We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Panchgani hotels

Hotel Millennium Park

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   S. No. 13, Godavali Village | behind Bharati Vidyapith, Panchgani 412805, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Millennium Park to your Saves list
Hotel Millennium Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
58%
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Panchgani
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
GeetanjaliGondhale Panjim, Goa, India
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    48
    28
    10
    13
See reviews for
53
41
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff is very rude and does not know what hospitality means. Everything has to be asked 10 times before getting it and if it comes looks like a favour to us. Hot water comes only when you do not need it. Food is very average with very limited variety and where any where in India they go out of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Panjim, Goa, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives: 1. Very Good food. 2. Restaurant staff is very helpful. 3. Its in peaceful location. Negatives 1. We paid approx 5800+1300 for couple and one 9 year old child. I think bit too high in comparison with other resorts. 2. A glass of milk was charged 219 rs which is bit too high 3. Taxes were extra on AP... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited Panchgani during the long weekend of Ganesha Chaturthi and I must admit I made a mistake. The hotel industry was making a killing by shooting up their room rents and calling this period as "Peak Season' but they did nothing to match the prices. Let me summarize the ordeal in the following points 1. Family room (4 pax) charged... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed with Family. 4 adults, 2 kids. Room is really spacious & clean. USP is the room overlooks the resort's swimming pool. Few old, scattered items in the resort may be disposed to make make things cleaner in the resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Please guys do not book this hotel...charges are high, but the facilities are not at all good.. we had 2 night stay from 27th to 29th July, 2014...Food is very expensive, extremely tasteless...Also the approach to this hotel is very far from panchgani...There are no Signboards, which will help you to locate this place..If the light goes in market, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I had been here for 2 nights in June'2014 end and had a not-so-good experience. The booking was done through "MyHolidays" and hence we were given a discriminatory treatment (which I never expected any such hotel to do for saving a few hundreds). I as a traveler will hold it against the hotel as I would expect the hotel to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this review

first of all you has booked through my holidays for which we are not responsible in any sense. we have certain tie-up with them in which we provided limited package in which u pay 700 per person inc taxes only with stay and dinner and breakfast which our regular customers pay around 3000-3500 + taxes. so its there duty or... More

Pune, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The hotel stay was excellent and hospitality was good. The breakfast was great. I had been on a weekday and the no. of guests in the resort were less. The location is great as it is at walking distance from Table Land.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this review

sir, we are glad that you enjoyed stay and were happy with us. we would be happy to serve u again... thanks HMP More

Pune, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This review has an aggressive title and that is as a result of our disappointment. We stayed in the resort for two nights from 28th to 30th June. Let me break this review up into two parts, the positives and the negatives about the resort: Positives: I am going to struggle here, but I will give it a try: 1.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this review

Sir, the prices were high due to high peak season you came in. otherwise in regular period like now, we have starting room with 2250 AC room with all meals + taxes. but i guess there was disappointment due to price factor. on those dates you would have found rooms in very basic regular hotel / guesthouses for 3000- 4000... More

Pune, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Review of hotel millennium park 18-06-2014 10:43 The hotel is in Ghodwali,panchgani and the approach is a bit narrow and away from the main market area but where else can you expect a budget hotel in a hilly area. The staff at reception are gloomy and are not proactive about informing the customer about hotel or the customary welcome that... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this review

sir, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and will like to see you soon. thanks HMP More

anand
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We together 3 family stayed during the period from 27th to 30 th may . We had booked it through make my trip.first the worst part is its location and it's rooms.bathrooms are in very bad shape, gutters are overflowing, linens are worst quality and very dirty. House keeping came only after called for average approximately 5 to 6 times.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this review

sir, would like to apologise for not being upto ur expectation, we would take your suggestion and will improve on same. just to make other points clear that, the ifo you got from god knows where ( about staff not being paid) is a pathetic joke. no one works for free and each one is paid monthly....we dont need to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Millennium Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Millennium Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Millennium Park

Address: S. No. 13, Godavali Village | behind Bharati Vidyapith, Panchgani 412805, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Panchgani
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Millennium Park 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hotel Millennium Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Millennium Park Panchgani, Maharashtra

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (31)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Panchgani with
any amenities