We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nagarjuna Suites

No. 19/5, Panathur Main Road ,Off Marathalli-Sarjapur Outer Ring Road | Kadubeesanahalli Circle, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560087, India
Hotel amenities
Nagarjuna Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #155 of 578 Hotels in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Shubham S
Add Photo

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    2
    14
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
2
1
2
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (23)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A great place to stay in this hotel. This hotel is at Kadubeesnahalli and is very near to outer ring road. Their regular breakfast platter is superb and filling and their staff is amicable and polite. Loved their swimming pool. Its a place to cool off after work. I stayed in one of their studio apartments where the rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My visit to this hotel has been quite memorable. The ambiance and amenities offered is great. It makes you feel classy. They ensure that you feel at home and that all your needs are taken care of. Good place for corporates with work near marathahalli.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you so much! We are very pleased to know; your stay at Nagarjuna Suites was wonderful. Our staff is thrilled about your feedback. We very Much Appreciate your time. We would love to have you back with us soon. Kind Regards Javed More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a lovely hotel to stay in. Luxury and class blended in a very sweet and simple way. The hotel is designed in a way that it will make you feel at home. Nice and helpful staff. What makes me give this hotel one extra point is its food. It has a excellent restaurant. Don't miss the food here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much! We are very happy to know; your stay with us was wonderful. Our staff is thrilled about your feedback. We very Much Appreciate your time. We would love to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards Javed More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

Very comfortable and relaxing. Very good service. I was their for two nights and the service apartment is very comfortable and cozy. Very peaceful and relaxing after the hectic days work. Total value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much! We are very pleased to know; your stay at Nagarjuna Suites was wonderful. Our staff is thrilled about your feedback. We very Much Appreciate your time. We would love to have you back with us soon. Kind Regards Javed More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

I was able to manage all my booking right from US. Reservations team was very professional and prompt. I personally visited this place and very much like surroundings. From all my findings, price offered is also very reasonable and best rate. I certainly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you! We very much appreciate that you have taken your valuable time off to review Nagarjuna Suites. I have shared the appreciation with my team and they are thrilled to be written about. We assure that we will keep on with the service and delight our customers in the coming days. We look forward to your next... More 

Bangalore
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

This was a business accommodation for me, provided by my company. The 'suite' concept (instead of rooms) is quite refreshing - being stuck in a cramped room might have made me uncomfortable (I stayed for three months!) but the home-style decor, with a drawing room, and a complete kitchen was a very very good change (from the usual hotels). The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

After reading earlier comments, I was apprehensive. We booked for a day at a very favorably rated suites hotel and came and checked Nagarjuna Suites before booking our stay. We were 3 of us in a 2Br. Suite. Rekha and others at reception were friendly, helpful, efficient. Sudarshan promptly attended to our requests. A leaky tap in one bathroom was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. We have taken serious note of the Wi Fi issue and are currently working towards stabilising and then look at overhauling the entire system for a much... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Very friendly staff, great service, good food, clean rooms, good infrastructure, good room service. For me the place is nearest to my working place, and I received excellent conditions for my extended stay. Note however that there is no Internet at nights, and unstable Internet during day time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many Thanks for the review.! we are glad that your stay at Nagarjuna Suites was excellent. Nagarjuna Suites! While I pass on the encouraging words to my team, we will diligently work on the internet concerns you have expressed. We look forward to your next stay with us. More 

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have had a pleasant stay at the place with family. The staff has been very receptive, a little surprised to see so many negative comments as I have faced no issues with service. Compared to other service apartments they are well staffed and service is good as per the price offered (Through company discount).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

HI, Thank you so very much for complimenting our services. I know that you are very busy and much appreciate the time that you took to let us know that we did a great job (Keeping our customers Happy) I will be sure to pass along your kind words as it helps us when we know we have truly made... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

The only reason why I am giving this place 2 stars is because room service is ok and cleaning staff are nice. Now here is why I don't recommend this place: there is one receptionist that is plane rude, food is not that good, and they over charge for cabs, and charge you $$$ if you choose to have a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nagarjuna2010, General Manager at Nagarjuna Suites, responded to this review

Hi, We always welcome constructive feedback and are of the opinion that all hotels should! While we will certainly look at the issues you have raised with regards to the quality of the food and the behavioural issues. When a private cab is required, there is always a premium to be paid. We do believe that our rates are the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bengaluru (Bangalore) hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay