We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mapple Adhwryou

Gate No 1347/I Ubale Nagar, Nagar Road | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mapple Adhwryou
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is situated at Wagholi, Pune which is nearby to Airport. I had been there in December 2015 and had an amazing experience. Starting from Reception till Housekeeping, every staff member is polite and helpful. The transport facility is also good. The quality and quantity of the food is also good. Looking forward to visit this hotel again. Thank... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arzan M
FrancisMarks, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at Hotel Mapple Adhwryou Pune. I am happy to note that you had good time, enjoyed our delightful food and had a pleasant stay in our rooms.I sincerely appreciate your king acknowledgement of our departments front office and housekeeping team who I... More 

Shrirampur in Ahmednagar
Level Contributor
56 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i booked hotel through makemytrip.com, the room size of superior room was very big. The facilities were very poor, there was no sugar-free for tea, no hair dryer, no hot water at all even it was winter season, no conditioner, no any material in mini fridge, it was just room with big bed and table with TV. Height of poorest... More 

Helpful?
Thank jagtap_mangesh2
FrancisMarks, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at Mapple Adhwryou Pune. I was of course most alarmed to learn that you were extremly disappointing. I appreciate you bring this matter to my attention and the opportunity to address your feedback. I am sincerely sorry that your experience did not... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Rooms are clean and good and has good views. Ambience and other facilities are very much worthy.Staff was little rude.They are not able to confirm the bookings even the bookings were made one month prior.A 3 star hotel worth money.

Helpful?
Thank Shaan77
FrancisMarks, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback.I am happy to read your compliments of the warm hospitality extended to you by our team at the reception. We certainly look forward to welocming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience More 

bangalore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Stayed there for my shiridi trip, right on the shiridi pune highway with good infrastructure and good rooms with good amenities. Food price is bit on a higher side. Main disadvantage is that, it cuts you from the city, none of the cab services will drop you back to hotel from pune main city, as this is considered outside city... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank uncannypiyush
FrancisMarks, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities as per your... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

Well to start with the hotel overall is Decent. First the good things, Very spacious rooms, ample of parking place, good breakfast. Things which are not good for the hotel is almost 10-12 kms from pune station, room service is very slow to respond. All in all at the price they are offering rooms should be very good in place... More 

Helpful?
Thank scorpio313
deccanpavilion, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent". The team... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

Poorly managed mattresses, hopeless response of room service, stale smell from the room. Need to improve staff response and attitude. I ordered for vegetable just cooked with little salt and no spice at all. I was served thick gravy heavily spiced vegetable. Horrible experience and when asked the room service they are not accepting their fault at all..... their response... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Ajay K
deccanpavilion, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015

i had stayed for the for my wedding function night its was memorable the function was good and memorable the arrangements were superb no words to describe the food,people,the location will visit again

Helpful?
Thank djshetty
deccanpavilion, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent". The team... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015

it was a perfect business stay with proper wake call b/fast. morning walk area clean atmoshphere. staff was good co operating manger were supporting and helpful. food was awesome would visit again....

Helpful?
Thank djcatchers
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

This hotel is 8km from Airport, Room we got was really big and nice to an extent , bit dusty , bit of stains in wash room. Wifi worked as expected. Breakfast was good but not the lunch and dinner. If you want to stay here and catch bus to shirdi it works out as you can request Neeta's bus... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vinaytp
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

I had a stay in Mapple Delhi and it was really nice stay. Hence, i have chosen this hotel for my stay, my expectations was same as Delhi. I found it, it was awesome Stay. Good food, nice services and helpful staff. Keep it up, c u in next visit.

Helpful?
Thank Ganesh M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
3.8 mi away
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
4.7 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#39 of 217 in Pune
4.0 of 5 stars 458 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Park
Hotel Royal Park
#52 of 217 in Pune
3.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique
7.8 mi away
Hotel Shree Panchratna
Hotel Shree Panchratna
#18 of 217 in Pune
4.5 of 5 stars 135 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#65 of 217 in Pune
3.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay