We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mapple Adhwryou

Gate No 1347/I Ubale Nagar | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Hotel amenities
Mapple Adhwryou
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #79 of 202 Hotels in Pune
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed today
Bhuvan A Pune, India
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    12
    5
    5
    4
See reviews for
11
1
1
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (36)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Pune, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We have booked this hotel for 3 complete calendar days and overall staff has shown very good hospitality with each & every member of the family. I would like to extend special thanks to Mr. Vivek who has not only spent extra hours with us but also to ensure commitment to the customer will be deliver up to absolute professionalism.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vijayawada, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Would not recommend any one to this hotel as there were number of issues that gave me a bitter experience. 1. There was no water supply from 10pm of 10 April to 1pm (11 April 2015). 2. Not getting hot water. 3. I was waiting in the restaurant for about 30minutes, but no one approached and served, even after 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015 via mobile

I am currently staying here. Last minute booking. Positive: 1. Staff willing to attend to your issues Negative:(too many to list) 1. Maintenance work upstairs had me up till 1:30am. Woke me up at 5am. 2. No water in washroom after 1:30am!!! 3. Not enough pressure in flush or pressure pipe. 4. Comod stained/not cleaned appropiately. 5. Time to change... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

Hotel is with good facilities and is located in outer skirts on pune. Hotel is located on Nagar road and does have a good restaurant. Corporate people should prefer to have bookings with this hotel when they are accessed to their own vehicle.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent". The team... More 

Thane, Maharashtra, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

Today i m in the same hotel and i sm enjoying the treat and the us tooo good in taste and i rewuest ince u visit the hotel will forget yhe 5 star hotel. The hotel management is also toooo good and the service which i got is excellent i had been many hotel in pune snd mumbai but hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent". The team... More 

Thane, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

Stayed in this hotel (last minute booking) on 18th October 2014. They offered us "upgraded" room. , but... Positive ----------- 1. Room in itself was very nice and spacious 2. Staff is polite and courteous Negative ------------ 1. A/c had an issue 2. Washbasin was choked (interestingly when we called to inform, they actually knew it and said "it's choked,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MappleAdhwryou, Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

Pune, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 1st time with my guest, the service is so horrible, there was a issue of light, water, lift & service. The bathrooms do not have system to lock the door, the paint of the wall is removing... very bad. Need to improve a lot l. The front office staff unable to operate it. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay, We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are... More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

they say 4 star, but it no where near being a 4 star. Rooms are spacious but lack maintenance of the furniture kept. also you need to book it by browsing through various travel portals to get the best deal. Do not book directly, they charge more. I got the best deal through Tripadvisor on Yatra. Overall the rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are happy to receive your feedback. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "good". We are... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

i was stayed in this hotel.the room are very good and clean.the staff is very courteous and cooperative. everything is perfect.the specially food is very delicious.service is excellent. It was a very good stay...................!

Was this review helpful? Yes
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent". The team... More 

pune
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

This Morden full service is very well located right on nagar road ....with easy walking distance from khandve nagar...shopping and the places you want to see in the gothic and born quarters ..the concierge was very helpful in arranging the obligatory gaudi visits..we did not get a chance to try the restaurant or bar because we were too busy going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MappleAdhwryou, General Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing to stay with Mapple Adhwryou Pune during your recent party and for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay in our well-appointed rooms that feature newest amenities. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and more than satisfying private dining experience.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question