We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radha Hometel

Certificate of Excellence
136/137, EPIP, Industrial Estate | Opposite: Sap Labs, Whitefield, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560066, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Radha Hometel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radha Hometel
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    30
    72
    28
    1
    3
See reviews for
8
11
12
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (134)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Mumbai
Level Contributor
43 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed many a times in this hotel but during the recent stay in June 2015 , it was observed that some tightening up is needed especially the house keeping.The TV remotes not working, the soap in the soap dispensor was empty but not topped up.The air conditioning air blower is directly directed to bed and becomes uncofortable and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pune, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel with good ambiance. Excellent location. Lovely Buffet breakfast is complementary. Although this hotel is located at traffic moving road, you will not feel much noise and can have good sleep. This hotel doesn't participate into the Sarovar hotel loyalty program.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Ambience here is relaxed.Not too crowded.Location excellent, just opposite SAP Labs at Whitefield.Plenty of Parking spaces.Decor is modern,with nice Chairs & Tables,spaced well,with ample natural lighting.The Complete self service, Buffet spread is well placed, with one long ,curved serving line, with both Hot & Cold items, away from natural light,on the other side.The right kind of place,quite cooled, to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Really Good Hotel.. And Neat to my Business Area (SJR-i-Park). Excellent free breakfast :) and i had a delicious dinner over there . The Room service is Good and Room is very spacious . You can have a good walk around the Hotel at evening, That will be very pleasant :)........

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, The Management at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is nice to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us and our services as well as facilities were at par with your expectations. Your compliments about our rooms, culinary offerings and services have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to serve... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

I was there at this property for one night. As a hotelier I must appreciate their service. The room is too good & the ambiance of the room is also good. I enjoyed the buffet dinner. The food was too good. Its a nice hotel & the staff was very much helpful & the best part they provide packed breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

Gud place to be in. As a single lady traveler, I was made comfortable all the time. The staff is also very helpful and very active. Buffet spread is good but the Ala-carte is very disappointing. One doesn't find much options in Ala-carte but the chefs are very helpful and open to personalizing the items. All in all a good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know about your pleasant experience at our hotel and appreciate the valuable feedback on TripAdvsior. We are glad that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and that the service standards and accommodation were at par with your expectations. Our hospitality have been one of the key factors for our patrons cherishing their... More 

Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

Nice, spacious room and free breakfast at reasonable price. Within walking distance of business location. Traffic is quite bad along the main road however (no fault of the hotel) but the hotel staff graciously arranged for all transport at low cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the location of our hotel, spacious accommodation, and complimentary breakfast were at par with your expectations. It is good to know you were impressed with the personalized services of our diligent associates and your special mention... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

One need to appreciate the Service at the Breakfast table and also at the reception. Also breakfast spread was good. At this price with Breakfast & Wifi complimentry and considering strategic location this is good one but after entering in the room I had to dropp the score to Average. As soon as you enter the room it feels like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the service standards, facilities and culinary offerings at our hotel were at par with your expectations. It is nice to know that our location and complimentary Wi-Fi added value to your stay, however... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
99 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

We a team of 25 had booked dinner @ Radha Hometel on Dec. Being cloudy and windy the place outside was shifted to a separate room - indoor for us. Drinks were served and we had excellent choice of side dishes. Our team get-together was really nice and it was organiused well. We then had dinner and the spread was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are glad that you and your colleagues had a pleasant experience at our hotel and that the service standards, ambiance and facilities at our hotel ably met your expectations. Your appreciation of the culinary spread has been conveyed to our team in the kitchen and it has been... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

It was wonderful stay in Radha Hometel and highly delighted with service provided by staff. Staff was prompt and easily available for services. Food was excellent and it has numerous variety including north dishes, south Indian dishes, Chinese.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radha Hometel with us. We appreciate your compliments for our excellent service standards and various other facets of our hospitality. It is good to know that our round the clock service culture added value to your stay and they are motivated by your kind words. The team in the kitchen is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay