We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 45 Aurangabad hotels

Hotel Sparkling Pearl

N1 Town Centre, Near CIDCO Bus Stand | Close to Fame Cinemas, Jalgaon Road, Aurangabad 431003, India
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Save Saved
You added Hotel Sparkling Pearl to your Saves list
Hotel Sparkling Pearl
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agoda.com Booking.com Priceline.com
46%
Ranked #16 of 45 hotels in Aurangabad
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014
pocureuil Biel
Write a Review

40 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    11
    14
    2
    5
See reviews for
17
9
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Do not even think first about this hotel forget to think twice... we & our family had a bad experience to get in and see the dirty hotel its good only for unmarried couples to come & stay everything is dirty & lot of small cockroaches,rooms look like dirty govt hospital do not do not stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad! As per your review, it seems that you have not stayed at the Hotel and have just visited to see the rooms. It is a humble request to please do not malign our image by making such kind of allegations. I would like to ask you, did you bring a single cockroach... More

Biel
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We stayed there for one night, it was decent and we had hot water. We had to bribe the hotel manager to be able to sleep all in one room (1 girl, 2 guys). The room was clean, there is a TV, an openable window. The staff is very nice and helpful, especially Deepak. The restaurant is ok, the food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad! Thank you indeed for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. We are glad that you had a pleasing experience at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our restaurant food, room & staff response is sincerely appreciated. I thank you... More

Taichung, Taiwan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

It's about 10 minutes drive from the airport and about 15 mins walk or 5 minutes ride on a tuk-tuk to Prozone, one of the largest shopping malls in India. The rooms were okay, but the beds were a bit too hard. You have to ask for hot water in the shower. We hired a car for airport pickup, train... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Services of such kind makes your trip a memorable one, and we had ours in Sparkling Pearls Aurangabad. Went with family to visit the Grishneshwar temple and stayed there for 2 nights. Hats of to Mr Harshal and his team for the end to end services provided to us, in terms of stay and transport. He would always go an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad! It is wonderful to know that you have really liked our services and stay at our Hotel. I would like to thank you for choosing us and believing in us. Moreover, I am delighted to know that you had a memorable trip. We look forward to welcome you again with your family.... More

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

The rooms are of a reasonable standard and are clean. If you want hot water, ask for it about 20 mins before you need it. The air con master switch is at reception so you might have to ask about that too. The cafe next door where breakfast is served is fairly average. The staff at the hotel are helpful.... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad! Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad. I am delighted to know that you found us up to the standards. As you have mentioned that hot water took 20 minutes to flow in, I would like to inform you that the hot water is available... More

Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

Booked it at eleventh hour.... reception service is polite and gentle... Rooms are ok and value for money .... An better option for the moderate budget.... Service was ok..... Complimentary Breakfast provided was also ok..... Will definitely prefer if have to stay in same budget rather than going somewhere else....

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Sparkling Pearl, Aurangabad! It feels good to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. You found our place value for money, which we also tell our customers, being a budget Hotel. All the hard work that our team puts in to satisfy our guests does not go in vain. Kindly let us know... More

Bangalore, India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

room was big. complementary breakfast was good. cleanness average. rules are contradictory. overall a good. Suggestion: please provide locking facility to the cupboards so that customers can lock their luggage and cooperate with staff for daily housekeeping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pune, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stayed there only for a night (7 hours to be precise) on 3rd Jan 2014. There were several issues. Rooms are basic which is fine. No shampoo, no towels, no toilet paper in the rest rooms. We had to leave early in the morning and had informed the reception about it but in the morning there was no hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and serve you. But it seems you were not completely satisfied during your stay. After going through your review, I have personally briefed my team regarding the problem faced by you. As you have pointed out that the towels, shampoo and drinking water was not provided... More

Oakland, CA
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Summary: Aging room with severe lighting but spacious and friendly front desk. Good choice for budget travelers or families looking to save. Stayed here as a base for Ajanta/Ellora day trips. Paid USD 31 for the Maharaja Suite in Nov 2013. Pluses: * Within reasonable walking distance (about 1km) from Prozone mall (which is likely to have Hollywood movies in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
72 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Sparkling Pearl for two nights in September 2013. Our room was very basic but functional with a thin mattress and a noisy air-con, but the staff were very helpful and brought us hot water in buckets when it wasn't available through the tap. Wifi is available but only in the lobby. A basic breakfast is included... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Hotel Sparkling Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sparkling Pearl

Address: N1 Town Centre, Near CIDCO Bus Stand | Close to Fame Cinemas, Jalgaon Road, Aurangabad 431003, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 45 hotels in Aurangabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Presenting 23 AC & Non-AC Rooms with comfortable & luxurious specifications. Introducing ourselves as one of the finest Budget Hotels in the town. Here at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, our prime focus is on providing best quality service to our guests. Room Amenities : Air conditioning, LCD TV with Set-top-box connection, Ceiling fan, Wardrobe with Hangars, Dressing Table cum Chair, Complimentary Newspaper, Private bathroom, Smoking/Non-Smoking, Telephone, Private BalconyBathroom Amenities: Hot/Cold water shower, Complimentary Toiletries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Sparkling Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Sparkling Pearl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.