pune and trust all your out station guests too have carried back good memories of our hotel. It was our pleasure having you'll all over at our hotel and look forward to being of service to you whenever the need... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We as a family had stayed for 3 nights and had an amazing experience. Rooms are clean and the services were excellent.. A big thanks to the frontdesk personnel and also to Mr. Pande for the timely airport transfers..Definetly will stay in Pachratna for our future trips.JJ, Abu Dhabi

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir & Ma'am, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind review and do fondly remember you and your family as kind and affectionate people. Your friendliness towards our staff really kept them in high spirits. Thank you indeed. We already look forward to your next visit to our hotel and would like to offer... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel twice before and recently in first week of June 2015. Good breakfast, free WiFi, attentive staff and centrally located. Room was clean. No complaints really. Will stay here again next time were in pune.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind review and always look forward to your visits here. We do apologise for the in-convenience caused due to the temporary WiFi shut down but assure you we are looking for ways to better the WiFi services. Our team remembers you and your sister fondly. Ms. Leena,... More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were a group of friends (with a baby) traveling from Bangalore attending a friend's engagement party at the same hotel. We stayed at this hotel for one night on May 18, 2015. We chose to stay at the hotel for its convenience, not wanting to have to venture out for a short stay. We got much more than convenience!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind words of appreciation which go a long way in boosting the ego of our Team. Thank you indeed. We fondly remember your stay here and do look forward to seeing you again in Pune sometime soon. We thank you for recommending our property and will be... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are a family of 3 adults from Bangalore and we stayed at Hotel Shree Panchratna during May 26-28, 2015. The rooms (on second floor) were very clean, large, and comfortable. The toilets were indeed clean. The a/c was fully functional and all controls worked well. The breakfast spread was typically South-Indian and had good fare. Dishes were tasty and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind review and do remember you and your family's visit and look forward to receiving you all more often in Pune. We do agree the WiFi service has been a problem here. The main reason being a major crash of a Tata Docomo server. The problem was... More 

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

Tried a change of hotel from the usual Sagar Plaza to this one and was pleasantly surprised. The criteria was to find a good hotel near Pune Railway Station. Usually the hotels near Railway stations leave a lot to be expected but Shree Pancharatna was different. Had booked through Cleartrip and had no problems in checking in. One can walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you very much for selecting our hotel for your stay in Pune and we look forward to receiving you more often. We are very centrally located and most places are easily accessible from our hotel. We thank you for your kind review and hope you recommend us to your friends... More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

We hosted a party for 40 people at their banquet hall.They provided the food and soft drinks over there.The food, both veg and non-veg, was very good. The hall is sufficient for a party up to 60 people. The service was the best. The staff there is very courteous. The place is a total value for money experience, since the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for selecting our property for your banquet in February and are happy to know that you have all enjoyed yourselves. We do look forward to your valuable repeated patronage. We also wish to inform you that we undertake banquet orders for groups as small as 15 persons to banquets... More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

I had a party with my teammates and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Very nice ambiance and the hospitality by the staff over there. I mostly focused on staters and all of them are mouth watering. Overall, its a nice place to have get together and have fun with your mates. Cheers !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind review and for selecting our property for your recent Corporate event. We thank you for your appreciation and will always do our very best in giving you a memorable culinary experience on your every visit. We do take care that our starters are piping hot and... More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

I had party with my friends here , very nice place to visit. Food quality is very good. Service is very good and prompt. We all really enjoyed the party. The price is also reasonable. I would recommend to visit this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Hotel Shree Panchratna. We thank you for your kind review and for recommending us to your friends and colleagues. We welcome you to our two in-house restaurants & bar that serve the best of multi cuisine fare. Kindly keep us mind when you have out-station guests, as we offer 46 Deluxe AC rooms and suites... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay